About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Floyd Foster.
Floyd Foster
Floyd Foster, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Floyd Foster

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Call
Email

97 Reviews of Floyd Foster

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- Gerry

I have done lots of car deals over the years and I must say that this was one on the easiest. The price was good, trade price reasonable and Floyd was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Aug 08, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Gerry: We always love to hear from our customers who share with us that they had the best or the easiest car buying experience that they have ever had. It's great to hear that Floyd provided awesome customer service and that you felt the price and trade-in value were good. Thank you for choosing CBB as well as your kind words. We hope to have the opportunity to help you in the future.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Floyd "

- Scappieishappier

Floyd exceeded our expectations by still having the car in the shade though we were nearly 2 hours late and a cold water. We made arrangements for a test drive the next day and again warm smiles from Floyd. He was kind and thorough with his explanation of our potential payments. We are sleeping on it but Floyd is our guy and this is our new place. He also humored me with the keys to the Hummer H2 SUT to show my wife. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Receptionist at your other site and a passing salesman were both very courteous as well.

Jul 29, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Scappieishappier: Thanks so much for taking the time to compliment the excellent customer service that you received from Floyd. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"14 Jun 2018 - Great experience in buying a vehicle "

- FJ Guy

There was a communication incident that they had which made the vehicle not ready for me to pick up and drive home. From the owner Jack to Marissa, Floyd, Travis, Matt, and Scott, they stepped up and explained the situation, and paid for my plane flight as well as shipping my vehicle across country to my residence. Though I’m traveling back, and have to wait for my vehicle, they did a superb job mitigating the situation the best way possible; they kept customer service as their top priority and I appreciate that. The last option of their first class service is once the vehicle arrives, if I don’t feel the car is meeting my expectations, they will come pick it up and ship it back. I wholeheartedly appreciate their stellar service and strongly recommend people to buy from their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Schneider, Travis Walters, Scott McKenzie, Matt Maurer , Marissa

Jul 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear FJ Guy: We are sincerely appreciative of your business and your vey kind review. Thank you so much for working with us to resolve the timing issue. We look forward to hearing how much you enjoy your new car. Please let us know I there is anything we can do for you. Also, thanks so much for strongly recommending CBB to others.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thought they were great guys!"

- JohnNardi

They were just terrific all around, first time ever a car was so easy for me to purchase, I walked in later than I had wanted to & we still got it done in time...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Jul 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear John: We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that Floyd and Travis were able to make your purchase so quick and easy for you. We are thankful that you chose CBB and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- cargirl

I had a great experience with CBB - Floyd, Matt and Brian were all helpful and got me out the door quickly. They delivered the car to my house an helped arrange getting a bow on the car as well. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Matthew Melone

Jun 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear cargirl: You are very welcome! We are thrilled to hear about your great car buying experience working with Floyd, Matt and Brian. We are so glad that you appreciated the car delivery and the bow too! Thank you so much for choosing CBB. Please let us know when we can assist you again in the future.

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle and fast, courteous service "

- Jagowner

I was able to complete the entire search, test and purchase process in less than two hours. The staff as very helpful, courteous and efficient. The buying experience avoided the hassle of negotiating a price and hoping you got a good deal. The prices here are better than competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berrin Bigott, William Wallace

Jun 26, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jagowner: We are so glad that you appreciated our fast courteous customer service as well as our hassle-free, fully transparent, market based pricing. Thank you so much for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can be of service to you again.

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience all-round"

- est34986

I have nothing but good things to say about Jesus, Floyd, and CBB. The entire experience went smoothly from start to finish. I have been through the car-buying process several times in the past, and this was up there with the best. Everyone was so nice and helpful, and you don't feel like anyone is trying to take advantage of you. These guys are fantastic and we got a great vehicle at a great price. We honestly couldn't be happier. I would highly, highly recommend this place if you're looking to buy a car. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Jesus Bello

Jun 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear est34986: We LOVE the A+ review! Thanks for sharing your feedback on the smooth and excellent experience you had working with Jesus and Floyd. It's nice to hear that you got a great car at a great price too! We really appreciate your support and your recommendation of CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can assist you again.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Myody0812

I had a great experience with sales staff and finance department. This is my second vehicle purchase and was very happy both times. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berrin Bigott

May 23, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Myody0812: We are so glad to hear that your most recent purchase was as good as your first one. it's great that Berrin and Travis provided you with such excellent customer service. We are grateful for your continued support as well as your recommendations of CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything.

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honist and good people"

- Ismail123

Honist and helpful good location and feel conmfortable in this dealership I recomand every one to certified Benz and beemer to buy there cars from this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear ismail123: We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad that you appreciated our friendly, zero pressure environment for your recent purchase. Thanks so much for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can help you again.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transparent sale of a great car at a great price"

- mconverse85

This dealership was fantastic. Before driving down from Flagstaff to Phoenix to see a car I was interested in (2012 Kia Sorento), Jamie Herbranson, by my request, worked to get me approved to purchase the car so that I wouldn't be wasting a 2 hr drive down. Then, upon arrival the following day, Floyd Foster greeted us, showed us the car, and made us aware of any issues with it (there was one hard-to-see dent in hood). After a test drive Floyd walked us through the Car Fax. The car had been in a minor accident which only required a small paint repair and they had already lowered the price an extra $1k due to that making the car $2k below KBB value! They had also already done a complete inspection to make sure there was no other damage from that accident. They had also already put new tires on the car. The car was in better shape, had fewer miles, and was being sold at a cheaper price than the other Kia Sorentos we had been looking at. I felt like these guys were very transparent about the whole transaction and cared about doing what was best for me as a customer. There was no pressure. They didn't even flinch when I talked about going down the road to look at another car. Their response was:"Take your time. No worries. We're here all evening." We were sold. After we completed the financing, we had ordered a pizza (kids were getting hungry and restless), and Floyd, even though it was getting late, offered that we could stay and eat in a back room. So thoughtful! Even though his shift ended an hour before, he stayed and waiting for us to finish our dinner so he could personally give us the keys and show us some final pointers about the car. Fantastic service! Also, Travis was great to work with us on the financing. There was some miscommunication on the interest rate and he patiently worked with us until we were completely satisfied. I'll definitely be back the next time I need to buy a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear mconverse85: We really appreciate you taking the time to share with our customers about your fantastic car buying experience working with Floyd, Jamie and Travis. We are delighted that you found the sales process to be very informative, fully transparent and with zero pressure. Thank you for your business and for your wonderful review. We definitely look forward to you coming back so we can provide you with another Five Star experience when you do.

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

2016 Land Rover LR4

$46,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$74,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,500

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$46,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$44,000

2017 Lexus GS

$43,500

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$30,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$69,000