About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Floyd Foster.
Floyd Foster
Floyd Foster, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Floyd Foster

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Call
Email

107 Reviews of Floyd Foster

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun time at Benz and beamers"

- Carl

Went in to buy a used corvette and was greeted by floyd. Very pleasant person to deal with. After a few days with the car. I decided that I would prefer a different car from them. They have a 10 day exchange policy which I used. Everything went smooth . Not a hassle at all. When i decide to get another car . I will definitely return there and ask for floyd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Carl: Thanks so much for taking the time to share with our customers that you had a fun time working with Floyd and CBB. We are glad that you appreciated our free 10 Day Exchange Policy. We are grateful that you selected CBB for your purchase and will definitely return for your next one.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Blessed2018!

I was happy with the ease of making this purchase. The only letdown was that my purchase didn’t include a full tank of gas, wasn’t expecting that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Blessed2018! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that you found the car buying process so quick and easy. We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to have the pleasure of assisting you again.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient, knowledgeable, low pressure “salesman”"

- Jonah T

I hate going to talk to salesman about vehicles my wife and I are interested in. I am a frugal person, so is my wife. However, we love beautiful well built cars, and trucks. We don’t want to buy new and lose our hard money to depreciation. Today we met Floyd to look at an S4 that the Mrs fell in love with for the images on the web site. In person, not so much. Floyd is a “car guy” he knows all the little details and features, and differences between the models and trim levels etc. He was not pushy, didn’t act like any little request was a major task that was going to take great effort. The facility is well set up to quickly get keys and head out for a few mile test drive. We tried out five cars and looked at a dozen. All of the cars were clean and fully detailed and they have all the up level car brands you can think of represented... well I didn’t see a Lambo. Ultimately we left with a super clean certified one owner BMW 4 series coupe that I really never had given a thought about. It’s perfect. We love it! Also I swear we went through the paperwork and finance options in less than hour. No pressure environment the entire time we were there. I think the price for the car was rite in the middle for what one could expect to pay based on blue book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jonah: Thank you for choosing CBB and for taking the time to share your detailed compliments of Floyd's customer service as well as your zero pressure car buying experience. Due to our wide selection of luxury vehicles, many of our customers some to CBB seeking a particular model or make and end up buying a different one. We hope you enjoy your new BMW for years to come and keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the meantime, whether for service or if you and your wife are in the market for your next vehicle.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward, downt to earth and helpful."

- PrescottAZRich

I bought a 2013 Model S P85 over a holiday weekend. Floyd was very helpful in communicating with me via emails before I made the trip down from Prescott. These guys were busy when I arrived, however I didn’t have to wait long before I was taking a test drive in a car that was pretty unfamiliar to me and them. Once I decided to buy the car I was offered a fair trade in value for my old car and had the paperwork completed in a reasonable amount of time. The whole time I felt absolutely no pressure, and I felt I was treated fairly. There was a paperwork error that I noticed once I was 100 miles away back home, this was also fixed quickly via email. The appropriate cloud plate arrived 2 weeks before the expiration of my temp plate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear PrescottRich: Thanks for coming from Prescott to do business with us. We are delighted that you shared your straight-forward and friendly car buying experience with our customers. We hope you enjoy your car for years to come and keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the meantime.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Sunshine02

A delightful experience when shopping for a exciting car that is backed up with friendly staff. They offered a balanced selection of cars to fit your budget. The transaction was smooth and effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Maurer, Phil Stone , Ashley

Oct 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Sunshine02: We are so grateful that you took the time to share you experience with our customers. WE are delighted too that you appreciated our selection of cars and the work of our friendly staff. Thanks so much for choosing CBB! We look forward to helping you again in the future.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Easy"

- RoverGirl

Floyd made my experience at Benz and Beemer quick and easy. I found the car I wanted on line and Floyd got it through inspections and ready for a test drive in about a week. Once I made the decision to purchase the vehicle the paperwork was straight forward and I was driving away in about an hour. I think I got two fair deals - one on the car I purchased and the other on the car I traded. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Sep 27, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear RoverGirl: Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that Floyd helped to make the sales process so easy and that you got two fair deals, on the purchase as well as the trade-in. We really appreciate your business and your recommendation of CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can provide you with another 5 Star experience.

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jeepgirl

Floyd took the time to check the lot for a jeep we saw on Carfax. When he called back and said it was still available we headed over to check it out. Floyd was with another customer so Ricardo helped us out. He was very helpful and friendly. We purchased the jeep and left the lot with it in just a little over an hour. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Ricardo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Ricardo Padilla

Sep 24, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jeepgirl: Thanks for choosing CBB and for taking the time to share your compliments on the excellent service that you received from Floyd and Ricardo during your recent purchase. We hope you enjoy your new Jeep for years to come and keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the meantime.

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Efficient "

- Lucky126

Found the vehicle on CarGurus. Called the dealer and spoke with Floyd. Truck was pulled up in the shade. Took it for a test drive and completed the deal within an hour. They took note of our time crunch and we made it happen. All items were done as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Sep 24, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Luck126: Thanks so much for choosing CBB and for your Five Star review! We are delighted that Floyd helped to have a super efficient car buying experience. We look forward to the next opportunity that we can help you again, whether with service or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Andrei

Great experience easy to deal with and Floyd and Jamie were awesome the purchase went quick and painless we got the car we wanted for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Barone, Jamie Herbranson

Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Andrei: Thanks so much for the Five Star review! It's great you found our pricing to be so good and that Floyd and Jamie helped you to have a great car buying experience. We are grateful for the opportunity to assist you and look forward to the next time that we can help you in the future.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiece & no pressure "

- ltrin421

I visited this dealer to test drive a 2014 Corvette Stingray. Floyd F was the Product Specialist who took care of me. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and transparent. Although I did not end up buying the Corvette, Floyd was still bery accommodating and his friendliness did not waver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Itrin421: We really appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback regarding Floyd's friendly and helpful service without any pressure. We look forward to the next opportunity that we can assist you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$42,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$42,000

2017 Lexus GS

$42,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$67,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,000

2016 Audi Q5

$36,500

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$59,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$26,500