Search
Back
Start your review of Fawn Delaney.
Fawn Delaney
Fawn  Delaney, Sales, Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
5.0

Fawn Delaney

Sales

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Milwaukee and graduated from Milwaukee Hamilton High School. I have been in this business for over 10 years. I am an animal lover who has 2 dogs and a cat. I truly want to build long-term relationships with my guests so I can help them and everyone they know with their vehicle needs for years to come. I look forward to meeting you and helping you with your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Genesis Experience Manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

155 Reviews of Fawn Delaney

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service - went as fast as it could !"

- SUELUE1113 Verified Customer

Everything went well - we hate spending a lot of time buying a new car - went as quick as possible, but still 3 1/2 hours. If you can figure out a way to do it faster - would be a selling point!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Dianov, Ryne Pinto

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service"

- OBEACHY89 Verified Customer

they were very friendly they weren't bushy they had the vehicle that I was looking for a went in to look at it and told him what I was looking for at my senior try to do everything they could to please me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease new vehicle"

- Russ777 Verified Customer

Everyone at dealership was friendly professional well-informed and very helpful with the purchase of the new vehicle. Everything about the vehicle was explained professionally and all features were shown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Sonata Family Verified Customer

Fawn was absolutely wonderful about following up and working with our wants and needs. She was quick and thorough, which is exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and friendly sales associates."

- RJTORNOE Verified Customer

I really liked that I was able to give Fawn my budget and she was able to work with it. Fawn was very welcoming and knowledgeable. Overall it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Dianov

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- REINKEM Verified Customer

Service was great but was there a very long wait to sign paperwork, about 5 hours to make deal and sign. Overall, very happy with service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" In and out in less time than stated. "

- V151IT Verified Customer

Oil change and recall scheduled, I added battery check and new windshield wipers. Tires were rotated, new battery installed and scheduled maintenance was done while I waited. I was out in less than 2 hours. Randy Malitz was very pleasant, as usual. Very satisfied with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Malitz , Former employee John Clark for many years and many cars.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in for routine oil change."

- MSDEBP Verified Customer

Went in for routine oil change and was told there was a recall with a part on the car. John, from the Service dept was very kind and offered us a free rental until the next morning when we were able to pick up our car. We have had nothing but great service every time we bring our car in for routine maintenance. PS the popcorn is amazing!! I’ve worked a lot with Dan Noble and he is Great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying A 2019 Santa Fe"

- theporte Verified Customer

We purchased a 2019 Santa Fe Ultimate at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha on Nov. 24, 2019. All went very smoothly, although, as always, it was very time consuming. The staff was great and seemed to do everything in their power to meet all our needs. Everyone was very well educated on their products and were able to answer all of our questions. There was an open invitation to come back and get as much training as we need on the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything and everybody very positive and helpful."

- DZIMPRICH Verified Customer

Fawn, John, and Rafael were all great to work with and enhanced the whole experience. Fawn was first with the sale. John checked the car over. He has been there whenever needed when I came in for service. Rafael was extremely friendly and knew his stuff...financing! He has a great personality! I am not an employee or married to one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Dianov, John Diez

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,550

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,193

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,162

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,450

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,518

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,995

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,395

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,586