Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Federico Alejandro Vargas.
Federico Alejandro Vargas
Federico Alejandro Vargas, Sales Manager, Garden State Honda
4.8

Federico Alejandro Vargas

Sales Manager

Garden State Honda

584 NJ-3
Clifton, NJ 07012

Contact Me

Dear customers, I know that there are many people that you can purchase from, but I want you to know that I will make sure you have a great experience and a fair deal too, but you don't have to take my world for it. Please Google my name and see what my other customer have had to say about me. P.s Come see me.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

74 Reviews of Federico Alejandro Vargas

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hospitable, kind, warm hearted and honest."

- Miraida18

I've given Gabriel a score of 5 along with the salesman, Christian, William, Federico and Debbie for all their hardwork, patience, kindness and efforts to be able to help me be able to get into a new car. I appreciate you all for all your efforts. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 CRV Lease"

- guidecal

Walked into the dealership to just see what was available. Several hours later I drove home in a 2019 CRV. A fantastic team who provided excellent service.made this possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Janetplanet

Very knowledgeable, efficient and pleasure to work with. Will return to GSH for future deals. I am happy that I chose to lease here and most satisfied with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Russo

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Honda girl

Maria Buneo is a kinda and excellently salesperson. Great friendly customer service experience and thank you to the rest of the Honda Team. Greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bishoy Fathalla, Ernest Howe, Maria Bueno

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!!"

- Thayla0205

At Garden State they make you feel like family! I couldn’t trust anyone else with my finical decisions when it comes to buy or leasing a car. They truly work with you and your 110%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bishoy Fathalla, Robert Roque, Julio Cartagena, Bepin Pukri

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very professional and welcoming "

- nick14711

All the staff very welcoming and helpfull. helping me seemed to make them happy. and the deal was easy and simple, i would happily recommend garden state Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian "CJ" Castellanos

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garden state honda"

- Gardenstatehonda

Had a great experience buying a civc hatchback at garden state honda. David and the team were very professional and ensured a good customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome !!"

- Hondaaccord

Awesome service provided by Alejandro one of the sales managers the experience coulndt be better I strongly recommend Garden State Honda to everyone if you need a Honda get it there and ask for Alejandro he will make it happen I can not forget get Hector my sales rep he went above and beyond to get what I wanted I had so many questions he answered all of them not only that I walked in with no intention to buy just test drive a few cars he was very patience and really worked with me little did he know he had actually landed me on a car after all it was a great experience and I really recommend this place to everyone they have a great team i know they are going to see me back in 3 years :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Barcia

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Ardeshir

This is my third time with Garden state Honda. I worked with Alejandro,Jerry and Anjelica they were extremely helpful and took their time to make sure I was happy with my new car. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Perez, Anjelica Davis

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Straight to the point"

- Chris D

Great sales team and Christian knew all the in and outs of the vehicles. I came and bought the Odyssey for the wife and was so Impressed I came back the next day to get the Honda Accord. His knowledge of the vehicle helped me pick the right model for my budget. I recommend you ask for Christian if you are shopping there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (979 Vehicles)

2019 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

2019 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

2019 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2019 Honda Accord

$26,215

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,695

2019 Honda Accord

$33,040