About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Floyd Foster.
Floyd Foster
Floyd Foster, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Floyd Foster

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Call
Email

115 Reviews of Floyd Foster

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- braudiq7

Floyd was knowledgeable about each of the models we were interested in and even suggested a few others just to make sure we rounded out our research. He was friendly in a genuine Midwestern way, not a fake saleman kind of way. He never put any pressure on us. Never gave us any of the old "What can I do to make this sale today" stuff that everyone has seen before somewhere. Purchase price was fair and also fair price for my trade-in. Only minor complaint was that when I drove my new ride off the lot, halfway home I noticed that there was only a 1/3 tank of gas, although to be honest that was more than what I left in my trade-in. This minor complaint aside, I would use Floyd and CB&B again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Braudiq7: Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so glad that you appreciated the friendly and helpful service that Floyd provided for you without any pressure. We are grateful for your business and hope to have the opportunity to assist you again in the future.

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- PMosqueda

I had such a great experience from start to finish. There was no haggling no sales pressure. After a the sale was completed I brought the vehicle back due to a mechanical issue and it was taken care of promptly. I would definetly purchase another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear PMosqueda: We couldn't be more pleased to hear about your great car buying experience with zero pressure. We are thankful for your business and especially delighted to hear that you would purchase another vehicle from us in the future, Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not the best experience but love my car!!"

- Leta

I received friendly service from Sales. However, I was a little unhappy that when my car was delivered it had a light on the panel and I did not have a full tank of gas.I was also disappointed in the fact that I was not instructed on how anything worked except the bluetooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Melone

Dec 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Leta: We are so happy that you received friendly service from Sales and that you love your car. Rest assured that your valuable comments have been documented and will be shared with our management team to improve our processes. If the issue with the light on the panel remains or if you need help with the bluetooth, please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience. We hope to have the opportunity to regain your full and complete confidence in the future. Happy Holidays!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever! "

- Kim & Jeff Porter

Amazing experience with Matt at this dealership- I hate haggling over price, I know exactly what I want having owned luxury cars before and don’t have time to waste at a dealership all day. I found the car I wanted, got ahold of the dealership and they got in touch with me within a few minutes and we set up the appointment. We walked in early and there were plenty of people who knew we were coming and were ready with the car for test driving. By the time my fiancée came back from his test drive I already had the paperwork going. We were out of there with the new car within 2 hours. In addition they have a 10 day exchange period but we don’t need it because we ???? the car! We have one part they are replacing hopefully next week and we are thrilled - thanks Matt and everyone that helped!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Matthew Melone

Dec 04, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Kim & Jeff: We are so grateful that you shared with our customers all about your best ever car buying experience working with Matt. It's great to hear that you really appreciated our market-based pricing which is fully transparent and eliminates the need to haggle. Thank you so much for choosing Certified Benz & Beemer and please et us know when we can provide you with more amazing customer service in the future, whether with service or when you are back in the market for your next vehicle. Happy Holidays!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledge about vehicles and easy process."

- kaje0003@yahoo.com

Matt, Floyd and Travis were helpful and knowledgeable about vehicles and purchase options. They all made the purchasing process simple during a busy holiday season. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Matt Maurer

Nov 25, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Kaje0003: You are very welcome and thank you for choosing CBB. We are happy to hear that Matt, Floyd and Travis all helped to made your purchase so easy. We are thankful for your business and your 5 Star review. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Dfost23

The car buying experience I had here was the best I've ever had. Floyd was very friendly and accomadating throughout the whole process. Place was kept clean and business seemed to be ran very professionally. I would highly reccomend buying your next vehicle from CBB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Nov 16, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dfost23: We love to get reviews like yours! It is our mission to deliver the best car buying experience that our customers have ever had so we are happy to hear that we accomplished that with you. We are glad that Floy was so friendly and helpful thru the3 process. We appreciate your business as well as your recommendations of CBB to others.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- Dane

From my first call to the dealership all the way thru the purchase of our car everyone was friendly and helpful Ryan (our sales person) was cheerful and thourough. Floyd, another associate saw to having our car ready to see when we arrived. I can highly recommend Benz & Beemer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Ryan Carney

Nov 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dane: We do strive to provide each of our customers with outstanding customer service so we appreciate your feedback in that regard. We are glad to hear that Ryan and Floyd was so helpful and friendly, Thanks so much for your business and for recommending CBB to others. We look forward to the next opportunity to provide you with another 5 Star experience.

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi purchase"

- Audi 2222

My sales Person Floyd was informative and easy to work with, although I had assumed that the gas tank would have been filled before I left the lot. I almost ran out of gas on the interstate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Audi2222: Thanks for sharing your compliments on the customer service you received from Floyd. We appreciate your sharing your concerns regarding the gas tank and we will be sure to share your concerns with our staff. We are grateful for your business and hope to have the opportunity to assist you again.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun time at Benz and beamers"

- Carl

Went in to buy a used corvette and was greeted by floyd. Very pleasant person to deal with. After a few days with the car. I decided that I would prefer a different car from them. They have a 10 day exchange policy which I used. Everything went smooth . Not a hassle at all. When i decide to get another car . I will definitely return there and ask for floyd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Carl: Thanks so much for taking the time to share with our customers that you had a fun time working with Floyd and CBB. We are glad that you appreciated our free 10 Day Exchange Policy. We are grateful that you selected CBB for your purchase and will definitely return for your next one.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Blessed2018!

I was happy with the ease of making this purchase. The only letdown was that my purchase didn’t include a full tank of gas, wasn’t expecting that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Blessed2018! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that you found the car buying process so quick and easy. We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to have the pleasure of assisting you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 6 Series

$38,500

2015 BMW X6

$56,000

2013 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$80,000

2016 BMW M4

$47,500

2016 BMW 5 Series

$28,000

2018 BMW X1

$32,000

2015 BMW X1

$21,000

2015 BMW X1

$21,000