Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Faith Heier.
Faith Heier
Faith Heier at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Faith Heier

Chevrolet Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Faith Heier

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank again Tim! He is always great to work with! I love..."

- colieb40

Thank again Tim! He is always great to work with! I love my new Equinox! Drives so nice! I can't wait to come back in and see all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brandt

Oct 13, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind feedback, we appreciate your business and hope to see you in here again soon!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with the best people I have given 5 stars..."

- Paula Norby Krueger

I have worked with the best people I have given 5 stars for even though I have had many problemswith my vehilce. They have gone over and above to try and resolve the situation. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2020

Paula Norby Krueger responded

I appreciate the quick response and look forward to meeting the owner of Gateway in the next week or so as I have requested in the past.

Aug 21, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Hi Paula, this has been given to our owner to speak with our service manager. Thank you for your patience and we are sorry for the delay.

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are so customer friendly At Gateway!I couldn’t be..."

- dlunrue

They are so customer friendly At Gateway! I couldn’t be happier with my new car! Jon’ and Faith show me everything I need to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Cole, Cody Pratschner

May 26, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind review, we hope to see you again. Have a wonderful day!

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Faith and Chris are an amazing team! Thank you for..."

- spiritwoman

Faith and Chris are an amazing team! Thank you for service, humor and for being caring e-z folks to deal with at gateway. Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lehfeldt, Cody Pratschner

May 20, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for your purchase, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- deichhorn

Faith Heier is the best sales person we’ve ever had anywhere. We’ve bought three vehicles from Faith and I don’t think we will ever go anywhere else. She makes sure every customer walks out of there a satisfied customer. Any issue we had or anything we ever needed if she wasn’t available she always returned our calls immediately and she is just the best! Her and Brad Tweeten were both exceptional with us in dealing with our Nissan buy back, which they do not have very much experience with. We have recommended any family or friends looking for a vehicle to go to Gateway. I don’t think there could ever be a dissatisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Tweten, Chris Heinz, Zach Baumgarten, Lucas Jonason

Mar 17, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! I am so glad to hear you were well taken care of by Faith! Faith is a great asset to have on our sales team! We greatly appreciate your business and also want to thank you for the recommendation of Gateway Chevrolet as it means a lot to all of us here! We hope you enjoy your new Nissan for many years to come!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Faith Heier and Kevin Nordick are the best! Very..."

- meganazacher

Faith Heier and Kevin Nordick are the best! Very knowledgeable and thorough! This is my second new Hyundai buy from Gateway and there is no one else I would trust with such a large purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Nordick, Nick Lindstrom, Lucas Jonason

Feb 24, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for sharing with us your review! I also want to thank you for your continued business with us as it means a lot! I am glad to hear Faith and Kevin were helpful in finding you your new vehicle! We appreciate your business very much!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Faith and Cory were very patient and awesome to work..."

- ivymocha5

Faith and Cory were very patient and awesome to work with! I think it was Luke in accessories and he was very pleasant to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Axvig, Jason Solheim

Jan 29, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for this kind review, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great person to work withCares about getting you in the..."

- LONNIEH701

Great person to work with Cares about getting you in the best car for you She was willing to work around my schedule Gave great suggestions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for such kind words, we appreciate your business!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SEVICE....."

- dennisjohnson1174

GATEWAY MAKES BUYING A CAR FAST AND EASY. THANKS GATEWAY ANOTHER SMOOTH VEHICLE PURCHASE.....WE LOVE OUR 2020 TRAVERSE! AGAIN THANK YOU DENNIS AND EILEEN JOHNSON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the five star review, your business means a lot to us and we hope to work with you again soon!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Dealership in ND!!!"

- Anne

We have purchased many vehicles over the years at Gateway and it is the best dealership in ND!!! Our salesperson, Faith, is the most knowledgeably and awesome salesperson with whom we have ever dealt . Faith takes care of her customers as if you were the only ones she has!!! We have never been treated so well!!! Service there is the same!!! Thank you Gateway!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ade Adeshina, Cory Axvig, Nick Lindstrom, Sara Lancaster

Jan 02, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Wow thank you so much for the kind review! We also want to thank you for your continued business with us here at Gateway Chevrolet! I am glad to hear Faith has been such a good sales consultant to you over the years and we hope we can continue this relationship with you going forward! We hope you have a wonderful start to the new year!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (912 Vehicles)

used 2011 Ford F-150 car, priced at $14,650

2011 Ford F-150

$14,650

used 2014 Honda Pilot car, priced at $14,520

2014 Honda Pilot

$14,520

used 2000 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $8,650

2000 Chevrolet Camaro

$8,650

used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,057

2016 Toyota Highlander

$34,057

used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $20,921

2016 Buick Enclave

$20,921

used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $10,609

2016 Ford Fusion

$10,609