About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Evan Ross.
Evan Ross
Evan Ross, Encore Delivery Specialist, Land Rover Princeton
5.0

Evan Ross

Encore Delivery Specialist

Land Rover Princeton

1125 NJ-206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Evan Ross

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new velar"

- Velar-new

Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful - starting with Jonathan, our salesperson, to Evan who helped us decipher the electronics in our new car. Cannot recommend this dealership more. Keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Magowan

Feb 15, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Land Rover family!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Discovery purchase"

- ERB

Dave promptly returned all my calls. He explained the features of the car and finally set everything up for the day I came in to make the purchase process seamless. I arrived to look at the car and complete the transaction on a Saturday. All was done in about an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Dave Kwak

Feb 15, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so glad you enjoyed the experience. Thank you for sharing and giving us the chance to earn your business.

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new discovery sport"

- GerryM

i just purchased a 2019 land rover discovery sport and was very pleased with the ease of the process and the service provided during the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Magowan

Feb 15, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Gerry - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They hooked it up!"

- RennsportRemy

These guys are awesome. Super nice, very willing to work with you depending on your schedule. They had to hold my car a week before I could pull it away! Jon Magowan helped me with the sale and Mike put all the papers together for me. Evan Ross showed me the car and some features I wasn’t aware of. These guys are ontop of the game! If you need ANY car, go to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Jonathan Magowan

Feb 15, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much! We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Evan Ross was a life saver! "

- MIKE G

After we purchased our Land Rover from Princeton, Evan contacted my wife and I to see if were interested in learning how to use the car's electronics. Were were somewhat familiar now a week in to our car... But we thought it was a great idea to learn more. There were a few things we could not find, nor knew how it worked. So, we met with Evan. He took his time and showed us Land Rover's new car features (none of which) we were aware of. He spent about 45 minutes with us, showing every single detail and answering all of our questions. In other words, buy your new car from Princeton Land Rover, then meet with Evan. He'll show you all of the new features, tricks, and details of the vehicle. Evan thank you for your time. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Mike - It was an absolute pleasure! We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff at this dealership go above and beyond"

- Kimgio

I just purchased my car and have only dealt with employees associated with purchasing the car. Each employee was great . Dave was very easy to work with and having Evan come to the house was a dream come true . He was very patient, informative and answered all questions . I went to pick up my plates and Carlos offered to put them on and continued to help me with questions and took his time to help with a few issues I asked to speak to a manager to compliment the staff and he also, was gracious and when asked ,rich helped me find this site . I can only give the dealership four stars because I have not had my car serviced yet and do not have the experience to comment any further . However I hope to give five stars in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Dealership"

- javimolina

From the moment I walked in to the moment I drove away in my new Discovery, I was treated with first class customer service. Alex was gracious with his time and commitment to getting me the best price possible. Evan was super knowledgeable about the vehicle and took his time to show me all the features and answer any questions I have. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Soroka

Feb 06, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton family!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Thomas Redding

I had the pleasure of working with Alex towards the purchase of a used vehicle they had for sale on their lot. He, and his entire team, made this process as stress-free as possible and they made everything right on the vehicle when we picked it up. Alex went above and beyond in making sure that my vehicle was ready to take ownership of on a timely basis. My wife and I live in Pennsylvania and we're over two hours away. It's saying something that we went back and forth in one week to make this happen. I don't care what vehicle you're looking to buy from them because they are there to make sure everybody wins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thomas - We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton Family!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible experience - great people!!!"

- Scott Mitzner

Land Rover Princeton is everything a dealership should be and then some! From my initial phone call through taking ownership, every single aspect was perfection. But that is only the beginning. All of the employees make it very clear that they will ALWAYS be there to help whenever and wherever needed. I could not ask for a better experience and cannot say enough about the entire staff!! Perfection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Scott - We are so glad you like the way we work and that we gave you such a great experience. We look forward to being there for years to come!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$71,716

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$76,486

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$70,965

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$94,570

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$86,910

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$63,966

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$90,616

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$50,041