Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fabian Vigil.
Fabian Vigil
Fabian Vigil at Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo
Refer Me
4.8

Fabian Vigil

Service Advisor

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo

1101 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
Call
Email

153 Reviews of Fabian Vigil

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been coming here for eleven years. That should say it..."

- richdeyoung1958 Verified Customer

Been coming here for eleven years. That should say it all. Good work area for me and I usually wait while my cars are being worked on. Very convenient. Service department people are always friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Rich we are honored to hear that we have been able to earn your business these past 11 years. Thank you for choosing Bob Penkhus and we look forward to many more years working together.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had oil change on 2/3/21 when car was return Fob key was..."

- PEREAMARIO Verified Customer

Had oil change on 2/3/21 when car was return Fob key was damaged. Did not realize until the following morning. I was unable to go to Bob Penkus to so damage as I was on my way to under go knee surgery. Left message for Fabian Vigil on 2/5/21 to discuss situation. No return call. Can explain further if someone will contact me.. I knew fob key may get loose at some point as battery plus had used glue to glue plastic part to metal key but for some person to use tape to hold together and not inform me is unacceptable. There would have been no problem just would have been nice to know so that I would not be stranded somewhere if key did not work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Mario thank you for the review. We are happy we could get your car serviced and apologize for the issues with your key fob. We will be reaching out to try to assist you. If we dont reach you, you can give us call as well. Thank you for being a Bob Penkhus customer and for taking the time to reach out. I sincerely hope to hear from you soon. Respectfully, Bud Hall Service Manager 719-785-9615

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, but was told it would take about 90 mins..."

- REEDJADE9 Verified Customer

Friendly staff, but was told it would take about 90 mins and then was there for literally 3 hours with no updates. If I had known it was going to be that long I wouldn’t have opted for staying there. There should’ve been better communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Martin

Nov 20, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valued review. We regard our customers highly and truly appreciate your evaluations. On behalf of the Sales Team here at Bob Penkhus Motor City, I sincerely apologize that you had a less-than-excellent experience. We have high standards for ourselves, and we are truly sorry to hear that that standard was not met during your time at Bob Penkhus. Your business is important to us, and we’d like to regain your trust. If you are open to discussing this issue in further detail, please contact me at your earliest convenience. I can be reached at 719-228-3231 or social@bobpenkhus360.com. Again, we apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. I look forward to speaking with you and working towards a resolution. Thank you for being our customer and for your valuable time. I hope to hear from you soon. Respectfully, Tad Wells Sales Manager 719-228-3231

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is extremely professional,..."

- robidazee Verified Customer

The service department is extremely professional, patient, and informative. I haven't taken my Volvo anywhere else and why you may wonder...because, when I'm more then satisfied, why bother looking elsewhere!?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tadd Wells, Chris Sherban

Nov 20, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that we have been able to earn your trust and business throughout the years. See you at the next appointment.

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My last service appointment was excellent. It was a..."

- CURRAN.RICK Verified Customer

My last service appointment was excellent. It was a service ré call appointment and took just 10 mínutes. Everyone very friendly and professional. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always the service department at Bob Penkhus Volvo was..."

- AUNTCLUTCH Verified Customer

As always the service department at Bob Penkhus Volvo was amazing. From check in to pick up I was kept informed about the status of my vehicle. Fabian, consistent with the entire Penkhus experience, went above and beyond to make sure I was a satisfied customer. The service department is the reason I’ve purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Chavez, Chris Sherban

Oct 29, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We strive to provide our customers with the best possible service and make long life relationships. It warms our hearts to know we have been able to accomplish that. See you at the next appointment!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had to bring in my car for a check engine light, turned..."

- CALVIN Verified Customer

Had to bring in my car for a check engine light, turned out to be a rodent/wire problem. Great service, never disappointed. Fabian A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Diaz

Oct 20, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Calvin thank you for the 5 star review. We are pleased to hear we could help you get your situation resolved. We will make sure Fabian knows he is doing a great job.

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a good experience with this dealership...."

- JDHAYASHIDA Verified Customer

My wife and I had a good experience with this dealership. We were treated well and was not pushed to purchase a vehicle that we were not happy with. The dealer brought in a car that specifically fit our needs. We then brought our new vehicle in for service and everything was completed to specifications. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Leiva, Haleigh Vance , I do not remember all the people we dealt with. Sorry

Oct 19, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you so much for sharing. It's always a pleasure to help people find the right car for them. Car buying is a big decision, and we never want to pressure or push someone into something that is not right. Enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you next time!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service from all. Fabian is excellent,..."

- TANA.REBER Verified Customer

Always great service from all. Fabian is excellent, great communicator and likes taking care of his customers. Prices are reasonable, I will continue to bring my car in for an oil change because I feel I get a better value for my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Tana, thank you for the review. We strive to provide the best possible service we can. We are so happy we have accomplished that with your visits. See you at the next appointment.

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be happier with my car buying experience...."

- CALVIN Verified Customer

Could not be happier with my car buying experience. Salemen Chris and Lemar were an absolute pleasure to do business with. 100% satisfied customer. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Calvin, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We will share your words with Chris & Lemar. Come see us again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,992

2021 Mazda CX-5

$32,992

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $62,798

2021 Volvo XC90

$62,798

new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $23,827

2021 Mazda CX-3

$23,827

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $27,596

2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI

$27,596

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,625

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,625

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,185

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$33,185