About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ewer (Ever) Aguiar.
Ewer (Ever) Aguiar
Ewer (Ever) Aguiar, Finance Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay
5.0

Ewer (Ever) Aguiar

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay

10701 Southwest 211th Street
Cutler Bay, FL 33189

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Call
Email

96 Reviews of Ewer (Ever) Aguiar

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, caring, excellent seller"

- Ar300

Both the dealership and Oscar deserve 5 stars! Getting a new a car there was a great experience. Oscar answered all our questions, was attentive to our concerns, and showed us that he cares. Most importantly we ended up with a great deal. Recommended! Thank you Oscar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Yanes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Evillavi

They are really committed to offer you the best deal and the best experience when buying a car. They will go to battle for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Ortiz, Pablo Garcia

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dian1979

I had a great experience . They helped me find exactly what I was looking for and I left the dealer feeling great about the purchase and the entire experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Ortiz, Pablo Garcia

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5th Benz from Cutler Bay"

- torquerules

There’s no reason for me to go anywhere else, everyone is super cool, professional, knowledgeable, courteous and always keep you informed ! Riding in my twin turbo GLS 550 Rick G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- JC58

My experience during the last three years with my service advisor Charlie Rodriguez has been excellent. The last visit to change the car was the BEST possible experience with Ira. He add a lot of value to the bussiness. Thank you Ira

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Jones , Charlie Rodriguez

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s already my third vehicle with this dealership!"

- Lisitaski

The entire staff is very friendly. They take their time to explain every single detail about the process in the stage I’m at. And they go the eztra mile to help me get the best deal! This is already the third vehicle I purchase at this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Ortiz, Robert Damas, Ira Jones, Albert Torres , Kevin Laplanche

Nov 19, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you for your business and for this great review!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just perfect "

- Dian1979

It was a great experience . They catered to my needs , allow to look and compare freely until I found Exactly what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Ortiz, Pablo Garcia

Nov 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you for this great review!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team!! Best deal ever!!"

- Arielmv1420

The best team ever, I close 3 deal there, big thanks to Pablo the salesman, ever the financial manager and Oliver Ortiz, they know how help people, and believe me I’m coming back when my leases finish, I found a new home!! Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Ortiz, Pablo Garcia

Oct 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

We thank you for your business and this great review!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Beautiful Dealership!!!!!"

- Nura’s MB

My entire experience was started on line., and ended the day I picked up the car. The sales representative listened to me as a buyer. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Cutler Bay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Maya , Miriam

Oct 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you for your business!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Very Happy Customer"

- Lasy411

Dear Daniel Baster, This letter serves to express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding sales service you have given me on my car purchase transactions this past weekend. Your professional demeanor, attention to detail, and exceptional service is what makes me keep coming back to select the best offer possible on my automobile, but more importantly why I call you “FIRST” with my car requests. I am enjoying the recent purchase of my Mercedes Benz to the fullest. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future. I wouldn’t consider going to a different dealership or working with any other sales professional. Thanks again for being my trusted car advisor and you always assessing my need accurately, exceeding my expectations and delivering on your promises. Thank You Once Again, Lazara Santana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Baster

Oct 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Lazara, thank you so much for this glowing review. We are so glad you love your car and that you had a wonderful experience at Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,392

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$67,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$46,455

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,355

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$46,455

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,640