About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Felipe Lopez.
Felipe Lopez
Felipe Lopez, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
not yet rated

Felipe Lopez

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I am a family man that looks over his family. I like to spend quality time with them on my days off. I have a daughter that I'm very proud of. I have worked for Five Star Ford since 2006. I like to play soccer when I have a chance. I love to work with people and love to work with cars. I have helped a lot of customers get the vehicle of their dreams!

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Felipe Lopez

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second purchase at Five Star Ford "

- Isisrodzz

Felipe López and Juan Hernández were very helpful in finding the right SUV for our family and at a great price. From finding the right vehicle trough the financing process they were very helpful. Finance TuT Edwards made sure we had the right coverage on our purchase and answered all of our questions before signing. This is our second purchase at Five Star Ford and we are very happy with both of our purchases. Happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Exprience "

- Denisse20

Felipe and Juan were very helpful, I highly recommend five star ford. Thank you guys for the great exprience and thank you for making everything possible! I will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Hernandez, Robert Leet

August 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car"

- Elizabeth Sosa

Everyone was nice and friendly. Any questions i had were answered and i what i was asking for he showed me. Overall my experiance was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Ahernand81

I give this dealership a 5 star because my salesman, Felipe Lopez, and Finance Manager, Kenny Wilder were very nice and helpful. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Wilder

January 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a GREAT experience!"

- CamerinoG

I've purchased several vehicles throughout the years from Five Star Ford in N. Richland Hills. Felipe has been my local rep and I can always count on great, quick, and efficient service! He makes sure to always help answer questions on and after your vehicle purchase. I will continue to visit Five Star for all my vehicles needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service, excellent experience."

- Ashley

All the personnel treat you with an excellent respect, and they make you feel so comfortable with your purchase. Very informative and allowed you to take the time and make sure that the vehicle we pick is what we really want. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MM Ross

December 01, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#1 Ford Dealer and Salesman In My Book!"

- prod972

I give a 5 star rating to this dealership and Salesman for overall best Buying Experience!!!! This is my second vehicle that I come and purchase from Felipe and Five star Ford. In and out in a Breeze with the vehicle that I always wanted. Felipe was always prompt and Honest in the answering of any question or concerns that me or my wife had. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for there next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Perfect "

- Miguel1234

I think five star ford is the best dealership in DFW they have great cars and the everyone that works there understands what you looking for and try to give you what is best not like some other dealers that just sell you anything. This is my second car there and I'm satisfied 100%. Ask for Juan Hernadez or Felipe Lopez good guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Hernandez

November 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- lorena514.lc

I am a repeated customer and again Felipe helped me find the F-150 I had been wanting. He has a great deal of patience and gave me so many options. In the end, he knew exactly what I wanted. He is great and I highly recommend him. Freddie was also very helpful in explaining and breaking down the information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Valdovinos

November 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Ford Experience Ever"

- rios, jose

I visited Five Star Ford and had a blast. The staff was great. Mr. Felipe attended my husband and I. He was very patient and knew what we were looking for. Thanks to felipe I am now happily driving my new Ford Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (1764 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A