About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fabio Rainuzzo.
Fabio Rainuzzo
Fabio Rainuzzo, Nissan Sales Consultant, Weston Nissan
5.0

Fabio Rainuzzo

Nissan Sales Consultant

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Fabio Rainuzzo

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Battery issue"

- abbadabba17 Verified Customer

My battery was corroded and my car had to be towed in. The service guy didn’t even know if he got the keys from the tow truck. Always work with Denny in service. He knows how to help people and make them feel appreciated. Fabio is the best sales man. I don’t even know the service guy I worked with since he didn’t tell me his name. Maybe Rubio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rubio

Nov 01, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for the feedback. If you do not feel your concerns have all been addressed, do not hesitate to contact us. We appreciate your business and hope we can assist you again when your needs arise.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good price and quick process"

- forese Verified Customer

I received the vehicle I wanted at quited price I was happy with the speed of the paper work and the courtersy of the employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Ferrugio, Harold Lilly

Sep 21, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience. Thanks for choosing our dealership.

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience as always"

- NIKKIAZQUEEN Verified Customer

Everything went well as this is my 3rd time purchasing a vehicle from Weston Nissan however my first time also having tinting placed on my widows there. The tint job was ruined. Majorly in the back window I had to have it fixed while it was still warm and I was closer to home, 3 windows were bubbly the back window I was told would have been ruined if I hadn't bought it in then to have it fixed. Thank God I got it there while it was still warm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your loyalty. We appreciate it. We apologize for the tint issues you had. If things are still not satisfactory, please contact our team.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- mnavarrete9 Verified Customer

Good customer service, effective and fast service....nice waiting area...they are always for you to make comfortable. I always recommend this dealer specially in an emergencies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Munoz

Sep 10, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your business and recommendations.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcome back!"

- MARSUTIE Verified Customer

This is my third Altima, the second I bought at other dealer and my experience was the worst, not for the car that I love it. Nissan Weston kept in contact time to time, sometimes with an offer others simply how I was doing. I find Weston Nissan the place I can trust and I know they will help me to decide for the best car I need. They understand me and help me and give advise about my financial choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for visiting us at Weston Nissan. It's great you found a new Altima that you like. We hope you continue to enjoy the vehicle for a long time to come! Thank you for trusting us with your business. Hope to see you in the future. Let us know if we can help you in any way!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going to Weston nissan was a great experience "

- Big kahoona Verified Customer

Fabio was fabulous One of the most professional sales ex's I have ever worked with Anyone out there in South Florida that's wants to purchase a nissan must go to Weston nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Ferrugio

Jul 26, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for purchasing your new Nissan at Weston Nissan. Glad to hear that Fabio helped you out so well. Enjoy the vehicle! Thanks again!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Altims"

- SUETRIBE5 Verified Customer

Both salesman and financial person took time to listen to my preferences before showin and test driving to understand my concerns. It allowed for smoother selection and process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lilly, Denny McGee Jr

Jul 04, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for selecting Weston Nissan. We appreciate your business!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A/C Compressor / Front Brakes"

- EDITH Verified Customer

Maria Munoz was my service advisor. She's honest, thorough, knowleadgeable of her job, patient with me. She's def an asset to Weston Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Figueroa , Maria Munoz

Jun 24, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! Glad you could service your vehicle with Weston Nissan!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sale man excellent, Fabio Rainuzzo"

- MESSAMV Verified Customer

i did not get the amount from sticker, that i ask for , and these extended warranty should explain before, not in the middle of transaction, i know the dealership have to make profit like any other business,but at the same i like my information upfront, otherwise it was a pleasant environment, sale person Fabio Rainuzzo he had patient with me negotiating the price,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Ferrugio

May 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for choosing Weston Nissan for your vehicle. We appreciate your comments. If you have any questions or concerns please contact Fabio so he can help you further.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever "

- Littleangel06 Verified Customer

I enjoyed my visit to Nissan I would be coming back again. Fabio was a great salesman and there needs to be more like him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review. We're very happy that Fabio could help you out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (515 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,282

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,473

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,544

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$33,933

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,277

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,277

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$32,812

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$32,293