About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of "FROG" Chad Kirkwood.
"FROG" Chad Kirkwood
"FROG" Chad Kirkwood, Sales Advocate, OC Mazda
5.0

"FROG" Chad Kirkwood

Sales Advocate

OC Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Hi my name is Chad, but everybody calls me "FROG". I'm from Fullerton, CA and currently live in Tustin. My hobbies include Sk8boarding, Martial Arts and Coaching Kids! I'm a huge fan of Mazda. I come from a Mazda family and am proud to call myself a Mazda owner! The most important thing to me in this business is building everlasting relationships with my customers. I'm very easy to get along with and I make the experience fun and effortless. My customers are either crying with overwhelming joy or hugging it out because of how excited they are about the experience!!! Come see me for a Thrashing deal... Yours Truly, Frog ( :

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of "FROG" Chad Kirkwood

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service Tustin Mazda "

- Ricksk8

If you are in the market for an incredible vehicle, be sure to ask for Chad “Frog” Kirkwood. No pressure, no gimmicks, pure professionalism. Shout out to my bud Seth, thanks for referring me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Ricksk8, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, awesome people."

- drcgarrett

Everyone was super nice and I left the dealership feeling that I got the car I wanted. Chad was awesome during the several hours I spent with him and answered all of my questions with a smile and a great attitude, even the dumb or ridiculous ones. I tried several models and it was clear he understood all of them. Definitely recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

OC Mazda responded

drcgarrett, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car!"

- Me

Frog was really helpful and full of energy. He was accomodating and very thorough with all the details. I told him how much I’m willing to spend and they were able to give it to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Me, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genuinely awesome experience "

- DavidMarlin

Chad Kirkwood was very professional and productive when helping us purchase our first Mazda. His passion for the brand was evident and ultimately led us to close on the deal. Thank you OC Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

OC Mazda responded

DavidMarlin, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- avaloni2

My experience at Tustin Mazda was exceptional, Chad “frog” Kirkwood ,The sale professional had a lot of patience with me and help me to make a wise decision. He actually waited for me to buy the car late afternoon , eventhough it was a holiday. He took the time to answer all my questions, go for a test drive, and pair my phone to my car. Definitely I will recommend MAZDA and also Chad to anyone who wants to buy a car, excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extra Mile"

- efoti71

Great dealership, courteous and professional. My girlfriend and I were both considering vehicles, and were going back and forth regarding this decision. Finally, at the 11th hour, we called them back as they were about to close. They brought us back in to close the deals, working well past closing time to ensure our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frog was awesome. Leased a new 2018 CX5"

- Davidm3

Leased my new 2018 CX5 today. Spoke to “Frog” in sales over the phone. The numbers were right. The experience was good. He was able to get me in and out in a very reasonable time. I drove the new vehicle home while he followed me in my 2013 Mazda 3. This was a good experience. Anyone looking to buy or lease a new Mazda call and ask for “Frog”. He will go out of his way to make sure the numbers and experience is a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Davidm3, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down the best car buying experience ever!"

- Swanson Family♡

Thank you OC Mazda! We had a fantastic experience! Frog was awesome! He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and so friendly! He immediately put my husband and myself at ease, we could tell he really cared about our family's very particular needs in a car and then worked tirelessly, (through dinner, store closing and very entertaining & educational test drives :) to set us up with the right one. The perfect car wasnt on his lot but looked like it was at the other location. No problem! he took us there and voila! I drove off with our gorgeous blue Mazda3 I touring hatchback :) We couldn't be happier, we will be sending anyone who will listen to OC Mazda #see Frog:) Thank you!! Carla and Steve :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The very nice finance guy whose name escapes me

May 23, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Swanson Family♡, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frog is the BEST!"

- Kamokids

Chad "Frog" definitely sold us on the CX 5 because he took the time to explain just about everything about the car. He was enthusiastic, professional, and made the car buying experience fun. We actually got a better quote from another dealer, but chose to get our CX 5 from Frog because he earned our trust. In fact, we actually bought a second brand new CX 5 from Frog just six months later. If we were to give him a grade, it would be an A+·

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Kamokids, We are so inspired by how pleased you! It gives us great motivation and we love hearing it. Welcome to our family and congratulations on your new Mazda CX 5.

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Beckamn2016

The sales person at this dealership were absoutlty amazing. We were treated very fast and were taken well care off! I arrived with a car in mind, they worked with me. I ended up leaving work the car that I wanted! Would totally recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,285

2017 Mazda MX-5

$33,075

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,385

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,360

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,385

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,360

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,160

2018 Mazda MX-5

$34,140