Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fara Beadle.
Fara Beadle
Fara Beadle at Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque
3.9

Fara Beadle

Customer Service Agent

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque

8800 Lomas Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Fara Beadle

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend visiting the dealership."

- Roland SS

The overall experience from the time the initial application was submitted to the time I drove off the lot in a new vehicle was a good experience. There was no pressure and the sales person went out of her way to help get me into a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Curtis , Vanessa Jojola

Sep 30, 2019

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for the recommendation! We are so glad you came in to see us for your new vehicle. Congrats on your new car! We look forward to working with you in the future. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"recall ecm and oil change "

- christophermhdavis

Got a oil change and recall to update the ecm ended up being a 2 day process of over 8 hrs to wait. I’m done with this xxx hyundai. It’s only Honda and Toyota from now on. Btw it’s a 2016 hyundai Sonata

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 03, 2019

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Christopher, it’s unfortunate to hear that you had a longer than expected service experience. We try to provide a quick and easy visit for all of our customers but, unfortunately, that’s not always possible. Feel free to give me a call if you have any additional questions or concerns. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager, (505) 559-9644

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We will treat you like royalty until you sign."

- M M

I was promised all the extras in the world. Then they changed the deal without clearly informing me. When aske how they could fix the problem, I was told it was impossible. Then the kicker, after being told I would not be helped, I was told if there is anything I can do for you let me know. They knew how to fix the problem and refused. Buyers beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hart , The general manager, Val Borissevitch

May 06, 2019

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Hello, thank you for reaching out. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly in order to gain additional details surrounding your experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that I may be of further assistance. I hope to hear from you soon. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager, (505) 559-9644

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- EastMountain2137

The LHM SW Hyundai team works hard to make the sales and service experience a positive interaction. If a customer has a problem at the dealership they do everything they can to make it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Osborn, Josh Ervin, Elijah Saiz, Samuel Wilhelm , Rey Crichlow, Val Borissevitch

Jan 09, 2019

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your positive review! We have been happy to make your experiences with us exceptional. We're dedicated to making sure each customer leaves our dealership satisfied. We hope to work with you again soon! - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elantra"

- R. Dolce

I have loved my Elantra since I bought it, especially the blue-tooth feature. I am still learning about all of the need things that the Elantra has to offer. The sales people were very helpful and supportive and not pushy which is great when you are trying to buy a new car. It did not take that long in order to fill out the paper work and drive away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Curtis

Oct 22, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for leaving us such a great review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our team and that you've been loving your Elantra! We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day, Val Borissevitch, General Manager

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Four Hyundai’s and counting"

- Monglance

Recently purchased a Sonata Hybrid from Larry Miller Hyundai, my 4th Hyundai. Everyone at the dealership as always went well beyond the extra mile in providing the best service possible. SK in particular sold me two of those cars, and when I return, I will be looking for SK to help me with the purchase of my 5th Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Congrats on your new Sonata Hybrid! We love to hear that you trust us enough to keep coming back. Your feedback is very important to us, so thanks for taking the time to leave such an outstanding review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!!!"

- Simon12345

She knows how to create a fun and professional atmosphere , and hires great employees who have the customers wants and needs first!!!!The staff is great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Matthiesen, Steve Blea, Delbert Chavez, Debbie Curtis , Shawn Osborn , Val Borissevitch

Jul 09, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for leaving such a great review! I am so pleased to hear that you had such a great experience. We work hard to provide the best service to our customers. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great front desk for your "back office""

- Jeremiah

Farah is well scooled and skillful at navigating her way around the Miller operation. She knows and seems to have a handle on who and how the team works and can best be accessed to get answers and produse results. We had (both my wife and I) several issues that needed attention in recent weeks and in ALL cases we witnessed top notch attention to the details and how best to obtain resolution. Our salesman "SK" was also quite helpful and we were most satisfied with his professional manner, as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "SK" and Tara

Jan 30, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Hi, Jeramiah! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed working with Farah. She's indeed a great asset to our team and she will be pleased to see your kind words. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! — Val Borrisevitch, General Manager

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience I have ever had."

- Run a round

The buying experience was good. The bad started after I had bought the vehicle. The first and foremost problem was with the detailing of the vehicle. When you buy a vehicle they are supposed to wash it and fill it up with gas. What they did was spray some water on it and wipe it real fast. The Manager even said it looked bad. So they took it back to be washed again and we had already waited for over an hour the first time. When it came back after another spray of water, the Manager from Service I believe said he would have his crew do a full job on it when I brought it back later. To make a long story short, I have now had the vehicle for over a month and they had the vehicle for about a week and a half of that trying to wash it. Never happened. After all that time that it spent over at the Dealership, it still looks bad. Plus after being over there for all that time they still didn't fill up my tank. So needless to say, I am cleaning it myself. I love my Santa Fe Turbo vehicle but the people there just don't give a crap about my situation. Another issue was we were supposed to get a referral check and they have gave us the run a round about that. One month later and still no check. My wife has called them repeatedly and I have asked my Salesman and the manager about it and no one cares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hart, Derek Garcia , Michael Tafoya, Sales Manager

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"It was great"

- nicu5rn Verified Customer

It was great and I am enjoying my new car. Everyone was helpful and enjoyed doing their job. It was a friendly environment. Will recommend, Looking forward to the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Garcia , Ray J ,Jose

Oct 09, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for leaving us such a great review! We're pleased to hear you're enjoying your new car and that everyone was helpful and friendly. We truly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon. — Flip Torrez, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,185

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,185

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,215

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,215

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,750

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,750

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,820

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$30,820

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,915

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,915

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,980

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$32,980

New 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,525

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$20,525

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,980

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$32,980