About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fletcher Dixon.
Fletcher Dixon
Fletcher Dixon, Sales Professional, Jerry's Toyota
4.9

Fletcher Dixon

Sales Professional

Jerry's Toyota

8001 Belair Road
Baltimore, MD 21236

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Fletcher Dixon

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Professional, Courteous, Knowledgeable Sales Rep & Dealer""

- TBW

When I was looking for a vehicle last year (2017), Fletcher Dixon was the person who came to my aid. He was helpful in providing information about the various cars at the dealership, answering ALL of my questions. As a good salesperson should be, he was VERY courteous and pleasant as he spoke knowledgeably about my vehicle options and demonstrated features not known to me without talking down at me, . Most of all, he did NOT attempt to force ANY product on me to hasten my decision, regardless of how much time was taken to evaluate the vehicle choices I desired to view. Fletcher was professional in EVERY way during the original sales transaction, and EVERY time that I stop by Jerry's Toyota. I would recommend other car seekers to request Fletcher Dixon as their Jerry's Toyota of Belair Road sales representative. So far, I have observed that Fletcher Dixon and other employees there do take an interest in my concerns and seek resolutions/answers in a satisfying way. Thank you, Fletcher and Jerry's of Belair Road in Baltimore.. TBW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a detailed, positive review. Fletcher is more than grateful for you vouching for him. We look forward to having you back to take advantage of your Jerry's Loyalty Benefits!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I purchased a Prius 4"

- Derek Joost

I was an easy customer as I had been to many different car dealers trying to decide what I needed. By the time I came to Jerry's I was ready for a Prius. Paul provided just the right additional assistance I needed with being too pushy. If he had not been so nice I might have worked a better price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Southard

Dec 13, 2017

Jerry's Toyota responded

We're glad to hear we were able to help you find the Toyota that was right for you. We hope you enjoy your new Prius for years to come.

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Havana57

Kudos to Fletcher Dixon for his excellent customer service! He was knowledgeable about the 2017 Toyota Highlander and its features. Thank you for your assistance with my new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review Havana57. We're glad to hear Fletcher was able to help you find the vehicle that fit your needs!

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy custumer"

- 9baller

Because I was treated very well by the staff I fetlt this would be a good dealership for others to deal with.also my salesman was very knowligable about the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2017

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review, we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Jerry's Toyota Experience"

- Ruby D Maghirang

Fletcher Dixon is very professional and gave us excellent service. Although it took us almost 7 hours to trade- in our car. It was worth the wait. I would recommend Jerry's Toyota to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2017

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for the recommendation, we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Sachskel

I will always keep coming back for the excellent service & for Fletcher's great follow up and personal attention. Fletcher goes out of his way to keep the relationship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2017

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review, we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

December 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Bradle123

Very professional and courteous. Very clean and customer friendly facility. Toyota seems to have an excellent training program. Keep up the good work. Will definitely suggest this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Dadpay, Kris Ruhling

Dec 29, 2016

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

December 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Normal maintenance."

- RJBUD

The people I first see are the people who put stickers on the mirror and place paper covers on the car seat. They are pleasant and take you to the office for the service tech who writes up what you want done. They know their jobs very well and guide me to what should be done to my car. I don't see my car until it has been correctly taken car of with the repairs needed. Every one whom I see are extremely polite and know their job as well as the person who takes care of the coffee station.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruann Williams, John Good, Jennifer Standish

Dec 29, 2016

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Jerry's Toyota. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Folk to do business with"

- EdSmith

Jerry's Toyota crew worked hard to provide all the info and test driving I needed to compare the differences between various models of 2016 and 2017's I was considering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Dadpay, Jason Wood, Kris Ruhling

Dec 02, 2016

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure easy buying experience "

- Happy Rav Buyer

I decided to come back to Jerry's Toyota for another Rav 4 because of the good quality service I received 4 years ago. My salesman, Fletcher, was extremely knowledgeable with all of the features of the Rav 4 and answered my questions with relative ease. He even stood outside in the pouring rain as he explained everything to me. I didn't feel any pressure with Fletcher and he genuinely wanted me to be happy with my purchase. Even though it was a very busy sales day, Matt the general manager took the time to talk with me during the entire process and provided clarification for my questions. He also stopped by the finance office to ensure all was proceeding as it should. The next day I had to drop off a paper to Jerry's and Matt made a point to come over and ask me how the car was and if I had any other questions. I will use Jerry's Toyota for all of my car purchases and maintenance needs because of this quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Dadpay, Matt Bukowski

Dec 02, 2016

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate your continued business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (616 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$63,348

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,213

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,941

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$43,604

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,160

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,872

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,257

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,768