About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ewer (Ever) Aguiar.
Ewer (Ever) Aguiar
Ewer (Ever) Aguiar, Finance Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay
5.0

Ewer (Ever) Aguiar

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay

10701 Southwest 211th Street
Cutler Bay, FL 33189

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Call
Email

90 Reviews of Ewer (Ever) Aguiar

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just perfect "

- Dian1979

It was a great experience . They catered to my needs , allow to look and compare freely until I found Exactly what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Ortiz, Pablo Garcia

Nov 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you for this great review!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team!! Best deal ever!!"

- Arielmv1420

The best team ever, I close 3 deal there, big thanks to Pablo the salesman, ever the financial manager and Oliver Ortiz, they know how help people, and believe me I’m coming back when my leases finish, I found a new home!! Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Ortiz, Pablo Garcia

Oct 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

We thank you for your business and this great review!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Beautiful Dealership!!!!!"

- Nura’s MB

My entire experience was started on line., and ended the day I picked up the car. The sales representative listened to me as a buyer. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Cutler Bay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Maya , Miriam

Oct 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you for your business!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Very Happy Customer"

- Lasy411

Dear Daniel Baster, This letter serves to express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding sales service you have given me on my car purchase transactions this past weekend. Your professional demeanor, attention to detail, and exceptional service is what makes me keep coming back to select the best offer possible on my automobile, but more importantly why I call you “FIRST” with my car requests. I am enjoying the recent purchase of my Mercedes Benz to the fullest. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future. I wouldn’t consider going to a different dealership or working with any other sales professional. Thanks again for being my trusted car advisor and you always assessing my need accurately, exceeding my expectations and delivering on your promises. Thank You Once Again, Lazara Santana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Baster

Oct 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Lazara, thank you so much for this glowing review. We are so glad you love your car and that you had a wonderful experience at Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The trip was worth it!"

- Nina & Andy Verified Customer

We drove 5 hours to meet with Carmen and Oliver to purchase a vehicle we had only viewed online. They were both very helpful and made us feel comfortable in the choice we made. Every person we encountered there was more than happy to help and the 5 hours drive was definitely worth it! We’ll definitely go back to this dealership again the next time we purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Wow! Thank you! We love all those 5 star reviews!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- DENJESUS1127 Verified Customer

Very pleasant , always going back to buy my cars excellent dealer, from the salesperson to the manager to the finance no doubt is he best dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Baster , Charlie at service

Sep 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

We are so happy you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellence is standard "

- CBJ72 Verified Customer

I’ve always received nothing but the best care and service at Mercedes Benz of Cutler Bay. They always go out of their way to ensure all of my needs are met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you for this great review!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism "

- DAVILAM7802 Verified Customer

I experienced excellent customer service at this dealership. The staff is professional and that is why I returned to this dealership for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maribel Ramos, Janyll Henriquez

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly. "

- TACTIKALSURVIVAL33 Verified Customer

Very friendly and professional, Mr. Rivas was knowledgeable about his product and assisted us during our entire purchase. Very happy with the personal attention and our new E-300. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rivas

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Valenxoxo

Laura and Ewer were amazing through my whole leasing experience. It’s my first Mercedes and they made sure I was satisfied through the whole process.i will definitely come back and see Laura and Mercedes benz of cutler bay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Delgado

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,392

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$40,879

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,392

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,586

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$35,679

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$49,655