About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fayaz Keeshavjee.
Fayaz Keeshavjee
Fayaz Keeshavjee, Internet Manager, Van Hyundai
not yet rated

Fayaz Keeshavjee

Internet Manager

Van Hyundai

1301 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Fayaz Keeshavjee

December 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I gave my experience at Van Hyundai in carrollton Texas..."

- torij101

I gave my experience at Van Hyundai in carrollton Texas all 5 or an over all Great experience because that is what I received when it comes to customer service. Everyone was so helpful as soon as I walked on the lot. They wanted to make sure that I got the car that I wanted and a great deal. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Reese , Devin Lockhart

December 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The experience was great!, my family and I were very well..."

- genadioruiz

The experience was great!, my family and I were very well attended. We are happy with our purchase!!!. Definitely we recommend Van Hyunday and its staff to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Jackson

September 19, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We went with the intent on purchasing and trading just my..."

- aazupp

We went with the intent on purchasing and trading just my car. We came out with two brand new cars and saving us on our monthly budget with having two cars. Fayaz was really awesome. I had been in contact with him via email before I came onto the dealership. He had both cars that we were looking for and did everything he could to make sure that we were happy with our decision. Fantastic guy and I highly recommend him. My only issue was the wait to sign the finance paperwork which took hours to wait in line before it was our turn. But BJ made that a pleasurable experience and made the process go faster than we were expecting. Thanks Van Hynundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Jackson

April 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"It was a great buying experience. The staff was committed..."

- oakleyw71

It was a great buying experience. The staff was committed to making sure you were comfortable with the buying process. The car I received was a lot more than I originally was shopping for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Jackson

April 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Fayaz made the whole experience the easiest I have ever..."

- Barb75022

Fayaz made the whole experience the easiest I have ever had to purchase a new car. In a few years when my husband needs a new car we will be back to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I enjoyed dealing with everyone I have come in contact..."

- monteith

I enjoyed dealing with everyone I have come in contact with at Van. The fact that they allowed me to have a loaner sat. till Monday sealed the deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakob Waldbusser, Eddie Frazier

February 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"In all the years of purchasing vehicles this was the best..."

- northfield19

In all the years of purchasing vehicles this was the best experience I have had. When I was contacted by Fayaz Keshavjee over the phone I was so impressed with his professional and kind manner. We set an appointment for Saturday 2/16/13. When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted immediately. I was offered a beverage and introduced to Fayaz .When we started talking about my options Fayaz was aware of my budget. He worked with me and helped me get a monthly payment that I am comfortable with .Fayaz gave me a tour of the dealership and introduced me to Eddie Frazier from the service dept. he then introduced me to Kennnedy Smith and Michael. Working with Kennedy and Mike was wonderful. Again, everyone was so interested in my needs and the customer service is excellent. Today Fayaz called to see if everything is going well; and if there was anything I needed. He also suggested if I have any questions he was only a phone call away. The customer service and care is amazing. In my career I was in sales for over 30 years and Van Hyundai treated me the way I treated my venders. I am so impressed. I want to thank everyone at Van Hyundai; your team effort is great! Fondly, Nancy Friedman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kennedy Smith

February 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was made to feel welcome when I first entered the..."

- suchibu

I was made to feel welcome when I first entered the office. Fayaz went over some details of the purchase and then took me outside to show me the care and how everything worked. We took it for a drive and returned to the sales office. Fayaz then introduced me to the service department. Before I left Fayaz gave me his card and told me to call him on his cell phone or send him a text message if I had any further questions or needed help operating my car. At no time did I feel that I was being sold something. The entire transaction had the appearance of a conversation between friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Fayaz was great, but the facility is not good and it took..."

- SeanShaw

Fayaz was great, but the facility is not good and it took far too long to complete the deal. Otherwise it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Van Hyundai was great. They took time..."

- Slw0075

My experience with Van Hyundai was great. They took time to listen to my needs and help me find the vehicle that was right for my needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fayaz

11 - 20 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,616

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,751

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,265

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,053

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,898

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,282

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,845

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,950