About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ezzedin Fitouri.
Ezzedin Fitouri
Ezzedin Fitouri, Sales Associate, Stevinson Imports
5.0

Ezzedin Fitouri

Sales Associate

Stevinson Imports

5500 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
Call
Email

96 Reviews of Ezzedin Fitouri

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Porche Cayman GTS"

- KarenG

Ezzy was our sales associate for this purchase. He was amazingly attentive and knew the inventory through and through. He was always open for communication and was very enthusiastic. He showed us every detail and feature of the car. He is incredibly accurate about every car and feature right off the top of his head. He explained everything thoroughly. He offered that we could contact him at any time with any questions no matter how minuscule. Ironically, he sold us an Infiniti in 2003! He were delighted to see him and have him as our sales person for this purchase! We intend to return to purchase either a Macan or Jaguar F Pace in the near future. We will be certain to contact Ezzy for that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- MacanMan

This dealership has it together. Don’t hesitate to give them a call and work with them on getting your next luxury performance vehicle.Give Ezzy a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Barclay, Lance Dickson

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Porsche"

- Autospies310

Enjoyed working with the team at Stevenson, they made it easy with my trade in and buying a new Macan. Thanks Mark! Thanks Ezzy! Thanks Steve! Best, Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Barnett , Steve Sertich

Sep 11, 2018

Stevinson Imports responded

Hi, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my first 2-seater"

- Porsche Craig

I have been a Porsche owner since 2005 but have only owner the 4-door Cayenne, Macan, and Panamera. My salesman, Ezzedin Fitouri, has been extremely helpful over the years keeping my informed of the features and drive of the different 2-seater models. When a unique custom colored 2018 911 Targa 4 GTS became available, Ezzy and the entire dealership made it very easy to see myself owning this vehicle and very happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend Stevinson Porsche and their entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Stevinson Imports responded

Craig, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"multiple happy purchases"

- 2005 Highlander

I have made multiple purchases with the extremely helpful Ezzy Fitouri. I prefer to work only with Ezzy and this has nothing against the wonderful sales staff or the dealership of Stevenson Imports. Its just that Ezzy is overly patient, overly knowledgeable, and overly patience for me to want to work with anyone else. He has guided me through 3 purchases so far that I am extremely happy with. Cheers to that and continued future purchases to that. Keep up the good work Ezzy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Randall in service

Sep 03, 2018

Stevinson Imports responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Imports! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevinson Imports

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Jaguar SVR Purchase"

- ACCobra66

The overall experience at this dealer was excellent. With short notice (less than 24 hours) I contacted them, flew in from across the country and left with my new car the next afternoon. Any open items that were not completed by the time I left were followed up on in short order. I would definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Stevinson Imports responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Imports. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Customer Service"

- RVH

Ezzy is the reason we do business at Stevinson Imports. He makes purchasing cars a pleasure by understanding our needs, making the test drive easy, providing fair trade-in value for existing vehicles, and has excellent follow-up after the sale is complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Stevinson Imports responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Bob815

This is the third purchase I've made from Ezzy at Stevinson Imports and I couldn't be happier. Ezzy was helpful through the entire process. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Barclay

Jul 26, 2018

Stevinson Imports responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CPO 911"

- 68z22z28

During my time perusing the preowned market for the right car, I visited with Ezzy a couple times about what I was looking for. We went on a test drive and he struck the right balance between encouragement and helpfulness to make it a memorable experience.. He had no hesitation spending his time with me throughout my search. He noted the model and options of the car that I was looking for and told me me would keep an eye out for the right car. There was no pressure to compromise or deviate from what I was looking for even though they didn't have it at the moment. A car came into Stevinson's inventory that had everything I was looking for except it wasn't a cabriolet. Ezzy didn't reach out to me because it didn't meet the criteria that I had laid out. After reviewing the car on the Stevinson website I was interested enough to see the car in person. My wife and I visited the dealership and determined that this was the car for us. Ezzy was supportive in our review of the car and facilitated us taking it on a test drive to make sure it fit up our driveway. He never pushed us to buy the car or make a quick decision. Once it was time for the paperwork, Ezzy and Steve Sertich were very professional and quick to get everything processed. This was the quickest that I have ever purchased a car. I came in to pick up the car on the other side of the weekend. The car was parked inside the "sportscar warehouse" front and center. I met with John Fleming the customer experience manager who helped me get all of the settings and buttons sorted out before I took delivery. John was very helpful and knowledgeable about all of the intricacies of the 911 cockpit. My experience with the Stevinson staff was very positive and I would not hesitate to purchase a car from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Barnett, John Fleming , Steve Sertich

Jul 26, 2018

Stevinson Imports responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Stevinson Imports. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Porsche Macan"

- PJ

I would like to thank Ezzy Fitouri at Stevensons Imports for his advice and service in helping us narrow down the options, help keeping within our price range and finding the right car for us. We are ecstatic with he new Porsche Macan, such a fantastic car and fantastic service. Thanks again Ezzy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Barclay

Jul 26, 2018

Stevinson Imports responded

Pj, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Imports. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$169,483

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$59,066

2018 Jaguar XF

$76,109

2018 Jaguar XF

$78,966

2018 Jaguar XF

$81,437

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$73,381

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$68,707

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$68,367