Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Flor Gama.
Flor Gama
Flor Gama at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me
3.8

Flor Gama

BDC Agent

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Flor Gama

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a little disappointed at the time we made a deal..."

- rbarragan98 Verified Customer

It was a little disappointed at the time we made a deal for my used car, i do appreciated management intervention to provide us with what was promised to us, the car was a good deal Thought no doubt about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kandilian, Nate Saab

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased a new Jeep. They had a great selection. Flor was..."

- Mistysholloway Verified Customer

I leased a new Jeep. They had a great selection. Flor was super helpful setting up an appointment for us. Julian has that super easy going friendly Midwest personality. Julio made the paperwork easy. An overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Rodriguez , Juilan

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at russell westbrook dealership...."

- villalobosernaesto15 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at russell westbrook dealership. Good, honest and helpful people. I'm happy with the service they offered me and it was fast purchasing my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Westbrook Team , Andrew

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys are the worst dealership I have ever done..."

- JENNY-Z211 Verified Customer

You guys are the worst dealership I have ever done business with , once we bought the car no one would return my calls , just transferred the calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mirna Garcia, Shadi Abdelhadi, Russell Westbrook Team , Sia Raissian , Woody in finance

Jun 10, 2020

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello Jenny, We value your business, and are disappointed to hear you are having trouble reaching us. We'd like to learn the details of your experience. Please reach out to a member of our team, Michelle, directly at MichelleK@russellwestbrookcdjr.com. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR Team

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ho man Looks really good everytime i drive by feels like..."

- SERGECRICHI Verified Customer

Ho man Looks really good everytime i drive by feels like i want to get myself a new truck with clean windows and shiny tires. That's how much I like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"False advertisement to consumers, to advertise a Vehicle..."

- Gus Verified Customer

False advertisement to consumers, to advertise a Vehicle for one price and when you get to the dealership it’s a different rice and their excuse it’s not legally disclosed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 05, 2020

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Gus, We do not post or share any "false advertisements". Our listings meet industry standards, and detail that listed prices do not include tax, title, and added accessories. However, we price our vehicles very competitively to offset these costs. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR Team

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service from everyone there. They are very helpful..."

- Eddieoleta187 Verified Customer

Good service from everyone there. They are very helpful and make you feel at home . They help you get the best deals possible . And any questions you have they answer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickel Sophoclis, Calvin Gulam, Russell Westbrook Team , Melvin Dionicio

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- lucyguignon Verified Customer

Flor was incredible and so was the Finance Team. All members of the staff that I worked with were kind, honest and helpful. I will definitely go back for my next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodrigo Mancilla

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the wait!"

- TABUTIKI13 Verified Customer

Came in to lease a Jeep Compass and left with exactly what I wanted! Mario was very helpful and I got a great payment plan within my budget! Thanks to everyone who helped me, Laura Anderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Garcia , Christian Zeron

Dec 20, 2019

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

We appreciate the great review along with your business! Thank you! The Russell Westbrook CDJR Team!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (1258 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,890

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,890

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $79,888

2019 Dodge Challenger

$79,888

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,355

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,355

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,357

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,357

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,888

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$29,888

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,688

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,688

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,834

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$43,834

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,888

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,888