Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Favio Emiliozzi.
Favio Emiliozzi
Favio Emiliozzi, Home Delivery Specialist, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale
not yet rated

Favio Emiliozzi

Home Delivery Specialist

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

4 Reviews of Favio Emiliozzi

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great communication, great cars."

- Chris J.

If you want honest, great cars with no hoops or sleazy car salesmen, you cannot find a better place. My experince here was top quality. This was where I bought my first car and for my second car I realize just how much this place spoiled me with their amazing prices and service compared to other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera, Andrea Scarlett

Jun 07, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Chris, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"stellar customer service"

- Bransonhatch

It’s not every day or every year or three for that matter that its time to buy a new ride. The folks here at OffLeaseOnly made what normally has been a stressful and even uncomfortable experience in the past just the opposite. My salesperson Devion was the man. He was very professional, personable, patient and educational with helping me to find the best car to fit my needs. He also insisted on referencing the car facts reports and other documents through the process. The finance manager, Favio, was also very patient and clearly communicated what all the required paperwork actually was that I had to sign. He made what normally becomes overwhelming much simpler and it felt good walking away with the clear understanding of what I was getting from my purchase. Good people selling good cars! I am thankful. Check em out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Bransonhatch, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Davion and Favio! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you met good people selling good cars. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!!!"

- walterjroberts1111

Gordon was excellent. Very responsive and did not pressure me at all. I t was always about what I wanted. Responded to texts and phone calls promptly and even gave me a ride from the airport. Best car buying experience ever!! Favio did a great Job also. Answered all of my questions and made sure I was well taken care of. I had a excellent experience over all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Jones

Jun 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Walterjroberts1111, Hearing that you had the BEST CAR-BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Toyotafam

Sean and Favio were amazing to work with. They were very friendly and helpful. The process was quick and easy. Offleaseonly will be the first place I look when searching for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Lozano

May 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Toyotafam, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (1085 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$20,799

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$23,299

2016 Ford Escape

$13,399

2015 GMC Terrain

$19,599

2017 Nissan Maxima

$22,399

2015 BMW 5 Series

$28,099

2015 Acura RDX

$20,599

2015 Lexus GS

$21,499