About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fernando Gonzalez.
Fernando Gonzalez
Fernando Gonzalez, Sales Professional, Hart Nissan
5.0

Fernando Gonzalez

Sales Professional

Hart Nissan

6564 Mechanicsville Turnpike
Mechanicsville, VA 23111

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

State Licensed, Nissan Certified

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Fernando Gonzalez

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT customer service "

- KTrainer2019 Verified Customer

This is our SECOND vehicle we’ve purchased off of Fernando. He treats us with kindness and respect. The entire Hart team goes above and beyond our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Tetley, Ed Hartoonian, Todd Adelgren , Young guy helped me retrieve floor mats on Thursday, but I didn’t catch his name.

Jan 26, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

We appreciate you as well Krissy and are happy to have you as a part of our Family. Thank you so much!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Afred009

This dealership was absolutely amazing! They were friendly, funny, and very professional and accommodating. I was not even planning on buying a car the evening I went to look at cars but I couldn’t down the deal they offered. It was a super late night for all of us but these employees stayed after 1130pm at night to make sure I left in my awesome new car! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jun Park , Kevin Johnson

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond pleased"

- Mike

This is our second car from Fernando and our first from Hart Nissan. We will be back. Special thanks to Fernando and Ed. Simply awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Hartoonian

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exelente Vendedor "

- hector.pinto Verified Customer

Por fin despues d tantos años pude conseguir mi juguete favorito. "370 Z 2019 "mil gracias al señor FERNANDO GONZALEZ por su maravillosa ayuda y atencion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Simpson, Lee Tetley

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience better attention "

- Jhanaly

Thanks Fernando for help us to get the perfect car for my family needs. It was a great experience and we had a wonderful service in our visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Retanohemi Verified Customer

Fernando has help us so much getting me and my husband brand new cars ... we wouldnt go to another dealer and of course when we be ready to get a third one we will go to hart nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Robinson

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service! "

- brittany.evans2442 Verified Customer

I had been looking for a new car over the last 2 years. I had visited numerous dealerships, test drove many cars and the dealerships were never able to meet my needs. I found my dream car at Hart dealership and they worked with me through a few different financing options until they were able to meet my needs. Mr. Hart was on site and spoke with my mother and I, and he was very appreciative of our business and but also he was understanding of what I wanted as well. My salesman Fernando was amazing and not pushy, but instead listened to what I wanted and did whatever was needed to make the deal go through. This was the best car buying experience I have had in a long time. I will definitely be a returning Hart customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Legette, Lee Tetley , I can’t remember the other gentleman’s names but they were amazing as well!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly helpful"

- Proudnewowner

We knew very quickly that we were at the right dealership when the owner came over, introduced himself and personally ensured throughout the entire process that we were able to drive away with a new Frontier at a price so low that our payments are hardly higher than we were paying for a compact car. Everyone from the salespeople (Ronnie and Fernando) to those who helped to finalize the transaction made it an unforgetable start to the new year for us. It's nice to know that there are still dealerships out there that care about their customers needs and truly want to help them. We would highly recommend Hart Nissan, and plan on giving them all of our future business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Legette, Ed Hartoonian

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, friendly, knowledgeable staff!"

- latanyajohnson1099 Verified Customer

The staff at Hart Nissan are extremely friendly, informative, & genuine! They were very attentive to what I was looking for, and took the time to explain everything to me thoroughly. I did not feel like I was forced to purchase anything I did not want. I had the opportunity to meet Mr. Hart, the owner. He seemed very honest, humble, and genuine. I was totally surprised to receive a free 43 inch flat screen TV with my vehicle purchase. I highly recommend Hart Nissan. I’m sure I left some of the associates out. Everyone that I encountered on the day of my purchases were outstanding!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Booker, Rod Robinson , Will Jackson

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- mmtedwards Verified Customer

Fernando went out if his way to make sure we found exactly what we were looking for. He even got us rate that was 4% better than I expected to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Sentra

$17,727

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,370

2019 Nissan Rogue

$24,554

2019 Nissan Rogue

$23,745

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,311

2019 Nissan Versa

$15,965

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,299

2019 Nissan Versa

$18,085