Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Evan Wilder.
Evan Wilder
Evan Wilder at Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Evan Wilder

Sales-Person

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC

501 W Hills Blvd
Bremerton, WA 98312

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Evan Wilder

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience today when I purchased my new..."

- attitude1944

Had an amazing experience today when I purchased my new Chevy Trax....very knowledgeable and friendly staff!!!! Patrick was fantastic and I highly recommended going here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback and your recommendation!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought Pontiac grand am 20 years ago when it was..."

- Sold

Bought Pontiac grand am 20 years ago when it was haselwood Pontiac. Worked with Evan in sales dept and purchased 2020 equinox . Purchase was spectacular from start to finish in finance dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the best experience this last weekend! And ended up..."

- Kelsey B.

Had the best experience this last weekend! And ended up coming home with the perfect family vehicle. Evan Wilder was so great and I never felt pressured into buying anything. Very down to earth and hilarious, made this stressful process so much easier! It was definitely worth the 1 + hr drive. Got more than expected for my trade in and ended up with a great deal! Awesome environment, great vibes and friendly people. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Kelsey, thank you so much for reviewing your experience with us!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove all the way from West Seattle and left with an..."

- Joseph

Drove all the way from West Seattle and left with an outstanding new GMC Canyon V6 truck with trade in! I got much more on my trade than I thought I would get. Evan is awesome. Had a lot of laughs. Awesome staff all around! Life time power train warranty!! So much more too. COVERED! Cannot wait to return to get more accessories installed along with the protective front end coating. Stoked! Thanks again Evan and crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Joseph, thank you for the wonderful review!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haselwood and Veterans helping Veterans. I had an..."

- jazzyjefh

Haselwood and Veterans helping Veterans. I had an awesome car buying experience with the highly professional and super friendly women and men there at Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC. Michael a fellow Veteran and Brandon from the start put me at ease throughout the process removing all anxiety and stress until the end. Thanks to all the dedicated professional women and men. I highly and did recommend my friend Paul to Haselwood and he too a fellow Veteran purchased a new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lidstrom, Brandon Glenn

Sep 08, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We appreciate you and your feedback!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've always enjoyed working with you guys to get my..."

- Quinnralston09

I've always enjoyed working with you guys to get my vehicles. they have always been helpful to me and I recommend them to anyone and everyone! Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chloe Mange

Aug 07, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very helpful. I would recommend him to everyone that..."

- Shayla07169666

Very very helpful. I would recommend him to everyone that comes to Haselwood!!! Very personable, very kind, very honest, very pleasant. Thank you so much again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Carter

Jun 29, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your amazing feedback!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All four people who helped me, Evan, Mike, Taylor, and..."

- Tony

All four people who helped me, Evan, Mike, Taylor, and Brandon, we're really helpful and I thought they really wanted to make sure I had a safe and positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lidstrom, Brandon Glenn , Taylor Crittenden

Jun 23, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Tony, thank you for the kind review!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knew quite a bit about all the features of the various..."

- M. White

Knew quite a bit about all the features of the various vehicles. Very down to earth and motivated with a positive attitude. You can tell he has taken his time to take interest in what it is that he sells and shows pride in his work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind review!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wasn’t planning on buying a car, but I went home with a..."

- mellydoo

I wasn’t planning on buying a car, but I went home with a brand new 2020 Silverado. Great people. Very nice. I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a wonderful review!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,299

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,299

used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $7,380

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$7,380

used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,998

2019 Buick Encore

$19,998

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $37,064

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,064

used 2011 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $7,249

2011 Nissan Sentra

$7,249

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $38,934

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,934