Felix Garcia
Felix Garcia at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons
Refer Me

Felix Garcia

Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

11420 Via Varra
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me
not yet
rated
34 Reviews
not yet
rated

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Felix Garcia

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience at Land Rover with the entire team. Our sales person Tressen treated us exceptional. We have been looking and arrived to the dealership literally upon the time of closing More

by Shala Sandoval
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tressen Bryant , Matt- Finance

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tressen and the team were rockstars today, providing me with a high level of professionalism, support and ease through the sales process. Tressen, in particular, addressed all my needs and helped me get th More

by gilboj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Bean, Tressen Bryant

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I came to JLR Flatirons to look at a used Subaru they had and originally we were working with Karina. We loved the car and decided to take the night to think it over before we decided whethe More

by Jordan
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Karina Huber, Aaron L. Sanders

Jan 22, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Jordan, We have received your reviews from the numerous avenues you posted. We thank you for the thorough feedback and we are using these reviews to better our future experiences for our customers. A Sales Manager will still be reaching out to you, however if you would like to discuss anything further before then please contact me directly at 303-554-3012 - R. Davies.

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

p u u u u u u u u u u u r r r r r r r r r r fect ion + power More

by samuelloveiii
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Dobbs, Mark Manniko, Karina Huber, Mark Handyside, Aaron L. Sanders, Tressen Bryant , Richard Davies, Ashley de Andrade, Eric Vergith

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron is Amazing! He's great at making you feel comfortable. This was a very smooth deal for us! Knowledgeable and kind. His experience in the industry is a bonus. He helped explain the features s More

by MeganGarciaOtero
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron L. Sanders , Eric Vergith, Michelle Lewis was fantastic getting us a great rate. Better than our credit union! She was also great!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great People! We recently purchased a new Sport Diesel from Land Rover Flat Irons and from the sales experience (Adam) to financing to Encore Service (Nam) everythi More

by Phil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Cohen , Adam Golsteyn, Nam Phan

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience, will be a longterm customer! Our Sales representative Jamaica was the most informed and easiest sales professional we have encountered in many years. Her patience and knowledge of More

by J&A
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamaica Adams, Paul Gifford

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finally, I got my dream car! My experience at Land Rover Flatirons was like none other. There weren't a swarm of sales people pushing me to buy, it didn't take 8 hours to finalize More

by Shelby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lynch, Nam Phan, Jamaica

Feb 14, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

We are glad that you're experience was an exceptional one. Enjoy your new Evoque!

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great attention to detail and customer service I have purchased new vehicles in the past, but the attention the sales and staff at Flatirons Land Rover provide their customers is truly first class. More

by Peter Kachadurian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Manniko , Shawna Coyle, Nam Phan

Jan 30, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Hi Mr Cachadurian! Thank for the positive review. We are so happy to have you as a customer and it is great to hear that you have received personalized customer service. If you should ever need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Congrats to your new purchase and thank you again for the kind words!

July 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassle This is my 3rd purchase from this dealership. There has never been any pressure and the transactions have always been efficient. When I arrived to pic More

by Gonehiking
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Smith, Nam Pham

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results