About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ewer (Ever) Aguiar.
Ewer (Ever) Aguiar
Ewer (Ever) Aguiar, Finance Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay
5.0

Ewer (Ever) Aguiar

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay

10701 Southwest 211th Street
Cutler Bay, FL 33189

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Call
Email

86 Reviews of Ewer (Ever) Aguiar

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The trip was worth it!"

- Nina & Andy Verified Customer

We drove 5 hours to meet with Carmen and Oliver to purchase a vehicle we had only viewed online. They were both very helpful and made us feel comfortable in the choice we made. Every person we encountered there was more than happy to help and the 5 hours drive was definitely worth it! We’ll definitely go back to this dealership again the next time we purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Wow! Thank you! We love all those 5 star reviews!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- DENJESUS1127 Verified Customer

Very pleasant , always going back to buy my cars excellent dealer, from the salesperson to the manager to the finance no doubt is he best dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Baster , Charlie at service

Sep 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

We are so happy you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellence is standard "

- CBJ72 Verified Customer

I’ve always received nothing but the best care and service at Mercedes Benz of Cutler Bay. They always go out of their way to ensure all of my needs are met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you for this great review!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism "

- DAVILAM7802 Verified Customer

I experienced excellent customer service at this dealership. The staff is professional and that is why I returned to this dealership for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maribel Ramos, Janyll Henriquez

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly. "

- TACTIKALSURVIVAL33 Verified Customer

Very friendly and professional, Mr. Rivas was knowledgeable about his product and assisted us during our entire purchase. Very happy with the personal attention and our new E-300. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rivas

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Valenxoxo

Laura and Ewer were amazing through my whole leasing experience. It’s my first Mercedes and they made sure I was satisfied through the whole process.i will definitely come back and see Laura and Mercedes benz of cutler bay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Delgado

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Customer Satisfaction"

- Erivadeneira89

I have nothing but good things to say about the Management, Finance and Sales department at Mercedes of Cutler Bay. The Team at Mercedes made my car buying experience hassle free and seamless with their unparalleled knowledge and level of professionalism. Maria Larson (Sales) and Manager Fernando Lopez really understand the Value of the customers time and were able to make this car buying experience an exceptional one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Jose Larson , Fernando, Lopez

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- DADDYPINO Verified Customer

Our sales man was very professional and honest. Made my car buying experience a positive one and there was no time wasted with back and forth negotiations. Thank you Alex G we are enjoying our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gonzalez

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on metris "

- ANA Verified Customer

My service advisor Kevin is awesome! Attentive and straight forward. The dealership in all has very nice lobby with refreshments / TVs /Wiffi and all the items I need to have an enjoyable time while I wait for service. They also offer a shuttle but at times I just go to the mall that is in walking distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Lopez-Varela, Alex Gonzalez , Kevin

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Total rip off"

- REINIPARU Verified Customer

Bought a new 75K van for my wife, came home and she didn’t like the size (Sprinter 2500) Drove back Monday since they don’t work Saturday, and explained the situation. They tried to find another car but nothing that I liked. After a few days they called me to see if everything was ok, my wife took the call and told them again she was not happy. Salesman said to come back. We did go back after 7 days of van purchase got 50K for a 7 day old van with 400 miles, then they sold us a car that we choose from the internet saying it was new but when they looked for the car couldn’t find it because it was driven by the manager and already had 5000 miles on it, and then sold it to us at sticker price with out any discount. Total rip-off!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Jones, Roberto Llanes

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$50,355

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$39,790

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,586

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,586

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$54,471

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997