Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Evangelina Gaytan.
Evangelina Gaytan
Evangelina Gaytan at David McDavid Acura in Plano
Refer Me
5.0

Evangelina Gaytan

Sales

David McDavid Acura in Plano

4051 West Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Evangelina Gaytan

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eva was so wonderful to work with that I ended up buying..."

- Frisco TDO

Eva was so wonderful to work with that I ended up buying 2 MDX from her in July 2020. She made it so easy! Just had my first complementary service performed today on one of them and saw her while waiting—she remembered me and everything about that transaction. Exceptional representative of McDavid in Plano! Javier did a great job in service today, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

David McDavid Acura in Plano responded

Frisco TDO, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience at David McDavid Acura! I received..."

- darkbluetiger

Outstanding experience at David McDavid Acura! I received prompt, courteous service and a fair deal on a pre-owned vehicle purchase with trade-in. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giles Wilson

Jan 17, 2020

David McDavid Acura in Plano responded

Hi, thank you for rating us! We appreciate you taking the time to do this, and hope you have a great day!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient sales department. Very forthcoming and..."

- Roxane

Very efficient sales department. Very forthcoming and honest with the history of the used car I was about to purchase. The staff was very polite and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Acura RDX"

- Dr. Brown

Acura vehicles sell themselves! Well-crafted and well-appointed, each model exceeds expectations. David McDavid Acura in Plano streamlined the buying process with no-haggle online pricing. From the test drive to the business office, the staff of David McDavid was top notch. Go test drive an Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kubicki

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service"

- Sunshine snd Chocolate

The overall customer service at this location has been great. The technicians that I have encountered have been accommodating and well informed. I especially appreciate the texts I receive giving me and update on the status of my service. The verbal status update is welcomed and much appreciated too. The only thing I would like to address is the car wash service wait and time, however I’m not sure if anything could be done to improve it. Sometimes, not often when I know I’m passing a dealership is I’d like to get my car washed without service and it’s always an hour or two hour wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive and met my expectations "

- Daver1130

Very good experience with Eva . Car had performed well since I purchased it. Would recommended David McDavid to others. Hopefully my service experience will be top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service Oriented"

- CAC

Greeted as soon as we walked in the door. Sales person was very knowledgeable and friendly, sales manager was super friendly and helpful, finance department was goal oriented. Dealership was clean, well equipped, customer oriented, and well organized. Other Acura dealerships in Shreveport and Houston weren't interested in assisting me in getting the Acura that I wanted, but this one had the model, package, and interior that I wanted so I drove 150 miles for it and got great service from David McDavid Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $42,067

2020 Acura MDX

$42,067

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $42,567

2020 Acura MDX

$42,567

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $44,459

2020 Acura MDX

$44,459

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,298

2020 Acura MDX

$47,298

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,100

2021 Acura RDX

$41,100

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $44,084

2020 Acura MDX

$44,084