About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Faith Respler Santiamagro.
Faith Respler Santiamagro
Faith Respler Santiamagro, Hyundai Sales Specialist, Hyundai of New Port Richey
5.0

Faith Respler Santiamagro

Hyundai Sales Specialist

Hyundai of New Port Richey

3936 US-19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

183 Reviews of Faith Respler Santiamagro

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Handled in a Timely Manner"

- DONANCAROL Verified Customer

We did not make an appointment, but they were able to service our car in a timely manner. We are always treated courteously. Wait time was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Boulahanis

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service with no pressure"

- martyz16 Verified Customer

This was the most pleasant experience in leasing that we have had. Frank was extremely helpful and was not forcing us to make a decision.. He just wanted us to be satisfied The business manager was pleasant and gave us a few perks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Devorace, Frank Geraci

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!!"

- lexipatides10 Verified Customer

Faith is a great salesperson and the atmosphere was cozy as well as professional. Paperwork was a breeze and the employees were very informative during my process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase "

- rbierweiler Verified Customer

My wife and I had one of the best new car purchases ever. Faith made the transaction extremely easy. We explained what we wanted in a vehicle and she not only met our requirements but gave us way more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Van Gelder

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesperson, no pressure."

- MARKWRK1 Verified Customer

Great Salesperson, no pressure, Very friendly and helpful! Followed up to make sure I was satisfied. Helped me get out of lease and find a better car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Devorace

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Ms21

Our salesperson was very helpful. We were very happy with the experience. We live the car and the overall experience was great. Faith was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied with my new car purchase "

- tinahtennis Verified Customer

I was pleasantly surprised with my recent experience buying my new Hyundai Sonata. Faith was attentive, friendly and very professional. The sales manager made me an amazing offer I could not refuse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attention to your needs!"

- mbrookbank Verified Customer

I was in and out driving a brand new car within three hours! Faith listened to what I needed and wanted and she delivered! I could not be happier! She even had them install crossbars on the roof so I didn't have to wait to go kayaking! Thank, Faith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job as always"

- ASVITNICH Verified Customer

Great service gets you in and out quickly. They are always friendly and very helpful. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experiance"

- Jlulu

Looking for new cars is always a pain but our experience was great Faith was wonderful looking forward to working with Barry in the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Roach

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (859 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$58,120

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,005

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,510

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,745

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,860

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,855

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,235

2018 Hyundai Accent

$20,070