About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Faith Respler Santiamagro.
Faith Respler Santiamagro
Faith Respler Santiamagro, Hyundai Sales Specialist, Hyundai of New Port Richey
5.0

Faith Respler Santiamagro

Hyundai Sales Specialist

Hyundai of New Port Richey

3936 US-19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

191 Reviews of Faith Respler Santiamagro

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb"

- HCHAMBERLAIN1 Verified Customer

Hyundai of NPR has provided excellent service for the three Hyundai I have owned. Prices are competitive. You are secure in the knowledge that the service will be done right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Boulahanis, Shane Ippolito

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change /maintenance "

- jball1259 Verified Customer

We had appointment and Came in on Saturday it was very busy and Roxanne had us in and out in under an hour. Thank you Roxanne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxanne Curral

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sonata repairs "

- enrmushow Verified Customer

The greatest service and dealership that I have been to. Pleasent customer oriented and having parts in stock. Service advisories are very helpful and personable. Without a doubt has to be the best in the state of Florida. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Boulahanis, Bill Parente

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place"

- usmc2841

I've bought 2 cars from here and both experiences were great. I will be going back for my third car when I'm ready. It is truly an easy and stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hutchinson

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism of Mr. Oates "

- The Marotta family

Our family of our children, grandchildren, and ourselves have dealt with Jason for over 12 years. He is the BEST; ! He has assisted us on numerous occasions with purchases as we have brought over a dozen cars over the years! Jason is very professionall. caring and honest ! Very highly recommended. Whenever we visit the dealership to conduct business; we always affiliate with Jason ! God Bkess him !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very simple and easy "

- chefette81@aol.com Verified Customer

Harry was easy to work with and the process was simple. The price was right and the car is nice. Place looked good and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Hahn

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change"

- saiovino Verified Customer

Fast service even on Black Friday. Plus a complimentary car wash. Always friendly. I always enjoy the cookies and popcorn. Relaxing waiting area, thanks to all who helped us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Hughes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Correcting previous tevie"

- dzinn1 Verified Customer

This was an excellent experience. I replied earlier this morning but made an error in my ratings. Wonderful sales person and very friendly dealership staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Handled in a Timely Manner"

- DONANCAROL Verified Customer

We did not make an appointment, but they were able to service our car in a timely manner. We are always treated courteously. Wait time was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Boulahanis

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service with no pressure"

- martyz16 Verified Customer

This was the most pleasant experience in leasing that we have had. Frank was extremely helpful and was not forcing us to make a decision.. He just wanted us to be satisfied The business manager was pleasant and gave us a few perks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Devorace, Frank Geraci

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,235

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,265

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,055

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,715

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,775

2018 Hyundai Accent

$17,115

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,015

2018 Hyundai Accent

$20,070