About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ezzy Azeldine.
Ezzy Azeldine
Ezzy Azeldine, Sales Representative, New Jersey State Auto Auction
5.0

Ezzy Azeldine

Sales Representative

New Jersey State Auto Auction

406 Sip Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

116 Reviews of Ezzy Azeldine

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- Hyundaiazera

I worked with Ezzy Azeldine and he was absolutely great! Keen eye and attention to detail. I’d recommend this place to anyone. I purchased a smooth 2012 Hyundai Azera and it rides great! Even came with tints!! Don’t play yourself, call them now!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Macalinao

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New car Alert"

- class243

Excellent service. Ezzy was very friendly and over extended himself. Very satisfied. The level of professionalism was exceeded. Definitely would use this dealer for future car purchases. 2 thumbs up for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

New Jersey State Auto Auction responded

Thank you for the review.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- A_nj23

After looking for 3 weeks I found a 2013 Lincoln MKX for a great price the place is huge they have a service department a large selection my sales consultant ezzy made the process easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help"

- Elithetechguy

I was happy with all the services provided. Great car and worry free warranty low payments! I was able to find the car i wanted and not just another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first car"

- Zakiyah

Easy was so helpful. He made my family and I feel welcome and he helped me buy my first car. I would definitely recommend this dealership so my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great a great experience from beginning to ending. "

- Santos514

I had an amazing experience from the minute i walked in to the minute you walk out. Ezzy was my sales rep and he was great. He did an annexing job. He was very informative and walked us through the process without a problem. Thank you Ezzy. I would definitely recommend this place and you as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- Ozzy

After 1 year of searching I finally found a place that approved me on the Infiniti QX56!i been looking for my sales man ezzy went above and beyond to approve us highly recommended this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2018

New Jersey State Auto Auction responded

Thanks so much.

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My “4th” vehicle purchased here says it all!!!!!"

- German cars

Met Ezzy Azeldine and his patience and respectfulness really shined !!!! I have bought 4 cars from him!!!! He’s always had the best of cars Joe from finance amazing Met John owner so respectful Girls at cashier excellent Excellent cars at excellent prices!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love this place will go back"

- Milla

The ppl was very nice and helpful. They worked with me on what I could afford and what car I wanted. They never made me feel overwhelmed with getting a car or pressured in getting a car I didn't want. The ppl at auction Auto are grade A ppl in my book I will recommend all my friends and family to them. The best car dealer is Ezzy he made you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

New Jersey State Auto Auction responded

Thank you Milla!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent"

- Eder0781

My sales person was Ezzy, He was Great and the dealer team customer services was amazing, the finance was fast and easy process. Please ask for Ezzy he’s the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

New Jersey State Auto Auction responded

Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2015 Honda CR-V

$16,372

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$9,948

2007 Toyota 4Runner

$10,384

2012 Nissan Frontier

$15,800

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$15,745

2011 Toyota Tacoma

$17,704

2015 Honda Accord

$12,965

2008 Cadillac SRX

$7,184