Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fawn Delaney.
Fawn Delaney
Fawn  Delaney at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.9

Fawn Delaney

Internet Sales Consultant

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Milwaukee and graduated from Milwaukee Hamilton High School. I have been in the business for over 10 years. I am an animal lover who has 2 dogs and a cat. I truly want to build long-term relationships with my guests so I can help them and everyone they know with their vehicle needs for years to come. I look forward to meeting you and helping you with your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Genesis Experience Manager

272 Reviews of Fawn Delaney

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place was very very very very very very very very..."

- rvanviegen Verified Customer

This place was very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you! We hope to see you again in the future!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always happy with Boucher Hyundai, especially Service..."

- RWPOLLEX Verified Customer

Always happy with Boucher Hyundai, especially Service Dept. Extremely competent, give explanations, offer alternatives and be timely with responses and notifications. Very good crew at Boucher Hyundai NOTE: I’m a Product of 2 Teachers....Rarely does ANYONE get 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Diez, Dan Doble, Randy Malitz, Mike Radmer , Scott Langhoff

Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We really appreciate you giving us a RARE 5-star review! :) Thank you!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been going to Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha for over 9..."

- cwh

I've been going to Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha for over 9 years. Over that time of leasing new vehicles, Fawn has been there every step of the way. She always reaches out and makes this process as seamless as possible. Fawn provides excellent customer service by listening and by being honest. Not once have I ever felt like I was being sold something. Even after leaving the lot in a new car, Fawn makes her self available to answer any questions I may have about the vehicle. I have been extremely fortunate to have Fawn as a sales consultant and could not recommend her help and Boucher Hyundai enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Dianov

Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your continued business & loyalty! We are thrilled to hear that Fawn always provides you with positive experiences.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service at this dealership and service..."

- RWPOLLEX Verified Customer

Very good service at this dealership and service center. I strongly recommend them to others; and send friends to them. I don’t give referrals out, unless I am sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We really appreciate your review and recommendation!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant environment. Friendly staff. Fawn went above and..."

- jahrn813

Pleasant environment. Friendly staff. Fawn went above and beyond in assisting me to become familiar with my used car. I went from a sienna 2004 with no safety features or on board navigation to a 2018 Rav 4 with numerous features. She patiently helped me with set up of many of the cars features. She was through and detailed and organized. One key fob not working and she graciously changed both batteries. She found a CD I had left in my trade in ( a top favorite of mine) and retuned it. She provided me with my best ever experience in car buying in a caring and thoughtful manner. Thank you Fawn. Joan H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Joan, thank you for taking the time to write this review!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales representative, Fawn Delaney, who I have worked..."

- Corvetteman1989 Verified Customer

My sales representative, Fawn Delaney, who I have worked with for many car purchases, was very professional and helpful when I purchased a new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe. She always has the car I want to test drive ready to go when I arrive at the dealership. She thoroughly explains the car technology. I highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Dianov, Ryan Fitzsimmons

Mar 04, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for continuously choosing Boucher! Congrats on your new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fawn is the BEST!!! We had the easiest and best..."

- Sinclair33

Fawn is the BEST!!! We had the easiest and best experience buying a car with Fawn. She was honest and straight forward and answered all of our questions. We never felt pressure or being pushed into anything. Can't say enough wonderful things about her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Dianov

Mar 01, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We are glad you enjoyed working with Fawn! Thanks for the positive review!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a pleasant, no-stress experience with Fawn and her..."

- TOMZIM0

We had a pleasant, no-stress experience with Fawn and her team. We just bought a Palisade, it's our third vehicle with Fawn. Fawn knows the technology, gave us a fair trade in value, got the exact color and details we asked for. We still paid full price for the car itself, but Fawn worked in a couple nice accessories and Jake Knight from the front office found a stellar loan rate, actually lower than the originally quoted rate without asking. Jake was also low-key, no pressure on "extras" which we appreciate. Fawn patiently fielded all our questions, gave us lots of time on the walk through (nav, safety feature set ups, blue link), even got us logged in for the remote wifi starter app, which we already used from a restaurant on our first road trip. We intend to service the car there and it's nice to know they listen and treat you like long term customers, good for them. Highly recommend Fawn as the go-to sales contact at Bouchet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled to hear that Fawn provided you with a positive buying experience! Congratulations on your new Hyundai Palisade, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you in the future.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The manager was very polite and tried to find me the best..."

- rosenbaum15 Verified Customer

The manager was very polite and tried to find me the best deal he could and when I came back the next day he found a different manager to help me because he was not there. They brought up A car from Kenosha because the one I originally wanted was sold. The entire process was very kind and polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Tessmer, Rafael Dianov

Mar 04, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing! We are glad you had a positive experience!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very consistent in their high level of service and..."

- jregner Verified Customer

Very consistent in their high level of service and communication with customers. The entire team there works very hard and is always focused on service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Dianov, John Diez, Randy Malitz, Jean Sommers

Jan 29, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,119
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,796
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,173
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,435
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,303
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,499
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD