About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fabian Garcia.
Fabian Garcia
Fabian Garcia, Sales, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
5.0

Fabian Garcia

Sales

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Fabian Garcia

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place to buy a vehicle!"

- ANBLOGAN Verified Customer

Our experience at Access was great! Bought a great vehicle at a great price! Our sales person was also great. No pressure, quick in and out process. Could'nt ask for much more. Thanks Access as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- AMANDA_IBARRA Verified Customer

Went in thinking I was not going to get anything. Walked out with a smile and a new car and a full tank of gas. Fabian was a great guy and did all he can do to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!!"

- Rorod

Fabian Garcia and Ruben Martinez have always treated me great!!! This is my third vehicle with acces ford. I will continue to be a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello, Ruben Martinez

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low Stress, friendly service."

- ENRIQUEZ.MIKE Verified Customer

Overall a very nice experience with purchasing a new Ford. Only complaints are the initial low Trade-In offer for my used vehicle and the automatic charge for window tinting, scotch-guarding, and nitrogen tires. I was offered a better trade-in at another Ford dealership, but Access Ford later matched it. The $795 fee for window-tinting and nitrogen tires was an option I did not want and wasn't advertised on their vehicle pricing online. Our Salesman, Fabian, was very friendly and professional during the entire process. My wife and I enjoyed his candor and attitude. He didn't push us to "buy now!" after our first test-drive and didn't hassle us when we initially couldn't come up with an agreed-upon trade-in value for my used vehicle. The F&I manager, Israel, was very friendly and patient while my wife and I finished the paperwork with him. He was not overly pushy when discussion of extended-service/warranty plans commenced. The negotiation and financing process was the most stress-free in a car dealership I've ever experienced. Their Ford Fiesta's were much better priced (lower by over $2000) than their local competitors (AutoNation and Sames). I highly recommend Access Ford and Fabian to anyone looking at a Ford or Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Nanez

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transaction "

- JOBANNON84 Verified Customer

Very easy hassle free transaction. Fabian did great job and works hard for you. Would recommend for any new car transaction. Thanks for the ease of the process .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katherine Alexander

Aug 11, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank You for your review. I'm always happy to hear our guests are having positive experiences here at Access Ford Lincoln. Come see us again!! Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change."

- Coggin

Darlene was fantastic. She had me in and out so quickly and always with a smile on her face. The lounge was clean and the coffee hot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Lee

Aug 04, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank you so much! I am pleased that your experience with Access Ford Lincoln went so well. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They went way out of their way to assist this veteran"

- FRED TUPPER Verified Customer

Great job assisting me and I was able to trade in 2 vehicles. They got all the discounts for me that were available. This is the second vehicle I have bought here and I will continue to use them. I greatly appreciate all their help and I just want to say thank you all very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Byrne, Ruben Martinez , Assisted with getting me a veterans discount

Aug 04, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank you so much! I am pleased that your experience with Access Ford Lincoln went so well. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lucky us! Bought 2 awesome, affordable cars!"

- 2 Car Score

My Husband and I had a wonderful experience. We were very interested in purchasing 2 vechicles. When we went in we were hopeful to find something we wanted and was affordable. Fabian helped us find the best deal we decided to purchase not just 1 car but 2. We were home by dinner with 2 clean brand new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much! I am pleased that your recent visit to Access Ford Lincoln was enjoyable. Come see us again Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great!"

- DERWARDSTEVENS Verified Customer

Saleman, Fabian Garcia found me just the truck I was looking for! I will recommend him and Access Ford to all my relatives and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Nanez

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was wonderful! Employees have great attitudes! "

- Audy

Access Ford is a great place to do business! Employees are always attentive and smiling! Girls in Accounting are the best!! Only place I take my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,396

2017 Ford Fusion

$21,879

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,669

2017 Ford Focus

$35,900

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,864

2017 Ford Edge

$34,014