About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fernando Ortiz.
Fernando Ortiz
Fernando Ortiz, General Manager, Westside Kia
5.0

Fernando Ortiz

General Manager

Westside Kia

23005 Katy Fwy
Katy, TX 77450

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Fernando Ortiz

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best"

- Sorento

when I go to service I choose Chuck Smith he always takes care of me and my daughter, when I buy new card Fernando IS THE MAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giancarlo Danjoy, David Feldman

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST place to shop for a new car!!!!"

- chad.muse Verified Customer

These guys are the best. No hassle what so ever. Made a car buying experience a dream!!!! The sales team listened to what my needs where, and I was driving away in my new car an hour later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giancarlo Danjoy

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly workers and nice atmosphere. "

- SANDRA.ESPARZA91 Verified Customer

The sales people were friendly, not so pushy. I was pretty relaxed and comfortable the whole time I was there. The area was very clean both inside and out and the bathroom as well. I would highly recommend this place to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giancarlo Danjoy, Rick Hall

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was Great!"

- dobbs, 1sam

I have had several cars from Westside Kia and their service on my cars have always been the best. My Service Advisor is Sebastian Reading Flores and he always goes the extra mile to give me complete and excellent service with a smile! If I have any car problems and I can't figure it out myself I call Kia Dealership and someone there has always helped me to get me on my way. Kia Dealership is the greatest dealership for supporting their clients and making sure they are taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Reading Flores

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- JBR

As soon as I arrived I was greeted and helped. The whole entire staff here are very friendly and extremely helpful. Highly recommend buying from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Folley II

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very grateful"

- TOPLEAFJEANNE Verified Customer

My family friend recommended me to go see Mr Rick. I saw him and he really helped me out . I left very happy bcoz he got me what i really wanted. Thank you very much Mr Rick fr putting smiles on my face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hall

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1500. Mile service"

- Dale

Serviced are vehicle in a timely manner. Ran it through the car wash to make sure it was clean before giving it back to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free Experience"

- EXTREMELYHappyCustomer

I arrived somewhat distressed from purchasing a used “lemon” from another dealership. Had to bring it back. Traded it for a used 2017 “basic” model Forte LX. However, it was “pre-owned” which meant that I would lose 40,000 miles of power train coverage, and with a high interest rate of 7.99% int. Heard their radio ad offering ZERO PERCENT FINANCING on NEW KIA’s. Determined instead of paying the additional 2 grand and 4 thousand in interest charges, I could trade the 2017 Kia for a BRAND NEW KIA FORTE’. After looking at the TRIM PACKAGES offered, I decided to UPGRADE to a 2018 Kia Forte S MODEL, with ALL THE BELLS & WHISTLES?? I could not have been happier?? They gave me an EXCELLENT TRADE IN VALUE, SAVED MONEY IN FINANCING, and DROVE off that very day in the EXACT COLOR & Trim package I REALLY WANTED. Not only that I purchased the 120,000 BUMPER TO BUMPER WARRANTY w/out ANY deductible - if I bring it back to their dealership for service. Otherwise, it’s a measly $100 bucks at any other Certified Kia Service Station. I was genuinely pleased with the professionalism and extensive product knowledge. I never had such a wonderful buying experience on a major purchase, such as was provided to me at WESTSIDE KIA. I HAVE NO PROBLEM GIVING THEM A GLOWING REPORT AND A FIVE STAR RATING. You will, too??👍🏻🚘🎯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hall

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer friendly"

- GUSTAVOADAVALILLO Verified Customer

Fernando did his best to give us what we wanted, answered any questions we had, and tried to speed up the process where he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- dobbs, 1sam

This dealership has always delivered excellent service! This is my third car and whatever my service is it is the best. Sebastian has been my Service Advisor for numerous times and he is so helpful and courteous. Everyone there is very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian R. Flores

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Sorento

$49,060

2018 Kia Sorento

$35,455

2017 Kia Optima

$37,225

2017 Kia Forte

$19,445

2018 Kia Optima

$29,020

2018 Kia Optima

$29,020

2017 Kia Forte

$19,660

2017 Kia Sedona

$37,695