Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Evan Skinner.
Evan Skinner
Evan Skinner at Key Hyundai of Salem
5.0

Evan Skinner

Sales Consultant

Key Hyundai of Salem

470 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

I enjoy coming to work everyday meeting new people. I understand buying a car is a big deal.... I am here to help you navigate the purchase process and feel confident that you enjoy your experience, love your car and trust that you were well taken care of. If you want an honest and fun car buying experience, come and ask for Evan! I look forward to meeting you!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Evan Skinner

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- ASUTHERBY19 Verified Customer

The whole team was excellent. Evan, Jose, & Milo were extremely helpful. I love my new Tucson. Thank you for assisting me in the process. You made it simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- lhiggins Verified Customer

Key Hyundai dealership is clean and people are helpful without being pushy. We were given options and are very happy with our new car. We’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Financing a car "

- Nathalie García Verified Customer

I want to say, it was very quick and efficient. I left with a new car same day! Evan was an amazing employee and I would recommend him to anyone; he cut straight to the chase and helped me out, despite the obstacles that stopped me at previous dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car buyer"

- JLYNNMARSH Verified Customer

I came to buy an suv if the trade in was what I felt was acceptable. I had already shopped at another dealership but wasn’t happy with the trade in price. Evan was good at his job and I enjoyed talking with everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milad (MILO) Rizkallah

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was good"

- Hunter mccague Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice and helpful. The salesman I work with named Evan was very transparent and helpful. The only problem I had was that I had to go back multiple times to sign things and when they gave me the car there was a hole in the tire causing me to get it fixed a week later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Adams

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure Sales Staff"

- KarlaM Verified Customer

I would highly recommend Key Hyundai of Salem. Very straight forward sales staff, no pressure tactics. They are very welcoming and take the time to explain the vehicle and all its features. I'm very happy with my purchase with their company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Vega, Tom Adams

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smoothest transaction I’ve ever had with any car dealer"

- dmccar3636 Verified Customer

I inquired online through the dealer website about leasing a Hyundai Santa Fe SEL and referenced one that Key Hyundai had in inventory. The concierge representative called in minutes, followed quickly by a sale rep, Evan Skinner. We spoke and negotiated a few times in the next couple of hours. We reached a verbal agreement. I arrived at the dealer for my appointment. The car I wanted was right by the front door and the Evan was there to greet us. We were able to nail down the details and I picked up the car 2 days later. I highly recommend Key Hyundai. I was extremely satisfied with every staffer and the lease was priced very competitively. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I forgot the names of the folks that I dealt.

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two new Santa Fes"

- erikfess Verified Customer

Great customer experience, quickly came to a fair agreement on the value of both my trade-in and the Santa Fe I purchased. My wife and I were so comfortable with this dealership that we each ended up purchasing a Santa Fe from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Kirste

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Ashley.ag

I went looking for a test drive and ended up leasing a new car. The service was absolutely amazing and I couldn't turn down the Memorial Day offers. It was my first time shopping for a car and I couldn't have asked for a better sales team. Evan was super helpful and explained every step we needed to take to get my first car. He stayed in touch throughout the entire process and made sure all my questions were answered. Mike P was also super friendly and helped me get the best price possible for my new Tucson. Even the other employees we didn't work with were always very welcoming and friendly. I definitely recommend this dealer for new, inexperienced drivers/buyers or for anyone looking to get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike P

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evan was welcoming and attentive."

- candiebenj Verified Customer

Evan worked well with Kevin, the car advisor. and it was a pleasant experience. All of the paperwork I needed was done in an efficient manner, even when I was under a time constraint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Kirste

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

New 2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $21,004

2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$21,004

New 2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $20,355

2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$20,355

New 2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $21,038

2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$21,038

New 2019 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $15,966

2019 Hyundai Accent

$15,966

New 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,877

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,877

New 2019 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $15,867

2019 Hyundai Accent

$15,867

New 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,874

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,874

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,667

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$18,667