Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fares Yasin.
Fares Yasin
Fares Yasin at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Fares Yasin

Sales Professional

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Fares Yasin

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great car buying experience "

- RobDoyle52

Went to South Oak in hope of finding a new Jeep Cherokee and South Oak did not disappoint. Fares Yasin went above and beyond to help me find the vehicle I was after. The whole process was laid back, no pressure, and he was more interested in making me happy than just selling a car. I will definitely be buying from South Oak again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada

May 27, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Rob! Welcome to the South Oak family! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2019 jeep grand cherokee"

- Fran

The guy that sold me the jeep was very informative and polite. This is my second time purchasing a jeep from that car dealership i really enjoyed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for allowing us to earn your business again Fran! We appreciate you!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Jeep "

- Timbo

Went in looking for a used car, and ended up with a brand new one for around the same price. Hate to car shop, but they made the overall process not to bad at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser

May 17, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for the great feedback!

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesperson"

- SONJIAKELLEY Verified Customer

Faris was great... he really helped me in weighing my pros & cons. He didn’t pressure me into anything, and that made a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Cioe, Ryan Ganser

Apr 06, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! Welcome to the South Oak family!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"experience "

- TINESHIVY Verified Customer

I had a great experience with my sales representative helping me choose the best truck for me. Fares helped me with any concerns I had pertaining to my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Cioe, Leo Estrada

Mar 27, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We hope you love it!

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trust People "

- PATRICAESPARZA1984 Verified Customer

Seller was kind and profesional , and the fiancé men was honest and realizable. The prices of the automobile were cheaper than other dealers I had already visited .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada

Mar 20, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Patricia! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business.

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five star experience "

- OLDSKOOLWRNCH Verified Customer

I recently visited South Oak Dodge while I was in search for a new vehicle. After visiting several other dealerships in the area, I must say that I was pleasantly surprised by the amount of professionalism and courtesy I found at South Oak Dodge. The sales person that helped me was Fares Yasin. He went well above and beyond in an effort to find me a vehicle that suited my taste and my price range. And as it turned out, I did end up purchasing my new vehicle from them. I can't thank the staff and Fares enough for helping me. In the future, I will definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or newer vehicle to visit South Oak Dodge first. These guys are top notch! Am definitely planning on being a customer for life! Thank you very much Fares, and thank you South Oak Dodge!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! Welcome to the South Oak family! We appreciate the opportunity to help you!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (576 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $70,275

2018 Dodge Durango

$70,275

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,600

2019 Ram 1500

$53,600

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $51,725

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$51,725

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $33,190

2019 Dodge Journey

$33,190

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,530

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,530

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car

2018 Jeep Wrangler

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car

2019 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,445

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$51,445