Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Faison McKinnis.
Faison McKinnis
Faison McKinnis at Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney
5.0

Faison McKinnis

Finance Manager

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney

3350 South Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Faison McKinnis

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New RAV4"

- stunelan

Just bought a new RAV4 from Toyota of McKinney, working with Rachael Mergott. Great experience, working with her and them! People were very helpful and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachael Mergott

Dec 09, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

We greatly appreciate your business and this five star review!! Thank you!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!!! "

- Cbburg7

Trace Edwards was very informative and patient. He was not pushy at all. Before, during, and after of the entire process of leasing a new car Trace was/is excellent!!! Another nice feature Pat Lobb is located close to my house so I did not have to drive/sit in lots of traffic. I liked that a lot!!! I have had many new leased vehicles and feel this was by far the best experience! I will highly recommend Pat Lobb to other car shoppers. Thanks for a job well done Trace!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Waldrop, Trace Edwards

Dec 09, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Wow! How awesome is the exceptional review!! Thank you so very much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and the great experience you had! Thank you!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- SdwMac

Duane May is an exceptional salesman! I was reluctant in considering the Highlander, but Duane made a big difference by taking time to make sure I was comfortable with the vehicle. He was so kind and dedicated to ensuring I understood all the features. Great customer service, I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends. Applauds to Duane May and Faison McKinnis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane May

Dec 06, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

We are so very pleased to hear what a wonderful experience you have had! It brings us great joy to read such fantastic reviews! Thank you for your business and this review!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was exactly what I look for when purchasing a..."

- rmncan

Bill was exactly what I look for when purchasing a vehicle. He made the whole process easy and enjoyable. He was very informative on the test drive. My wife later made the comment she will be interested in a 4 Runner when her VW wears out we will be glad to send anyone to Bill that is interested in a new/used vehicle. I can’t say enough about him, not only is he a salesman but I consider him a new friend. Thanks again Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Jenkins

Dec 04, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Isn't Bill pretty great!?! He has been with us for many years and this is exactly why! Thank You so very much for taking the time to write this outstanding review and giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We know you have many choices, but greatly appreciate you choosing Pat Lobb Toyota along with Bill! He will be delighted to read this review and we will be sure to let him know about it! Thanks again!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Experience"

- DrGD Taylor

We enjoyed the experience of making our purchase with Ms. Hawileh. She was very professional and easy to work with. The Finance process was smooth as silk. We will recommend this Dealership to everyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sama Hawileh

Nov 25, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Thank you for expressing your experience with Sama and Faison! We appreciate you choosing Pat Lobb Toyota for your car buying process! Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, friendly perdonnel"

- Satisfied Customer

The salesperson was very helpful, knowledgeable of the Toyota product line and capable in explaining options. The deal was negotiated fairly and openly. The title agent did his best to get us through the necessary paperwork as expeditiously as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Harte , Joel Casper

Nov 22, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Thank you for taking a moment to write this five star review about your experience! We greatly appreciate your business!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hasan was being very helpful. Made the process super easy..."

- Abdi ade

Hasan was being very helpful. Made the process super easy for me . I was nervous walking in but he made me feel calm. I recommend this guy he's super cool!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Thank you Abdi! We are pleased to hear how well Hasan was able to assist you and get you into the vehicle of your choice! We greatly appreciate you choosing Pat Lobb Toyota for your car buying process and the opportunity to earn your business!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dream"

- Tardismoon6

Abe was absolutely hands down the best car dealer I've ever worked with. He made buying a car such an easy experience. I am honestly overjoyed and happy with my purchase! Pat Lobb has my business and my trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Cisneros

Nov 11, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

We greatly appreciate your kind words about your experience and Abe! We are very pleased and will be sure to inform him of this fantastic review! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth negotiation process"

- Dealerrater

The sales person who we worked with showed patience in showing the vehicles and was transparent in the negotiation process. She was able to explain the features and differences between different models. We enjoyed working with her. The finance person has given us multiple options and helped us as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sama Hawileh

Nov 04, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share your wonderful experience with Sama and Faison. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business.

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Leslie

This place is great! We were in and out in less than 2 hours TOTAL!! Hasan was just wonderful! He was so very nice and helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with him and the rest of the staff. I highly recommend a visit to this dealership. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faz Imam, Hasan Amarneh

Nov 04, 2019

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Thank you so much Leslie for the opportunity to earn your business and sharing the excellent experience you encountered with Hasan and our team! We greatly appreciate you!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (662 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $34,471

2019 Toyota Rav4

$34,471

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $43,247

2019 Toyota Tundra

$43,247

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,184

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,184

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $43,025

2019 Toyota Tundra

$43,025

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,922

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,922

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,780

2020 Toyota Corolla

$20,780

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,261

2020 Toyota Corolla

$24,261

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,401

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,401