Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Filip Porzucek.
Filip Porzucek
Filip Porzucek at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Filip Porzucek

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages

8 Reviews of Filip Porzucek

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We truly enjoyed working with Filip to buy our Trax. He’s..."

- KellyM

We truly enjoyed working with Filip to buy our Trax. He’s knowledgeable and friendly and made the experience quick & easy! We highly recommend him and the dealership as well. Thank you Filip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership actually cares about people! Filip is..."

- B

This dealership actually cares about people! Filip is top-notch when it comes to customer service. He and Mindy are friendly, and they actually care about people, not numbers! Great place to do bsuiness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Filip for the extra time you spent to help us..."

- moermondr

Thank you Filip for the extra time you spent to help us find the perfect car for us! We appreciate you staying well past closing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Filip was amazing. I’m very thankful for him. He was very..."

- Brittany

Filip was amazing. I’m very thankful for him. He was very helpful in getting my vehicle so I could get back to Ohio. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Tom Gill. I recommend Filip..."

- Sarahagee602

I had a great experience with Tom Gill. I recommend Filip Porzucek! He did a wonderful job going over everything with me. I absolutely love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My review is really for two employees, Jessika and Filip...."

- Sally

My review is really for two employees, Jessika and Filip. I originally met with Filip while looking for a car for my daughter. He helped me to get my car appraised and showed me a few of the Traverse in stock. I didn't purchase that day but I did start working with Jessika over text/email and she helped me to get pricing on the Traverse with my trade in. Ultimately, I met with her and she got me a great deal. It's my second time working with her which is why I reached out to her instead of Filip but I think he would have been great at helping me as well. Jessika is super friendly and never made me feel pressured at all. This is not your typical car lot. I just purchased my fifth car from Tom Gill and there is a reason for that. Customer service! Call Jessika and tell her I sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessika Hensley

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Filip was both personable and knowledgeable. I had a..."

- Ram18

Filip was both personable and knowledgeable. I had a great experience, wasn’t there longer than I needed to be, and was able to purchase the truck of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Raleigh

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Filip porzucek was vey easy to work with and answered all..."

- srichards1731

Filip porzucek was vey easy to work with and answered all my questions and concerns.would definitely recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $36,499

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$36,499

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $40,499

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$40,499

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,999

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,999

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $36,499

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$36,499

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,991

2019 Volkswagen Tiguan

$23,991

used 2020 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $18,991

2020 Nissan NV200

$18,991