About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ezzedin Fitouri.
Ezzedin Fitouri
Ezzedin Fitouri, Sales Associate, Stevinson Imports
5.0

Ezzedin Fitouri

Sales Associate

Stevinson Imports

5500 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
Call
Email

101 Reviews of Ezzedin Fitouri

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- Mark S

Ezzi and John made the buying experience enjoyable. I appreciated their knowledge and willingness to answer all my questions and make the paperwork process quick and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Stevinson Imports responded

Mark, thank you for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this a great experience! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ezzy has become a friend "

- Mark - Littleton

Whether I am stopping by to pick up an accessory or window shopping the current inventory of Porsches with either of my sons, Ezzy always take the time to visit and make us feel welcome. It took a number of years between the time I bought my first Boxster from him until the most recent purchase but he has always treated us with the highest level of professionalism possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Wisler, Todd Barclay

Nov 30, 2018

Stevinson Imports responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Stevinson Imports! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- PR3

We had a great experience purchasing a new car from Stevinson Imports. We are repeat customers I highly recommend both the dealership and our Salesman Ezzedin Fitouri.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Stevinson Imports responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded all Expectations!"

- mcaboyd

Over the past 40 years I have purchased over 50 cars, both locally, out of state and internationally... most of them from premium marques. As a result I feel I am sufficiently experienced when I say that my buying experience at Stevinson Porsche was the finest I have ever received, thanks primarily to my salesperson Ezzy Fitouri. This despite the fact that I was by no means either an easy nor a high dollar transaction by Porsche standards. I called Ezzy from my home in Florida in search of a very reasonably priced 2010 991S. He described the car more thoroughly and with more expertise than I can adequately describe here. In addition, once I had booked my flight to view it he held it as promised even though he had multiple opportunities to sell the vehicle before I arrived. On arrival his descriptions proved to be accurate and perhaps even conservative. More time, care and kindness was devoted to this transaction than I have ever received anywhere in my lifetime. Clearly this is indicative of the culture at Stevinson as I was introduced to multiple associates all of whom shared Ezzy's enthusiasm for customer care. As another first my purchase price was, to the penny, exactly as it was quoted from the outset. The car is about to be shipped to my Florida home and still the exceptional dedication to making this purchase truly exceptional continues. I have never written a review such as this before for any purchase, sales person or retail establishment but clearly it was time to make an exception. My sincere thanks to Steve in finance, the Stevinson organization as a whole and most particularly to Ezzy who I will never forget and will always be more than happy to recommend wholeheartedly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Stevinson Imports responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a wonderful day!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying First Porsche "

- SKG

The floor sales team at this dealership was a pleasure to work with. I've bought 50+ vehicles and Ezzy is the most passionate and knowledgeable auto sales person I've ever dealt with. Even other salesmen jumped in to assist my wife with education on the 991.2- 4S. She is in love with the car and looks for places to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2018

Stevinson Imports responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Stevinson Imports. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Porche Cayman GTS"

- KarenG

Ezzy was our sales associate for this purchase. He was amazingly attentive and knew the inventory through and through. He was always open for communication and was very enthusiastic. He showed us every detail and feature of the car. He is incredibly accurate about every car and feature right off the top of his head. He explained everything thoroughly. He offered that we could contact him at any time with any questions no matter how minuscule. Ironically, he sold us an Infiniti in 2003! He were delighted to see him and have him as our sales person for this purchase! We intend to return to purchase either a Macan or Jaguar F Pace in the near future. We will be certain to contact Ezzy for that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Stevinson Imports responded

Karen, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Imports! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- MacanMan

This dealership has it together. Don’t hesitate to give them a call and work with them on getting your next luxury performance vehicle.Give Ezzy a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Barclay, Lance Dickson

Oct 23, 2018

Stevinson Imports responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Imports! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Porsche"

- Autospies310

Enjoyed working with the team at Stevenson, they made it easy with my trade in and buying a new Macan. Thanks Mark! Thanks Ezzy! Thanks Steve! Best, Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Barnett , Steve Sertich

Sep 11, 2018

Stevinson Imports responded

Hi, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my first 2-seater"

- Porsche Craig

I have been a Porsche owner since 2005 but have only owner the 4-door Cayenne, Macan, and Panamera. My salesman, Ezzedin Fitouri, has been extremely helpful over the years keeping my informed of the features and drive of the different 2-seater models. When a unique custom colored 2018 911 Targa 4 GTS became available, Ezzy and the entire dealership made it very easy to see myself owning this vehicle and very happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend Stevinson Porsche and their entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Stevinson Imports responded

Craig, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"multiple happy purchases"

- 2005 Highlander

I have made multiple purchases with the extremely helpful Ezzy Fitouri. I prefer to work only with Ezzy and this has nothing against the wonderful sales staff or the dealership of Stevenson Imports. Its just that Ezzy is overly patient, overly knowledgeable, and overly patience for me to want to work with anyone else. He has guided me through 3 purchases so far that I am extremely happy with. Cheers to that and continued future purchases to that. Keep up the good work Ezzy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Randall in service

Sep 03, 2018

Stevinson Imports responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Imports! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevinson Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$169,483

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$59,066

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$73,381

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$68,707

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$68,707

2018 Porsche Panamera

$158,188

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$71,055

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$62,328