Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Florence Cai.
Florence Cai
Florence Cai at Rallye Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Florence Cai

Sales Associate

Rallye Motors

1600 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Florence Cai

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful and knowledgably staff. Easy to work with..."

- PS1995 Verified Customer

Very Helpful and knowledgably staff. Easy to work with them and their hospitality was very much appreciated. Would consider buying from them again. Thanks for being helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Puk

Feb 24, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review! It is a pleasure to be able to assist you, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Car Buying Experience My special order..."

- ianssmorgan

Exceptional Car Buying Experience My special order Mercedes E450 was delivered early and has exceded all my car driving experiences. Special thanks to Florence my Mercedes sales person. She is very professional, keeps her promises and is an enthusiastic advocate for the Mercedes product. Her options recommendations were spot on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Florence was extremely helpful and made the whole..."

- andyljf

Florence was extremely helpful and made the whole experience very smooth and enjoyable. She was very professional and got things done very quickly. Thank you Florence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Florence has been very helpful to make the transaction..."

- Tian Xiao Huang

Florence has been very helpful to make the transaction easy and clear. Very professional to help me and my wife pick out our cars. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good salesperson. Many friends like her. I was..."

- kiko63336

Very good salesperson. Many friends like her. I was introduced by a friend when I came here. Today I am very happy to get my favorite type of vehicle...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Florence is very professional and knowledgeable, this is..."

- 290991104

Florence is very professional and knowledgeable, this is my second car got from from her. Thank you so much help me to get right car for me. I will recommend all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Florence Cai was proactive, helpful and knowledgeable...."

- Happy

Florence Cai was proactive, helpful and knowledgeable. She even took the time to sit with me in my car and help with the bells and whistles once the transaction was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us such an excellent review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and thank you for being a Rallye customer!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Florence was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was..."

- Peter

Florence was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was extremely helpful and very courteous. I recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us such an excellent review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and thank you for being a Rallye customer!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Florence is knowledgeable, professional, and patient. She..."

- L.

Florence is knowledgeable, professional, and patient. She kept me updated about the arrival of my vehicle, and answered all of my questions. I would recommend her to anyone interested in a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us such an excellent review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and thank you for being a Rallye customer!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She’s super patience and professional with us. She..."

- Jin

She’s super patience and professional with us. She follows up with me couple times after our purchase. We would highly recommend Florence to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Jin! We hope to see you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $64,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$64,900

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,900

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $33,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$33,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $38,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$38,900

used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK car

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK

Call for Price