Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Felipe Garip.
Felipe Garip
Felipe Garip at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
5.0

Felipe Garip

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

425 Reviews of Felipe Garip

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch and Felipe handled the exchange very professionally"

- toddquast

Had to exchange a recently purchased vehicle and they handled the situation very well. The only thing that needs to be clarified in their advertising is if you can not find a suitable exchange they charge a 5% restocking fee. We ended up exchanging for a higher end vehicle but at a much higher price. Still very happy with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear toddquast, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Michelet and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felix es in buen vendedor muy hamable y atento se lo..."

- csierra2013

Felix es in buen vendedor muy hamable y atento se lo recomendare a familiares y amigos .Muchas gracias x tu atencion Feliz mucho exito en tu vida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamau Wilson, Felix Negron

Jan 23, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Querida csierra2013, Gracias por su negocio y su generosa revision de nuestro equipo! Es un placer saber que su visita con nosotros se ha ganado una clasificacion de 5 estrellas! Tambien es genial saber que es una experiencia que se repita de nuevo. No podiamos pedir una opinion mas agradable, gracias por su tiempo y compartir. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Dillon En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly, this is the best experience I’ve had with a..."

- thomas.esther

Honestly, this is the best experience I’ve had with a dealership. My salesman Moe went ABOVE AND BEYOND, to say the least, for me to find the perfect car. To the point of coming in 3 days while he was off to help me make the right decision and go through all the little details. He was super honest and cared about all my needs in what i was looking for. You don’t get many honest dealers but he was. Not stoping at that, when i found the car i wanted after a few inconveniences with things that were out of there hands, he got it washed, detailed, and filled up the gas tank. Again, ABOVE ANS BEYOND. Super happy with my experience and definitely recommend paying Moe a visit if you’re looking for a good deal on a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mourad (Moe) Chiny

Jan 23, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear thomas.esther, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Mourad and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with the service, everything was..."

- Carmenmontes546

We are very happy with the service, everything was excellent. we are thankful for the service that Brian and Felipe always offer us. We always buy from them, we always recommend our friends to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Duran

Jan 20, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Carmenmontes546, We are happy to hear that Brian and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service, Good prices and good deal!"

- mfigueroa216

It is very friendly and very professional. Great deals and great cars. Easy to understand and easy to make business. They don't rush you into buying anything. They are always willing to see your request and understand your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear mfigueroa216, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"V dub GTI"

- kuhntoolmon

Very friendly professional service. My sales person Jose Morales was very helpful as was his whole team,Felix Negron,Felipe Garip and Juan Rameriz. Very happy with the purchase ,i will recommend you to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear kuhntoolmon , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was excellent! He had great communication from the..."

- tvt7192001

Jose was excellent! He had great communication from the start and his follow up was amazing. He was patient, helpful, and very personable throughout. I would definitely recommend Josue and OffLeaseOnly for your next car purchase. We will definitely be using them again, thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Morales, Cesar Robles

Jan 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear tvt7192001, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Jose and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Buying Experience"

- pwilly22

My wife and I were very pleased with the professional attention shown us by Clifford Jean, sales rep for Off-Lease. He was very thourough, courteous, friendly, and quite helpful. We will certainly see him for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear pwilly22, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Clifford and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was very informative when we first arrived and kept..."

- kerry.kassander

Jose was very informative when we first arrived and kept up with us through out our time shopping and purchase. Very knowledgeable about the cars. Enjoyable person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Scott, Jose Morales

Jan 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear kerry.kassander, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Jose and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cliff and Felipe were Excellent, in helping my wife and I..."

- juliog752

Cliff and Felipe were Excellent, in helping my wife and I on purchasing a new vehicle, they made car buying process easy for us. I would highly recommend cliff, my sister and law brought a vehicle from him and she recommended cliff to us. I recommend cliff for any car buying you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Jean

Jan 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear juliog752, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Clifford and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results

Dealership Inventory (1326 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Lexus LS car, priced at $36,999

2017 Lexus LS

$36,999

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $18,999

2016 Lexus IS 300

$18,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,999

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,499

2016 Honda CR-V

$14,499

Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $16,999

2015 Hyundai Genesis

$16,999

Used 2016 Porsche Macan car, priced at $34,999

2016 Porsche Macan

$34,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $21,299

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$21,299