About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fong Jiang.
Fong Jiang
Fong Jiang, Service Advisor, Fairfield Volkswagen
4.9

Fong Jiang

Service Advisor

Fairfield Volkswagen

6065 Dixie Highway
Fairfield, OH 45014

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Fong Jiang

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 Jettas serviced "

- JFKANDKNK Verified Customer

I always give the service and sales department a high rating and I will continue to do so although I will say I was slightly disappointed when I dropped my daughters car off for new car maintenance and a car wash shuttle driver had left and they really had no suggestions for me so I had to call for an Uber With all my years and relationship with Fairfield Volkswagen( I have purchased 7 Jettas thru VW ) I just thought they would have looked for other options for me get back home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Pippin, Josh Neeley , Shuttle driver , Cameron

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peasy"

- LYNXDC Verified Customer

Great, fast service. Efficient work, done right. Everyone is so nice, knowledgeable and courteous. It was a very pleasant experience overall, ten out of ten would come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty replacement tire"

- CELIAMJONES1 Verified Customer

I was hesitant on bringing my car back, because of past experience I had with the service manager not being honest about a recall being done. I can say after picking my car up yesterday, I will be back. Stephanie is great, Fong Jaing was great, and pleasant to talk to. Explained a warranty I could obtain for tire/rims, .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Pippin

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are very efficient "

- RWHEELER123 Verified Customer

So far so good as far as their service dept goes. This was the first trip there , i would recommend them, although for routine oil changes, their pricing is too high

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- DSMBUF Verified Customer

A very knowledgeable staff and very clean facilities, all employees have a very professional appearance. My wife made the service appointment and we were able to get a time that worked good for our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- cryans73 Verified Customer

Thanks guys! Very educational and helpful first visit. Very pleased with the time i got to spend with each member of the team and all I learned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stephanie Pippin is amazing"

- GOPACK12520 Verified Customer

Stephanie pippin eye for detail is unmatched. She's in total control of the office and does her work efficient and on time. She noticed I was having a crunching noise when I turned my car on and refereed me to my extended warranty. I didn't even know that I had the warranty when I purchased the car. She's absolutely the best and I will never take my vehicle to service anywhere else, only the fairfield location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change "

- AUSMIC44 Verified Customer

The guys at Fairfield Volkswagen are always nice and professional. I would recommend this service team to anyone. They bend over backwards to take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Parker Goeseke

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely and excellent "

- LRAMEY01 Verified Customer

Took my new GTI in for a minor repair and was taken care of to the highest degree. The staff was kind and courteous throughout the process. Fairfield Volkswagen has earned a new customer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- VUELVE23 Verified Customer

Hello. I'm an owner of jetta and I always get a great customer service from Fairfield VW. All the advisors are friendly and helpful. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Knight

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$45,630

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$45,365

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$20,918

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$21,153

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,443

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,295

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$23,779

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$21,153