Fares Yasin
Fares Yasin at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Fares Yasin

Sales Professional

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Fares Yasin

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am extremely happy with the experience in treatment from The South Osk Team. They made me feel like family from the moment I picked up the phone and made the call. When I actually walked in for my appo More

by StephanieDembrey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Stephanie! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Welcome to the South Oak Family!

December 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and helpful. Faris Yasin was great we would recommend him. The process was very easy and stress less. More

by ejohnson1248
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He helped me find my dream car and had great service skills and taught me how to use my new Jeep. More

by Jawan.larkin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations on your dream car Jawan! Welcome to the South Oak Family! We appreciate working with you!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! Oh, did I mention SCAM? Fares tried to add a $2,000 "Marketing Adjustment" fee to the purchase invoice on a $10,000 used car and labeled it under "Accessories". I guess he thinks he's More

by mommeter
Recommend Dealer
No

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing!! Fares Yasin Thank You Thank You!!!!! I originally came in with the mindset of I doubt I’ll get the vehicle I want and I’m stuck. I loved my Grand Cherokee but I had all of this room for More

by BDIANJ
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Weinert , William-Called me and got me to come in!! Thank you!!

May 01, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We appreciate working with you and the opportunity to earn your business. Welcome to the South Oak Family! We hope you love the Challenger!

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy transaction - very professional I bought 2020 Dodge Easy transaction - very professional I bought 2020 Dodge Ram Laramie Longhorn with Southwest pkg so beautiful. FARIS wants to sell you what you wa More

by Betty Clifford
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada

Apr 06, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Betty! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you. Welcome to the South Oak Family!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was impressed with the service and the staff at South Oak Dodge. They were kind and helpful to me. I very much recommend this dealership to anyone. More

by sfritz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback!

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my car December 3rd the car broke down December 4th. they kept the car replaced the Ignition and keys December 19th the car jerks upon acceleration. December 19th I open the sunroof and now it won' More

by Larokema
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hester, Leo Estrada

Dec 30, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the feedback Larokema. I understand you are working with our management staff and service staff to remedy the issue with your vehicle. Thanks for giving us the chance to remedy the situation.

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Fares and Leo were very helpful and very thorough explaining each and every step through the process of purchasing my first vehicle. 10/10 More

by johnluke
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada

Nov 18, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much John Luke! We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a Jeep from South Oak and it was seriously the smoothest experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle ! Fares Yasin was the sales person who helped me though the process and I am very pleased More

by ruewho
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Rue! We appreciate working with you! Buying a car SHOULD be a fun and easy experience! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,185
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,490
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $34,575
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,325
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive