About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Floyd Foster.
Floyd Foster
Floyd Foster, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.8

Floyd Foster

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Call
Email

91 Reviews of Floyd Foster

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience all-round"

- est34986

I have nothing but good things to say about Jesus, Floyd, and CBB. The entire experience went smoothly from start to finish. I have been through the car-buying process several times in the past, and this was up there with the best. Everyone was so nice and helpful, and you don't feel like anyone is trying to take advantage of you. These guys are fantastic and we got a great vehicle at a great price. We honestly couldn't be happier. I would highly, highly recommend this place if you're looking to buy a car. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Jesus Bello

Jun 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear est34986: We LOVE the A+ review! Thanks for sharing your feedback on the smooth and excellent experience you had working with Jesus and Floyd. It's nice to hear that you got a great car at a great price too! We really appreciate your support and your recommendation of CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can assist you again.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Myody0812

I had a great experience with sales staff and finance department. This is my second vehicle purchase and was very happy both times. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berrin Bigott

May 23, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Myody0812: We are so glad to hear that your most recent purchase was as good as your first one. it's great that Berrin and Travis provided you with such excellent customer service. We are grateful for your continued support as well as your recommendations of CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything.

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honist and good people"

- Ismail123

Honist and helpful good location and feel conmfortable in this dealership I recomand every one to certified Benz and beemer to buy there cars from this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear ismail123: We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad that you appreciated our friendly, zero pressure environment for your recent purchase. Thanks so much for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can help you again.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transparent sale of a great car at a great price"

- mconverse85

This dealership was fantastic. Before driving down from Flagstaff to Phoenix to see a car I was interested in (2012 Kia Sorento), Jamie Herbranson, by my request, worked to get me approved to purchase the car so that I wouldn't be wasting a 2 hr drive down. Then, upon arrival the following day, Floyd Foster greeted us, showed us the car, and made us aware of any issues with it (there was one hard-to-see dent in hood). After a test drive Floyd walked us through the Car Fax. The car had been in a minor accident which only required a small paint repair and they had already lowered the price an extra $1k due to that making the car $2k below KBB value! They had also already done a complete inspection to make sure there was no other damage from that accident. They had also already put new tires on the car. The car was in better shape, had fewer miles, and was being sold at a cheaper price than the other Kia Sorentos we had been looking at. I felt like these guys were very transparent about the whole transaction and cared about doing what was best for me as a customer. There was no pressure. They didn't even flinch when I talked about going down the road to look at another car. Their response was:"Take your time. No worries. We're here all evening." We were sold. After we completed the financing, we had ordered a pizza (kids were getting hungry and restless), and Floyd, even though it was getting late, offered that we could stay and eat in a back room. So thoughtful! Even though his shift ended an hour before, he stayed and waiting for us to finish our dinner so he could personally give us the keys and show us some final pointers about the car. Fantastic service! Also, Travis was great to work with us on the financing. There was some miscommunication on the interest rate and he patiently worked with us until we were completely satisfied. I'll definitely be back the next time I need to buy a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear mconverse85: We really appreciate you taking the time to share with our customers about your fantastic car buying experience working with Floyd, Jamie and Travis. We are delighted that you found the sales process to be very informative, fully transparent and with zero pressure. Thank you for your business and for your wonderful review. We definitely look forward to you coming back so we can provide you with another Five Star experience when you do.

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Scottsdale Auto Dealerships"

- Charlie Knox

From service to sales, Certified Benz and Beemer is as good as it gets. I purchased a Toyota 4Runner a few years back and it has been nothing if not spectacular. I have had service performed by the dealership and the experience was exemplary. From the ownership to lot attendants, CB&B will have my business, 4ever. As well, when asked who I would suggest as a dealership, they are always the first group I mention to friends or associates. Lastly, I have been a member of USAA for over 25 years: The fact that CB&B is part of their Car Buying Service speaks volumes as to their trustworthiness and the value of the vehicles they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Charlie: WOW! Your review gives us a BIG SMILE. We are delighted to read your feedback regarding your sales and service experiences at Certified Benz & Beemer. We are also proud to be part of the USAA Car Buying Service and to have the honor of helping its members with the car buying needs. Thank you so much for your business as well as your kind words. Please do not hesitate to contact us about your future automotive needs.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, easy, quick!"

- Hooche

There is a wonderful atmosphere full of people waiting to help everyone who walks through those doors. You simply cannot go wrong if you choose Certified Benz and Beemer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Busto

May 04, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Hooche: We are so happy that you took the time to share with others just how smooth, quick and easy it was to purchase your vehicle at Certified Benz & Beemer. Thank you for your business and your kind words. We sincerely appreciate your support.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected experiance"

- Sharpizo

I'm so used to going to car dealers and being bombarded by sales personal as if they were vultures. I admit I was a little intimidated by some of the vehicles on the grounds thinking it was too rich for my blood. But I was not swooped apon! I was greeted at a distance and after finding the cat I had come to look at, I was greeted by the door with a genuine smile and an answer to my inquiry. It wasn't long before I was asked if I wanted to take to vehicle around the block. The sales person was as educated as they could be about the vehicle, and looking under hoods and trunks began. I came with curiosity and left with a determination to come back asap and can't wait to negotiate purchase. I will even be assisted in a full inspection of the chassis via lift in one of the bays, do to this being an older classic. Best dealership I've ever been to!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Sharpizo: Thanks for taking the time to let our customers know all about your unexpected experience during your visit to CBB. We are glad to hear that you appreciated Floyd's friendly and helpful customer service. We look forward to your return to CBB and hope to have the opportunity to assist you again in the future.

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and excellent service!"

- AMW- El Paso

After looking for about a week and a half for the right car, I found the car I wanted at this dealership. I started chatting with Floyd online and then we started conversing via phone. Floyd answered all of my questions thoroughly and Travis, in finance, was able to get me a better interest rate than the one I had through outside Lending. I was so impressed with the service via phone and email from both gentleman that I decided to give them a deposit on the car and book a flight from El Paso to Phoenix three days later to buy the car. The selection of cars I saw while there on the lot were remarkable. Very clean and very nice luxury cars that are worth an airline flight and a drive home to buy. Thank you CBB! I am enjoying my car. It's everything you said it was and more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Apr 24, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear AMW-El Paso: We absolutely love to hear from our out-of-state customers! We are so glad that you love your car and found it worthwhile to fly in from El Paso to see the wide selection of luxury cars. It's great to hear that Floyd and Travis provided you with excellent customer service. We are very grateful for your business and your kind words. CBB looks forward to the opportunity to do business with you again.

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy"

- BillKreitzer

I loved Floyd Foster's no-nonsense approach in giving me a cash price for the car I was interested in. It may not be the price I wanted to pay, but it was uplifting seeing that he stick to the price he had on the car. A footnote. If it were for Drew Costa making a personal call to me I would not have returned to the dealership for a second look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Costa

Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bill: We are very grateful for you taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding the efforts of Floyd and Drew. We are very happy to hear that their actions helped to make your car buying so easy. Thanks so much for deciding to come back for a second look at the car and for doing business with CBB. We sincerely hope you consider CBB for your future automotive needs as well.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth"

- Johnm3172

Went with my own financing but From the website to the actual dealership everyone I came in contact with was transparent Jami was my guy Floyd and zack assisted but Jami bought a few vehicles to me before I purchased the service was amazing all the way through the finance process I had no issues I would highly recommend this place thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Herbranson, Zak Wagner

Apr 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear John: Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that Jami, as well as Floyd and Zak, did such a good job in making your purchase so smooth and easy. We sincerely appreciate your business as well as the recommendation of CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us if you should need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

2017 Acura NSX

$139,000

2017 BMW 5 Series

$50,000

2016 BMW 7 Series

$56,000

2014 Porsche Panamera

$78,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$77,000

2016 BMW X4

$29,000

2016 Land Rover LR4

$48,000

2018 BMW M4

$67,000