About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fayaz Keeshavjee.
Fayaz Keeshavjee
Fayaz Keeshavjee, Internet Manager, Van Hyundai
not yet rated

Fayaz Keeshavjee

Internet Manager

Van Hyundai

1301 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Fayaz Keeshavjee

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good place"

- chochul4507 Verified Customer

Vanhyundai locate good place for shopping. Around over there have a lots of restaurants . We enjoy family time over there and meet the good sales guy jong kim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Van Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your great review! Come back and see us again!

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- scarlettsagebayard Verified Customer

The employees were professional and knowledgeable. They gave us great and friendly service. We were very pleased with the Hyundai Sonata we bought and are looking forward to servicing at Van Hyundai of Carrollton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Margetis

Jul 31, 2017

Van Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so pleased that you had such a great experience at our dealership and with our team. We hope you are loving your new Sonata!

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- lexyvbrown Verified Customer

Lou was very friendly and helpful. He was not overly aggressive which can be a lot when looking for a car. The Ioniq is perfect for what I wanted and the leather looks great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou

Jul 31, 2017

Van Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review! Lou is a wonderful team member and we are so pleased that you enjoyed working with him. We really appreciate your business and we hope you are loving your new car!

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

" Car purchase"

- carissa_savchenko Verified Customer

Love my car! Easiest process, stress free. Everyone that helped me out were absolutely amazing! I will definetly recommend anyone and everyone to work with Van Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou

Jul 05, 2017

Van Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and are so glad you're loving your new car!

February 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Eddie and Fayaz are great best car buying experience ."

- MBISHOP0 Verified Customer

Best experience I have had buying a car. If you are looking for customer care and being treated well Eddie and Fayaz are the ones to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Frazier

February 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellence in Service"

- TROBERT519 Verified Customer

I have always had excellent experience at this dealership. If you have to spend 8 hours purchasing a vehicle, this dealership makes you feel at home and the time spent there not so painful. The service department has always been friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier, Ken, Will

May 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"best new car purchase experience ever!"

- my new car

Best new car purchase experience ever, I'm bringing a friend to purchase his new hyundai after driving mine! GREAT JOB VAN HYUNDAI OF CARROLLTON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Jackson , jason kline

February 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I came in to look for a new car, with a specific one in..."

- cgoodrum

I came in to look for a new car, with a specific one in mind. Called in at eleven and asked if I could drive it at noon. This was arranged without any hassle. I went back after work, with the intent to buy the car. My only complaint is not with the service, but with the equipment they have to use in the dealer. Van Hyundai could use some PC upgrades, and a better internal network. Someone mentioned they're using WiFi for their network. All said and done, I went home with a very nice car that was less than half the price of the BMW that I really wish I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Baker, Kris McEntyre

February 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My employment was recently transferred from San Francisco..."

- TXab1

My employment was recently transferred from San Francisco to Carrollton, TX. After not owning a car for 32 years, I was concerned with purchasing a new car. After reviewing two previous car models, a 2014 Hyundai Elantra was my choice. Anthony Calvin was very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. He made every possible effort at answering all of my numerous auto questions and addressed all of my concerns. He was not aggressive but was very fair minded and patient. One could not ask for a better salesman. I had a very positive experience purchasing my Hyundai Elantra from Van Hyundai. If you are interested in purchasing a Hyundai, Anthony Calvin is very capable and willing to address all of your questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Reese , Anthony Calvin

January 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I couldn't have had a better experience. I contacted..."

- homeocsg

I couldn't have had a better experience. I contacted Van Hyundai by internet and chose Van Hyundai because the dealer incentives were better than many in the area, and Gene Johnson was very quick to respond. Gene has a laid back approach that worked well with me. I don't like to be pressured and I really don't like haggling prices. I traded my 2012 lease in for a 2014 Hyundai Sonata. Gene covered every piece of ground that could be covered and gave me all the time I needed without any pressure whatsoever. Alex in the finance department was extremely helpful and very efficient. Cory Bosley was another sales person that was very friendly and kind. Fayaz Keshavjee worked with me to get the best price. Overall the experience was one I would recommend to my dearest friends! Thank you all for making my day complete! I also have a sweet little red Sonata out of the deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Reese , Gene Johnson, Cory Bosley

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,668

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,029

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,999

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,490

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,257

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,116

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,116

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,079