Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fernanda Santos.
Fernanda Santos
Fernanda Santos at Dickson City Hyundai
4.8

Fernanda Santos

Service Writer

Dickson City Hyundai

1519 Scranton Carbondale Hwy
Scranton, PA 18508

Contact Me

Hello and thank you for giving me the opportunity to take care of all your service needs! My name is Fernanda and I moved from Brazil 15 yrs ago to Beautiful Scranton PA. I have a 12 year old son that is the apple of my eye and when i'm not reviewing Homework with him, we're enjoying the outdoors and playing sports (especially soccer). I'm also an avid music lover and dancer! thank you for taking the time to review my bio i hope to see you soon.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certification

BG Service Writer Certification

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

114 Reviews of Fernanda Santos

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always fast courteous service department !! "

- JC1046 Verified Customer

Because I have been going there for service for years . I like the people in the service department it’s nice when you call and state your name and they know who you are . They always get you in ASAP if you have a problem with your vehicle , and if something needs to be done they come out and talk to you about it and you decide if you want it done that day . Just a great place !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless"

- M.G. Verified Customer

I had to bring my vehicle in for a recall. The staff were all friendly and helpful. I was quoted 45 minutes for the service. I was given back the keys for my vehicle 30 minutes later. Thanks for making my service appointment quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Launi Petrylak

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got us back on the road ASAP!"

- Eherrman Verified Customer

Due to recall mechanical problem we were stranded in PA. They gave us rental and got us back on the road ASAP. We were very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Launi Petrylak

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Jhaze Verified Customer

All of the employees at Dickson City Hyundai are polite and great to work with ... I got my first services and it was fast and when I bought my car they stayed late to save me from having to drive back up the next day to complete the paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful."

- Dorchy Verified Customer

The people there are always very friendly and helpful. We always look forward to stopping by when it is time to get our vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- KWANTHANIT Verified Customer

I bought a few Hyundai vehicles here. Hyundai took care of the engine on one vehicle. And I had a flat tire because I hid a pothole the other day. The insurance covered a new tire for me as soon as I called the service department. Great service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Detailing after computer upgrade"

- SFB2159 Verified Customer

Management did all the right moves to appease my displeasure on condition of my car upon release to me dusty ,tree sap ,on paint and glass ,front desk personal were outstanding ,helpful and friendly, unfortunately the individual who did the detailing missed several sap drops on trunk lid as well as on both front and rear windshields ,I chose to leave with my car instead of pointing these discrepancies out for everyone was hustling with other work I didn't want to be a bother and had many other chores to do myself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer is Top Priority"

- Suesagem Verified Customer

Service was one of my main concerns when purchasing my vehicle..Every time I have been there, they have a polite and courteous staff who go above and beyond to meet your needs along with a great service team..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Problem resolved quickly"

- T.SIRACUSE Verified Customer

I was greeted with a smile . She explained what the problem was and how longit would take to fix very satisfied with the service my car received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total disrespect "

- Disrespected by Dickson City Verified Customer

Paid $26,000 cash. Problems with registration. I was lied to and told I had to go to DMV myself and correct Dickson City mistake. Dickson City was dismissive. Ray McGarry was not my salesman but he was the only person who was helpful. Because of Dickson City disrespect toward me I am to have detailing when I come in for an oil change. Ok it does not right Dickson City's mistakes but I must move on. 4/19/19 I arrive early for my appointment. There is a man in front of me assisted by an employee. Then another female customer enters and stands behind me. The man in front had finish and Ms. Fernanna (not sure of spelling) was mulling around. The other employee picked up the phone and apologized for leaving them on hold. Then Ms. Fernanna decided to work and asked the female customer behind me if she had an appointment. Am I invisible? I am 5 10 and 215 pounds. I spoke up and said I have an appointment. No apology. Ms. Fernanna didn't even have the respect to say I thought someone was helping you. To spend that much money in a place of business and to be treated so poorly. Why would I buy another car at Dickson City. I had sent Mr. McGarry an email regarding Dickson City treatment but no response. Knowing Dickson City treatment of me no one is going to respond to this either. Why would I recommend Dickson City to any one I know. In fact just the opposite. I will tell everyone I know how Dickson City treats their customers. I live in New York and used Dickson City believing I would be treated better. Boy was I wrong. I have a home in the Poconos and have many friends. Word of mouth has a strong effect. Dickson City has an opportunity to right the wrong with me but it must be someone in upper management to call me. Sadly Mike Push

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Tooson, Ray McGarry, BRANT BECKER , Scott Barret

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

New 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,375

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,375

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,675

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$20,675

New 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,565

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,565

New 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,580

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,580

New 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,480

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,480

New 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,095

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$24,095

New 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,970

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,970

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,555

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,555