Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Floyd Lancaster.
Floyd Lancaster
Floyd  Lancaster, Service Assistant, Tucson Subaru
5.0

Floyd Lancaster

Service Assistant

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Floyd Lancaster

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our exceptional overwhelming experience at Tucson Subaru."

- Friendly Monica

We felt from the start the friendly professional atmosphere family orientated.Monica Schivone our sales representative went above and beyond helping us understand all aspects of the forester and the process of having the opportunity of our own. We left with knowing our purchase was the right one and felt the appreciation of all involved with no pressure of any kind. Great team there to help all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Henry, Jennifer Duran, Scott Buford, Judy Chappel, Monica Schivone , Marcos service

Mar 02, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

It was wonderful meeting you! Please let us know if there is anything you need! We are hear to help. Thank you~Jennifer

Feb 28, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Enjoy that Awesome new Forester and stop by the office when you come in for service and say " HI " Loren H

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Excellence"

- Bernal

Tucson Subaru service is always outstanding. Scott Gregg, the Service Director, really CARES what customers think. I have personally called him a few times and he's very appreciative to get my feedback. It is an actual PLEASURE to wait for my vehicle. I am very happy with the entire Tucson Subaru dealership and I LOVE my Forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

We appreciate your business and the kind words. Thanks. -KG

Oct 31, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review and for the kind words. It is always a pleasure to receive valuable feedback. Scott G.

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ABOVE AND BEYOND"

- Suburu13

We have a hiccup with our ‘13 Outback and took it to service department to get fixed. I dealt with Scott who is the boss man and not only did the crew fix the issue, but they exceeded anything we expected! Fast and extreamly service. When car was finished Scott waited after service center was closed to come out and make sure we were good to go. Raj and Jason who get the ball rolling there were very kind and helpful as well. THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Gregg, Ricky Doby, Donovan Colvin, Will Gradillas, Jason Mumma, Darla Muckley, Raj Sihota, Justin Legros, Gabe Lopez , Many more help. Didn’t no get names

Sep 24, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We believe in treating all of our customers like family and strive to always far exceed their expectations. So happy to hear that we achieved that with you, always a pleasure to take the very best care of a customer. Happy motoring. Scott G

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PROMPT PROFESSIONAL - PLEASED"

- JJK ON THE WAY!

From making the service appoint to dealing with Jesse Friedman, Service Advisor, everything worked quickly, smoothly and in a very timely mannner for the first servicing of my new Outback. Thanks so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Nichols, Jesse Friedman

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, good explanations for questions. Nice people"

- HappyOwner

Jason, service rep great; Floyd & Judith, shuttle drivers great. All around it was a nice experience with knowledgeable people. The shuttle people were knowledgeable about Subaru in general as I had questions about Forrester vs. Outback. I had questions about my extended warranty and Jason was about to explain them to me quite well. Jason was great but I wish he talked a little slower. No complaints and I continue to LOVE my Subaru. Thanks to all and Merry Christmas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Chappel, Jason Mumma

Dec 13, 2017

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words. Looking forward to seeing you next time. Jason

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle Replacement"

- Richard Pello

My wife and I had bought a 2017 Outback Limited which totally fulfilled our active lifestyle. The comfort and versatility along with the multiple safety features sold us on it in the Fall of 2017. Unfortunately, there was a nagging sound emitted when going over certain rough paved roads. The service team and Subaru tried unsuccessfully multiple times to correct this. The entire time they were courteous and informative. Ultimately, Subaru and Tucson Subaru replaced the vehicle with a new 2018 Outback. The whole replacement process was completed within two weeks of opening a case. We were left totally satisfied and, realistically, made more than whole. Kudos to the local dealer and Subaru of NA. A sincere thank you to all especially Bob Wilson our salesman for both purchases and Dan Ford our service rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2017

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review. Dan Ford

Dec 02, 2017

Tucson Subaru responded

Good things happen to good people ! Thanks for your support.

Dec 02, 2017

Tucson Subaru responded

Richard & Lee....I can't thank you enough for your understanding and patience through this process and the entire staff of Tucson Subaru worked for this outcome. Enjoy the new Otback!

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"And a good time was had by all!"

- lovesmusic

All of the above employees were easy to deal with, left thinking we had made new friends. Looking forward to driving our new Outback and discovering all the benefits of the extras that we got, like key less entry, push button start, XM radio, power seats and to many more options to name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2017

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your genuine review.

Nov 27, 2017

Tucson Subaru responded

Hope this is the right one for you. It sound like it. Take care and be safe. You should driving that Subaru. Thanks again, CJ

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick and excellent service."

- G3167

I went in for a recall and was greeted by very helpful and friendly service people. I requested a courtesy van and was transported very quickly and picked up in less time than was scheduled. Everything went very smoothly. They even fixed a recall from 5 or 6 years ago- before I owned the car. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ford, Judy Chappel

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service with Jason Mumma"

- Ann15

Jason was personable, professional and kept in touch while my car was in service. Radio was ordered and they even did a one time good will replacement of USB port. Will always stay with a Suburu because of customer service and quality vehicle. Used courtesy shuttle and appreciated Floyd’s customer service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mumma

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ is awesome!"

- Julia Gates

We truly enjoyed buying our new Forester from Tucson Subaru with CJ Nichols as our salesman. He made the experience so much fun with his effervescent personality and thorough knowledge of the product and services. I would highly recommend him to anyone! Also, our experience with the service department with Dan Ford was outstanding! Floyd Lancaster was a great and very personable shuttle driver too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ford, CJ Nichols

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,052

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,017

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,645

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,776