Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fabian Diaz.
Fabian Diaz
Fabian Diaz at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.9

Fabian Diaz

Sales Associate

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Fabian Diaz

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More then just a sale"

- Mylifeback

Today I bought a brand new car and I am so grateful to sales representative John lipe, He treated me with the utmost respect was very knowledgeable and helpful he also took the time to go over all the specs and how everything worked in the vehicle twice so that I could get it good understanding of what to do when I drove off the lot I'm impressed with all the deals he was able to find me that I was able to put no money down and have a great monthly payment I thank John Lipe for my dream of owning a new vehicle become a reality. I would recommend him to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe

May 27, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family! Congratulations on your new car, we hope you love it!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out ! Didn't even have time to finish the movie. "

- Steven.ffletcher!@#$ Verified Customer

Service was great and the got me out quickly. Didn't even have a chance to watch the whole movie. Everyone was extremely friendly and I even ate popcorn while I watched the movie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Steven!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good and friendly customer service"

- Jrenagade98 Verified Customer

It was very friendly and good customer service. They made sure I was satisfied with the car I chose. And they made sure I understood all the things about the car and desicion I was making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser

Mar 15, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doing the Jeep Wave"

- MAREK43 Verified Customer

Check them out! Left really satisfied. Really nice people and very helpful. Left with a brand new Jeep after going in there with different intentions. Best part was decisions were all mine and was not pressured by anyone. 2nd car I have bought from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We hope you love your new Wrangler! Thanks for being a loyal South Oak family member!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Accommodating."

- Lanky 1 Verified Customer

I truly enjoyed my car shopping experience at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep. My sales associate (Fabian) and the entire staff were great. Everyone was professional and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Cioe, Ryan Ganser

Feb 22, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Lanky! We appreciate working with you!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Renegade"

- rlarusso Verified Customer

It was quick and easy process. It was a very pleasant experience. Highly recommend this dealership I have bought many cars over the years from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Cioe, Leo Estrada

Feb 14, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations on what must be your 15th car from us! We appreciate working with you again and again! Thanks for being a member of the South Oak family for so long! We hope you love the new Renegade!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My next car will be bought here!"

- IZ1988

the team of Fabian & Leo really made my experience great. They took care of us after a not so pleasant experience we had with the first salesman who helped us but nonetheless we left happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada

Feb 06, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We hope you love your new Challenger! Congratulations on your first new car!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved it"

- Mayhem01 Verified Customer

Excellent service, speedy, everyone made sure I was comfortable and made aware of everything that was going on. I was in and out within a couple of hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much!

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sevice"

- Courtney 23

Fabian was very professional and patient.This was my second new purchase in 2 years from him.He is definite and asset to your company. I’m a customer for life 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Courtney!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible Experience. "

- REDEAUXEARL Verified Customer

I knew way more about the car than the salesman and what's worst is I got most of the information from the dealership website. They could not resolve none of the Issues how ever I did like the fact that Corey was willing to come to me to set up bluetooth and xm. The original salesman never mentioned any of it it was pretty much here u go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, Korey Patrick

Jan 02, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

REDEAUXEARL - We sincerely apologize for your experience with us. There is no excuse for one of sales people to not have the proper knowledge for the vehicles they are selling. We will ensure that training takes place so that mistake does not happen again. In the meantime, if you have any questions at all about your vehicle, please let us know. We will ensure you get your questions answered properly.

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $70,275

2018 Dodge Durango

$70,275

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,600

2019 Ram 1500

$53,600

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $51,725

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$51,725

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $33,190

2019 Dodge Journey

$33,190

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,530

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,530

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car

2018 Jeep Wrangler

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car

2019 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,445

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$51,445