Search
Back
Start your review of Faouzi Abdulsater.
Faouzi Abdulsater
Faouzi Abdulsater, Sales Consultant, New Wave Auto Brokers
4.6

Faouzi Abdulsater

Sales Consultant

New Wave Auto Brokers

1262 W Alameda Ave
Denver, CO 80223

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Sales adviser

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Faouzi Abdulsater

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SCAMMERS! RUN AWAY FAST!"

- Theyanna

OMG!!! These people are total scammers stealing from the poor to feed the rich! So to try and make a long story short... They pressured me into a car that they knew was broken because we told them it was broken even had a code check done on it so we can prove it was broken. But they made it clear that with my poor credit it was the only car that I cold buy.... But not to worry cause it had a warranty.... Well the car stopped running... But suprise and then they tried to tell me that it's my fault that the car stopped running because we used starter fluid! And now they say that I have to give them $700 more! Don't walk away from this place run away screaming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sussy Sanchez

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service has a lot to be desired"

- Melissasprings

The dealership was good about making the sale and discussing warranty. Was told the vehicle had a complete inspection from bumper to bumper. 45 minutes and 30 miles after leaving the dealership, the “check brakes” appeared in the dashboard. No answer when calling the dealership so I left a message to call as soon as they opened the following day (two days ago.). Still no returned call. Mind you, we live in Colorado Springs. Believe there’s a great value in purchasing a used vehicle. But it’s only as good as the dealership that sells the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly fast service"

- Roshyle

Fozi was an amazing sale man I appreciate it. I would greatly recommend people to come here I been so stressed and New Wave took every bit of that away. The entire staff is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sussy Sanchez, Alma Rodriguez

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME!!"

- Steph

Highly recommend! No pressure & delivered exactly what they said. They made you feel welcomed. Faouzi was great (THANK YOU!) and did NOT pressure us to buy a car. Faouzi insisted we test drive the car and wanted us to make sure to took it on the highway. In the end we purchased used Camry & we're very happy. Priced just right. Title came w/in 15 days. Before we left the owner came out, thanked me and shook my hand.. WOW that's not something you get at every dealer! My family and I will definitely be back in the future and the first place we go! THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with"

- Kickbackjb

New Wave was a great place to purchase a vehicle from. Very responsive and helpful every step of the way. I will return if I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- Arieswilliams

The dealership is great the people are great the service is great I have to thank Fonzie and a team for nice experience by far the best place to buy a car in Denver Colorado 😁.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sussy Sanchez, Nicholas Domenico , Mike

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Wave Experience"

- Rikki V

They were great! I had basically a repo and they still put me in a car. Everyone was so nice. Suzie, Nick, and best of all Faouzi who did all the paper work! Highly Highly recommend! They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People"

- Kimbra slaughter

The Team I worked with @New Wave Was very helpful honest and efficient tjey Knew there business and they really had Awesome Customer Service They listened and did force anything They worked really hard to get me in to a car and the did thank you so much and May God Continue to prosper this business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Robinson

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Cperez

Best experience I had buying a truck got approved in minute with low credit score and small down everyone was great to work with and I'd recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see them thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and wonderful experience with Faouzi! "

- Minaammari

I usually hate car shopping but a friend recommended I go to New Wave and speak to Faouzi. He was instantly super friendly and helpful, and I was able to get an extremely reliable car which I love! I would send all my friends who need a car to Faouzi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$17,499

2013 Chrysler 300

$18,999

2010 Kia Soul

$7,999

1996 Ford F-150

$6,999

2008 Saturn VUE

$6,499

1999 Ford F-250

$11,499

2003 Ford F-350

$13,999

2004 Ford F-250

$15,999