Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Felipe Ortiz.
Felipe Ortiz
Felipe Ortiz at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.7

Felipe Ortiz

Client Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

111 Reviews of Felipe Ortiz

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Everyone..."

- ALYSHAMHESTER Verified Customer

Best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Everyone was great. Thanks to Janice Curry, I walked away with a 2020 Dodge Journey and a great deal... Thank you to everyone!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business, We look forward to helping you out for the many years to come!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was pleasant at the dealership. Everyone..."

- Atg921 Verified Customer

My experience was pleasant at the dealership. Everyone was very helpful and clear with me and my wife. I’m very happy with my new Big horn, which is my first pickup, I wish I would’ve made this decision sooner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Stewart, Justin Woods , Daniel N.

Apr 19, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diligent and made the experience enjoyable and worked..."

- molansa Verified Customer

Diligent and made the experience enjoyable and worked with you every step of the way. Not only did they meet my needs and understand what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Singh

Apr 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to get you into your dream car! Please let us know how we can help out in the future!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most pleasant experience. The staff was..."

- DAnderson Verified Customer

I had the most pleasant experience. The staff was sincere, engaging, and helpful. I felt I they were honest and willing to work with me. I appreciated the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did everything to get me approved and into my new 2020..."

- nicole4pauline Verified Customer

Did everything to get me approved and into my new 2020 Dodge Journey. Great customer service. Thank You all very Much and wish y'all the very best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Nunez, Justin Woods , Roberto and Isiaha

Apr 03, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

You being a repeat customer means the world to us and reminds us why we do what we do! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and please let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dmitry was a great salesman! Him, Felipe, and Erick..."

- Ayanna Brown Verified Customer

Dmitry was a great salesman! Him, Felipe, and Erick helped me tremendously!! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Nunez, Dmitry Ward

Mar 25, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Please let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees..."

- kalimckibben Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees got paperwork done quickly, informed me of services included. Test drove the vehicle. Detailed it and everything. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with these guys , very..."

- JOJOJOSEPH13333 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with these guys , very professional and great customer service.Clean environment, nice people, and there time frame on getting a vehicle was awesome.lm very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Felipe is truly one of the most caring individuals i've ever met! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was at the dealership last Saturday and I had an..."

- tatianagokce Verified Customer

I was at the dealership last Saturday and I had an outstanding experience! Everyone were so polite and professional, specially Rashad and Erick Nuñez. They made me feel comfortable and appreciated as a customer all the time. They got the perfect deal for me! They definitely exceeded my expectations! I will recommend this Cardealer and those 2 sell professionals to all my friends and people who want to purchase a car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Nunez , Rashad Tarr

Mar 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

You are awesome! Thank you so much for the great review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very unhappy about how they handle deals with trade ins..."

- Josuebarrientos701 Verified Customer

Very unhappy about how they handle deals with trade ins and a lot of time wasted on going and checking up on the deal not happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 18, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6 100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,650

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,498

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,199

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$35,199