Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Felicia Griggs - Leija.
Felicia Griggs - Leija
Felicia Griggs - Leija at Don Ringler Toyota
5.0

Felicia Griggs - Leija

Sales and Leasing Professional

Don Ringler Toyota

7777 S General Bruce Dr
Temple, TX 76504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Felicia Griggs - Leija

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Marissa J

From sales to finance excellent experience !!! Felisha was spot on with explaining all details of our new 2020 Tacoma. And Of course Kim was awesome and very friendly great customer service... Great job Team !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Smith

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience!"

- DWhatley

Felicia, Kim, and Kory made it a pleasure to work with. They got me the exact car I wanted. The Don Ringler team is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kory Jumper, Kimberly Smith

Oct 16, 2019

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review! We appreciate your business and your feedback very much!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felicia was a great help and made the purchase easy."

- Amanda Brugman

Don Ringler was amazing. They gave me numbers without running my credit and made sure everything went smooth and how I wanted. Felicia and Russell were awesome. I highly recommend it there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Triche

Oct 16, 2019

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review Amanda! We appreciate your business and your feedback very much!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience!"

- Job

Everything about being there was good. I felt they really wanted to help me. I don’t have any complaints. Great job to the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We appreciate your business and your feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience of my life!!"

- Ejwardtacoma

Felicia Johnny and Kimberly we're the best team of sales associates sales managers and finance managers that I've ever worked with 10 out of 10 respectful and courteous 10 out of 10 willing to help me get into the perfect Tacoma thank you very much to Felicia Johnny and Kimberly I love my new vehicle!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Haun, Kimberly Smith

Sep 06, 2019

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We appreciate your business and your feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy as Pie"

- P&W<3River

They are friendly, easy to deal with, will work with you to get you what you really want and they don’t play games! Felicia Griggs was a great help in showing me my options, test driving and how to work all the new gadgets. I have bought two vehicles from Don Ringler and I know we will be back. You can’t go wrong :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Triche

Sep 06, 2019

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We appreciate your business and your feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Chele

Best dealership I have worked with to purchase a new truck. Felicia Griggs did an excellent job communicating every step of the way. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and your feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New Truck"

- Cheryl9269

Felicia was friendly, informative and very helpful in making the decision to purchase our Toyota Tundra! The whole sales team helped greatly! Thank you for al your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and your feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest exp. Yet!"

- Michelle

I went into just " Look" but we all know how that ends. Lol I met Felicia, this lady is so awesome. She took her time and let me look at all the cars unwanted to, not pushy at all not in a hurry. She def. Is a great asset! Now let's talk finance, Kim she is one of the best finance managers I have dealt with. Everything was out in the open, again very laid back not ina rush and this lady does what she can to get you the car you want. When it's time for a new a car we will def. Be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Smith

Jul 17, 2019

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and your feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never had a better experience. Everyone was awesome "

- HarkerStad1

I will never buy another vehicle from anywhere else. This all around is the best dealership I’ve ever seen. Felicia was the best and so was Kim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and your feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Yaris car, priced at $20,225

2019 Toyota Yaris

$20,225

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,051

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,051

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,274

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$44,274

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,105

2019 Toyota Highlander

$31,105

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $36,642

2019 Toyota Rav4

$36,642

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $51,549

2019 Toyota Tundra

$51,549

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,228

2020 Toyota Corolla

$19,228

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $46,618

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$46,618