Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fabrizzio Rosero.
Fabrizzio Rosero
Fabrizzio Rosero at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
not yet rated

Fabrizzio Rosero

Client Advisor

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines

14800 Sheridan Street
Pembroke Pines, FL 33331

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

13 Reviews of Fabrizzio Rosero

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST BMW DEALER IN FLORIDA"

- VIRGINIA CRUZ

I went to many BMWs before I made my decision. The service provided at this location was the only one worth doing business with. Fabrizzio was exceptionally knowledgeable, polite, and understanding of my needs. He helped me make an informed decision and provided the highest quality service. I am also in sales, and I know what exceptional customer service is. AS long as I drive BMW, this location is what I will call Home. Thank you for your service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Virginia, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good car, bad service. I have 1 year and half with my..."

- Mauricio alonso

Good car, bad service. I have 1 year and half with my car, nice machine, Very bad experience especially with Mr. Jose Alamo, for his attitude, misinformation, lack of control in the quality of service and a special disinterestedness in the needs of the client. A total disappointment !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Walden , Jose Alamo

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good personalized service"

- Carlos

Very good service. Frabrizio was great. Te delivery of the car was fast. The only weakness is the location of the dealer is so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! "

- Lowenstein

Amazing customer service. Awesome response times!! Best salesman ever best experience buying a car! Would and will refer all my friends and family to Fabrizio!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW BMW sales"

- Luchis6

Great service and price for new and used cars. Excellent customer service and incentives to help you! Finance and sales department make it an easy transition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Robaina

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, excellent and excellent "

- Francisco Arias

I can start by saying that Fabricio Rosero was very knowledgeable and helpful SA (Sales Agent) that made our X3 purchase a smooth transaction. Lauderdale BMW should be proud to have professionals Like Fabricio. Our dealership experience i will rate it at 5 stars overall. Awesome dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mauricio Luna

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient Service"

- Agusch22

Fabrizzio found me the right car for the right price within the day. I was able to complete most the transaction from the office to expedite the process at the dealership. When I arrived, Fabrizzio was waiting for me with the new car ready to drive off. Thank you for excellent service, Fabrizzio. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Marilyn rey

I had a great experience as It was my first time at bmw with the help of fabrizzio making my time there so quick and easy i was able to leave with my dream car, literally ! Thank you to the whole team you guys are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Pines BMW"

- Natalieg1313

My experience today with Fabrizzio at Pines BMW was great. He helped get me my dream car at the right price. Definitely the bext experience I have had at BMW so far. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabrizzio Rosero is someone to buy from!"

- KESG

I was uncertain of what brand, model, or even type of car I was looking for, and Fabrizzio was friendly, and patient as I worked through the process. He was both helpful and attentive, without being pushy (which in my experience is hard to find when dealing with car sales reps!). It was refreshing to have someone I could ask questions of, without an immediate, "When can I get you in the showroom?" follow up question fired back at me. He understood that I was going to take my time in deciding, and he was present without being forward, and always available to answer my questions via phone, over text, or in person. He was knowledgeable and efficient, and when I finally made up my mind, he made the purchase process smooth and easy. When I discovered what I thought was a problem with my new car just a few weeks after purchase, I called Fabrizzio right away, and he welcomed me into the dealership and met me personally to check out the issue. It turned out I wasn't doing something correctly and misunderstood how to get it to do what I wanted, but Fabrizzio never made me feel silly or embarrassed for my mistake. I was very pleased with his high level of customer service; it's not everywhere or even every day lately that one can experience that kind of quality. You can't go wrong asking for Fabrizzio when you step into the dealership for your new BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW 3-Series car

2017 BMW 3-Series

Call for Price

used 2018 BMW 4-Series car, priced at $25,887

2018 BMW 4-Series

$25,887

used 2018 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $29,488

2018 BMW 5-Series

$29,488

used 2017 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $26,890

2017 Volvo XC90

$26,890

used 2018 BMW 530i car, priced at $29,488

2018 BMW 530i

$29,488

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $55,500

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$55,500