About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Evie Halfacre.
Evie Halfacre
Evie Halfacre, Receptionist, Lou Fusz Toyota
5.0

Evie Halfacre

Receptionist

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Evie Halfacre

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Collision repair"

- TGH

Everyone was very helpful, efficient and knowledgeable. They made the process move very smoothly. My Prius was returned to me looking beautiful and clean, and it even smelled good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Venetis, Steve Sage

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Body work"

- Wagoner,Linda59

The shop did a wonderful job on my car, finished in a timely manner I couldn’t be more pleased with their service. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing body repair on their car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Venetis, Shane Roemer

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Limited Repair and Paint Job on Toyota"

- Kwd WG, MO

We were very pleased at the great job done, the professionalism of everyone we dealt with and getting the car back two days earlier than promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sage , Techs Frankie Hodges, Jr. and Emil Sodomka who worked on our car.Five stars for them.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Body Shop Repair"

- tina829

I had a great experience. I had to come in for body repairs. They matched the paint perfectly and took care of me right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Venetis, Steve Sage

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Body Repair"

- June 532

They repaired the right front corner of my 2005 Toyota Camry due to a collision. It was done in a short time and the work looks beautiful Everyone was very courteous who I talked with when setting up an appointment and they handled the insurance to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Venetis

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"collection center Lou Fuez"

- alpert,jerry

Very pleased with service and repair all empoyees very nice and friendly repaired in short period of time would come back again if I needed further service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We're happy our team provided quick, quality service and we look forward to your next visit.

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Had damage to my left front fender--was taken care of......."

- dvdbls@aol.com

Starting with the collision center office personnel, Sandy and Abbey and the estimator named Steve all aspects of the repair job were handled very professionally. I knew Sandy and Steve from prior service jobs. They contacted Enterprise for my rental car which came within 15 min Car was purchased last year from Nancy in new car sales. A second car, a Corolla was purchased for my wife TWO CARS IN 6 WEEKS !!! Dave Bales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sage, Sandy Dodson

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not be better!"

- Ann Marie

I bought my car, a 2013 Prius, at this dealership. It was a pleasure from beginning to end. I have my car serviced here. They are always courteous and helpful. I am techno-challenged, and they cheerfully help me with radio and phone issues whenever I stop by. I recently needed body work and they told me it would be 5-6 days, and were finished in 3 1/2. My car was immaculate, inside and out. That night I noticed the interior passenger door handle was broken. I went back the next day and they fixed it, with a smile and kindness, while I waited. Lou Fusz Toyota is the most consistently wonderful consumer experience I have ever had. Ann Marie Anderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hecht, Jeff Venetis, Steve Sage

Aug 12, 2017

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Hi, Ann Marie! Thank you for leaving us such a great five-star review! We aim to provide the most exceptional service from beginning to end, and we are so pleased that we were able to help you with your needs. We are always grateful to have wonderful customers like yourself. We look forward to helping you with any of your needs in your future visits!

February 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Auto Body Work"

- MaryBee

I bought my 2015 Camry from Lou Fusz less than a year ago and already it's been hit THREE times and required extensive body work. (None of these accidents were my fault!) I have dealt with all four of the Collision Center staff and have found each of them to be courteous, efficient, and very helpful. The work done at their auto body repair facility has been excellent and it was done in a timely manner. I could not be happier with the folks at the Collision Center but would prefer to not see them again, unless it's at lunch!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Dependable Service Repairs"

- STLGal

I trust Lou Fusz Toyota's Service Department and Collision Center to care for my 1999 Camry and after 16 years, my trust has never been misplaced. The dealership is nearly a 30-minute drive from my home, but I make the drive because I know my car will be serviced by skilled personnel. Fusz also provides a nice, clean waiting areas with comfortable furniture, restful atmosphere and free coffee. I don't always understand a needed repair but I've found that no matter how many questions I have, the person I'm talking with is patient and will explain as many times as I need to understand a problem -- I'm never hurried and that means a lot. My special THANKS to the Service Dept. and the Collision Center staff. Pat Whitener

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2015

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving a wonderful review and for taking the time to share your experience. It's always a pleasure to hear a returning customer continue to receive an excellent service experience. Our Service Department and Collision Center will be thrilled to hear your kind words. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, The Lou Fusz Toyota Team

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (521 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$40,049

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$39,792

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,077

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,472

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,378