About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fabian Garcia.
Fabian Garcia
Fabian Garcia, Sales, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
5.0

Fabian Garcia

Sales

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Fabian Garcia

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Access Ford"

- audy78363

Fabian Garcia was awesome! I told him exactly what I wanted and he found me the perfect truck! Mario Lopez helped get my deal done quick and smooth! Ruben Martinez was a great Finance Manager breaking down and explaining everything to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez , Mario Lopez

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- ALBERT.CASTILLO2010 Verified Customer

Fabian gave us the best possible deal for our brand new escape. Couldn't have gotten a new car if it wasn't for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lopez

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car"

- EISABEL2 Verified Customer

Fabian it's an awesome man he went beyond for me to get my new car I really appreciate him. I would recommend him to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lopez

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place to buy a vehicle!"

- ANBLOGAN Verified Customer

Our experience at Access was great! Bought a great vehicle at a great price! Our sales person was also great. No pressure, quick in and out process. Could'nt ask for much more. Thanks Access as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- AMANDA_IBARRA Verified Customer

Went in thinking I was not going to get anything. Walked out with a smile and a new car and a full tank of gas. Fabian was a great guy and did all he can do to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!!"

- Rorod

Fabian Garcia and Ruben Martinez have always treated me great!!! This is my third vehicle with acces ford. I will continue to be a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello, Ruben Martinez

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low Stress, friendly service."

- ENRIQUEZ.MIKE Verified Customer

Overall a very nice experience with purchasing a new Ford. Only complaints are the initial low Trade-In offer for my used vehicle and the automatic charge for window tinting, scotch-guarding, and nitrogen tires. I was offered a better trade-in at another Ford dealership, but Access Ford later matched it. The $795 fee for window-tinting and nitrogen tires was an option I did not want and wasn't advertised on their vehicle pricing online. Our Salesman, Fabian, was very friendly and professional during the entire process. My wife and I enjoyed his candor and attitude. He didn't push us to "buy now!" after our first test-drive and didn't hassle us when we initially couldn't come up with an agreed-upon trade-in value for my used vehicle. The F&I manager, Israel, was very friendly and patient while my wife and I finished the paperwork with him. He was not overly pushy when discussion of extended-service/warranty plans commenced. The negotiation and financing process was the most stress-free in a car dealership I've ever experienced. Their Ford Fiesta's were much better priced (lower by over $2000) than their local competitors (AutoNation and Sames). I highly recommend Access Ford and Fabian to anyone looking at a Ford or Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Nanez

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transaction "

- JOBANNON84 Verified Customer

Very easy hassle free transaction. Fabian did great job and works hard for you. Would recommend for any new car transaction. Thanks for the ease of the process .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katherine Alexander

Aug 11, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank You for your review. I'm always happy to hear our guests are having positive experiences here at Access Ford Lincoln. Come see us again!! Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change."

- Coggin

Darlene was fantastic. She had me in and out so quickly and always with a smile on her face. The lounge was clean and the coffee hot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Lee

Aug 04, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank you so much! I am pleased that your experience with Access Ford Lincoln went so well. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They went way out of their way to assist this veteran"

- FRED TUPPER Verified Customer

Great job assisting me and I was able to trade in 2 vehicles. They got all the discounts for me that were available. This is the second vehicle I have bought here and I will continue to use them. I greatly appreciate all their help and I just want to say thank you all very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Byrne, Ruben Martinez , Assisted with getting me a veterans discount

Aug 04, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank you so much! I am pleased that your experience with Access Ford Lincoln went so well. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-250

$79,270

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,396

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,669

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,864

2017 Ford Edge

$34,014

2018 Ford Mustang

$38,851