About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Faith Respler Santiamagro.
Faith Respler Santiamagro
Faith Respler Santiamagro, Hyundai Sales Specialist, Hyundai of New Port Richey
5.0

Faith Respler Santiamagro

Hyundai Sales Specialist

Hyundai of New Port Richey

3936 US-19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

179 Reviews of Faith Respler Santiamagro

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesperson, no pressure."

- MARKWRK1 Verified Customer

Great Salesperson, no pressure, Very friendly and helpful! Followed up to make sure I was satisfied. Helped me get out of lease and find a better car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Devorace

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Ms21

Our salesperson was very helpful. We were very happy with the experience. We live the car and the overall experience was great. Faith was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied with my new car purchase "

- tinahtennis Verified Customer

I was pleasantly surprised with my recent experience buying my new Hyundai Sonata. Faith was attentive, friendly and very professional. The sales manager made me an amazing offer I could not refuse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attention to your needs!"

- mbrookbank Verified Customer

I was in and out driving a brand new car within three hours! Faith listened to what I needed and wanted and she delivered! I could not be happier! She even had them install crossbars on the roof so I didn't have to wait to go kayaking! Thank, Faith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job as always"

- ASVITNICH Verified Customer

Great service gets you in and out quickly. They are always friendly and very helpful. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experiance"

- Jlulu

Looking for new cars is always a pain but our experience was great Faith was wonderful looking forward to working with Barry in the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Roach

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service"

- HARVEYANDMARYLOU Verified Customer

On my 3rd Hyundai and sales and service always meets expectations. Dealership seem to want a happy customer and will go above and beyond to make a fair deal. Service gets work done in a timely fashion and will wash car if the car wash is working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Boulahanis

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- Tallygirl

Wonderful dealership, clean, great staff, nice inventory of cars. We live in Tallahassee and have made the trip twice now to purchase from them. First time was about 3 years ago for a used car and this time for a new car. Quick, easy and got exactly the options we wanted on our Tucson. Faith was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful experience"

- Josephine Tortorelli

A wonderful experience. This is my sixth Hyundai from this dealership they treat you with courtesy and respect and they try to give you the best deal. This is the second car that I bought from Faith, she answered all my questions, Faith knew exactly what I needed to get the best deal. I would recommend her to all of my friends. Hyundai of New Port Richey is a first class dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fink, Shaun Koch , Robert Wrightsman, Ruth Pennington

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Sales and Service"

- Liz

*Listens to and takes care of the customer *Imparts expert advice and knowledge *No haggling *Fair, honest, reasonable *Courteous *Timely *Great prices and financing *dependable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Patten, Pamela Simak

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (718 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,565

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,045

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,625

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,905

2018 Genesis G80

$58,120

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,005

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,565

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,515