Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fernando Gonzalez.
Fernando Gonzalez
Fernando Gonzalez at Hart Nissan
5.0

Fernando Gonzalez

Sales Professional

Hart Nissan

6564 Mechanicsville Turnpike
Mechanicsville, VA 23111

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

State Licensed, Nissan Certified

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Fernando Gonzalez

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great great customer service "

- Jimmy santos Verified Customer

Fernando take are of me since I got there very professional very friendly and very accommodating very knowledgeable next time I buy other car I will definitely do it here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

Mr. Santos, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your experience went while you were here at Hart Nissan! I will be sure to pass your comments onto Fernando! Have a wonderful day!!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- razor1435

Fernando Gonzalez was great. He showed us everything we were looking for and more to fit the price We wanted to spend. He was knowledgeable and patient with all the vehicles and assisted us to the end as we drove away. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. I’m so glad we came to this dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Esteppe

Oct 31, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, it is nice to see Fernando did just that for you during your visit with us! Welcome to the family!!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got it fight! "

- Alexis Verified Customer

Fernando listened to me! He gave me EXACTLY what I wanted after a terrible experience. So thankful!! I love my new car! I will definitely refer people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Anderson, William Jackson

Oct 04, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

That's awesome Alexis! Congratulations and thank you for taking the time to share the positive feedback. We appreciate it!!!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and helpful staff"

- cporter.rva Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and Patient during the leasing process. All our questions were thoroughly answered and the sales people we worked with took the time to make sure we were comfortable with our decisions and got us the best deal possible. The only negative thing I can say was there was a lot of waiting between steps. It felt like about half the time we were there was just waiting. To be fair, we don't buy cars often and I can't say if this is normal or just Hart. At least the lobby was nice and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Tyner

Sep 13, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing the positive feedback, we appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you. Congratulations on your new purchase!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience"

- Catmora

The best experience I had ! Fernando is the best seller. He was completely supportive and always took care of all my needs. He went far beyond my expectations! He made everything on his hand to make my dreamed car mine. This is the best place to buy a car and have a good experience during the process. Besides he speak Spanish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

Thank you so much Catmora for the positive feedback and congratulations on your purchase. We look forward to being of service to you, your family, and friends moving forward. Thanks again!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient and extremely helpful!"

- Jacob Taylor Verified Customer

My sales rep Fernando was there every step of the way to ensure I was put into a new vehicle I could afford but was also reliable. I was never haggled, and I was able to have a voice as a customer. Hart Nissan definitely has what your looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

Jacob, thank you for your kindness and taking the time to share the positive feedback. Congratulations on your purchase, we look forward to being of continued service to you!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- Luc

We were looking for a new car. When we were introduced to Fernando Gonzalez by a service technician, Fernando was already serving another customer but he still took the time to find us a sales rep. Since no one was available, he promised to help us as soon as he had some time. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. He asked us what we were looking for and the color of the vehicle we wanted. He showed us what was a available. There were several choices and explained the differences including the price differences. We ended up with a car with more features than we had in mind for a small price difference. One such feature was a moon roof that we are very pleased with. Fernando still needed to finish serving his other customer and that gave my girlfriend and I some time to talk about what wanted before committing to a purchase. The whole experience was stress free and pleasant despite the business of the dealership at the time. We went home with the perfect car for us and a wonderful experience with Fernando who answered all our questions with kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Tetley

Aug 26, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

Luc, thank you for your kindness and taking the time to share with us your experience. We are truly thankful for clients like you and are happy to have you as a part of the Hart family. Thank you again and congratulations on your purchase.

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer "

- Fortune Verified Customer

This is the second car that I have purchased from this dealership. Fernando Gonzalez is an exceptional salesmen! He made the experience comfortable and was very attentive to my needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and continuing to choose Hart. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you.

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- TERYLAN2018 Verified Customer

Overall pleasant experience. Professional and polite salespeople. No pressure. Follow up on anything I had questions about. Paperwork processing highly upgraded .Comfortable atmosphere.Great central location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Legette

Jul 22, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share the positive feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to be of service and are glad your experience exceeded expectation.

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy agradable todo el ambiente y su gente muy amable "

- Jesusarellano070@gmail.com Verified Customer

Un dealer muy agradable su personal muy atento y preparado para orientarte en tu compra y solucionar cualquier duda que tengas a demás de que el personal se.preocupa por darte un servicio exelente

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir los comentarios positivos. Estamos felices de poder servirle a usted y a su familia.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,673

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,673

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,990

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,990

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,862

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,862

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,753

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,753

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,029

2019 Nissan Altima

$30,029

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,681

2019 Nissan Altima

$30,681

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,472

2019 Nissan Altima

$28,472

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,472

2019 Nissan Altima

$28,472