About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fara Beadle.
Fara Beadle
Fara Beadle, Customer Service Agent, Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque
4.9

Fara Beadle

Customer Service Agent

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque

8800 Lomas Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Fara Beadle

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Four Hyundai’s and counting"

- Monglance

Recently purchased a Sonata Hybrid from Larry Miller Hyundai, my 4th Hyundai. Everyone at the dealership as always went well beyond the extra mile in providing the best service possible. SK in particular sold me two of those cars, and when I return, I will be looking for SK to help me with the purchase of my 5th Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Congrats on your new Sonata Hybrid! We love to hear that you trust us enough to keep coming back. Your feedback is very important to us, so thanks for taking the time to leave such an outstanding review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- Simon12345

She knows how to create a fun and professional atmosphere , and hires great employees who have the customers wants and needs first!!!!The staff is great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for leaving such a great review! I am so pleased to hear that you had such a great experience. We work hard to provide the best service to our customers. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great front desk for your "back office""

- Jeremiah

Farah is well scooled and skillful at navigating her way around the Miller operation. She knows and seems to have a handle on who and how the team works and can best be accessed to get answers and produse results. We had (both my wife and I) several issues that needed attention in recent weeks and in ALL cases we witnessed top notch attention to the details and how best to obtain resolution. Our salesman "SK" was also quite helpful and we were most satisfied with his professional manner, as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "SK" and Tara

Jan 30, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Hi, Jeramiah! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed working with Farah. She's indeed a great asset to our team and she will be pleased to see your kind words. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! — Val Borrisevitch, General Manager

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst experience I have ever had."

- Run a round

The buying experience was good. The bad started after I had bought the vehicle. The first and foremost problem was with the detailing of the vehicle. When you buy a vehicle they are supposed to wash it and fill it up with gas. What they did was spray some water on it and wipe it real fast. The Manager even said it looked bad. So they took it back to be washed again and we had already waited for over an hour the first time. When it came back after another spray of water, the Manager from Service I believe said he would have his crew do a full job on it when I brought it back later. To make a long story short, I have now had the vehicle for over a month and they had the vehicle for about a week and a half of that trying to wash it. Never happened. After all that time that it spent over at the Dealership, it still looks bad. Plus after being over there for all that time they still didn't fill up my tank. So needless to say, I am cleaning it myself. I love my Santa Fe Turbo vehicle but the people there just don't give a crap about my situation. Another issue was we were supposed to get a referral check and they have gave us the run a round about that. One month later and still no check. My wife has called them repeatedly and I have asked my Salesman and the manager about it and no one cares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hart, Derek Garcia , Michael Tafoya, Sales Manager

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"It was great"

- nicu5rn Verified Customer

It was great and I am enjoying my new car. Everyone was helpful and enjoyed doing their job. It was a friendly environment. Will recommend, Looking forward to the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Garcia , Ray J ,Jose

Oct 09, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for leaving us such a great review! We're pleased to hear you're enjoying your new car and that everyone was helpful and friendly. We truly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon. — Flip Torrez, General Manager

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proud Owner of a 2018 Elantra Sport!"

- cwersonick Verified Customer

I have purchased my last 4 vehicles from LHMH and I have always had really good experiences with the sales people and same with the service department. I have always recommended this particular dealership to friends and family and will continue to do so! Also, give Debbie a pat on the back, I didn't intend to buy but I couldn't pass up the car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Curtis

Oct 05, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review! We truly appreciate your business and your recommendations! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you—it will be our pleasure to assist you! Have a wonderful day, Flip Torrez, General Manager

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- anika0 Verified Customer

Great service keep up the great work. I have sent many people here to buy cars and a few have so you must being doing something right. Thank you for treating me as a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Young , Finance guy cant remember name Great guy

Sep 21, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Anika, thanks for leaving us such excellent feedback! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your service experience with us. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you for being such a great customer, Flip Torrez, General Manager

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my new Hyundai Santa Fe"

- lindavemil Verified Customer

Had a great experience working with Hussein he did his job I love my new car and he has been calling to check on how my new car is treating me and told me if I need anything to call him at any time when he's at work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hussein Hussein

Sep 19, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for leaving us such a great review! We're truly happy to hear about your buying experience with Hussein. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to him! Thanks for your business, we look forward to seeing you again soon! — Flip Torrez, General Manager

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- debrawilhite123 Verified Customer

I enjoyed my experience at Southwest Hyundai everyone was very nice to me. I want to personally thank them for my vehicle. I will let all my friends know about my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Dunworth

Sep 18, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for leaving us such a great review! We're happy to hear everyone was so nice to you. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our team! We appreciate you recommending us to your friends! Have a wonderful day, Flip Torrez, General Manager

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Love the Sonata !"

- evoisin50 Verified Customer

. I value Hyundai and the Sonata. Excellent car and excellent service dept. This is my 5th Sonata bought at this dealership.Send it on paper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Curtis , Jose Talavera

Sep 15, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your continued business! We're pleased to hear you've been enjoying working with us throughout the years. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you in the future. — Flip Torrez, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,045

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,970

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,110

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,960

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,070

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,060

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,745

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,060