About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fong Jiang.
Fong Jiang
Fong Jiang, Service Advisor, Fairfield Volkswagen
4.9

Fong Jiang

Service Advisor

Fairfield Volkswagen

6065 Dixie Highway
Fairfield, OH 45014

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Fong Jiang

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service but high labor costs!"

- THE.DON44 Verified Customer

The service department worked hard to get the parts for my car in a timely manner. Also they gave me a loaner while my car was in there shop. The only complain would be the high labor costs! But that being said I'm happy with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Dietrich

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- R_C_COLEMAN2006 Verified Customer

I was really pleased with the convenience of the weekend hours available, as well as the friendly customer service and the timeliness of the work that was done. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Willis

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"love- hate "

- my little red Verified Customer

The fact that I do not like bringing it back should be noted. I am happy that after you sent it out to be fixed by the dealer, and that it would not start when you went to pick it up hopefully gives you the better understanding of my frustration. I have the van because I am usually accompanied by children . I am thankful and hopeful that I do not have to come back anytime soon. I am a little sad that it was driven back and forth on more than one occasion and I had just filled it up before it started acting up again. and when I got it back the tank was empty. I am also thankful that the other problem was solved without me having to pay again. I t was a very rough start at the beginning where I was told that I would need to get my own rental car, and then when I came back to get my stuff out of my car it was already headed to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 Jettas serviced "

- JFKANDKNK Verified Customer

I always give the service and sales department a high rating and I will continue to do so although I will say I was slightly disappointed when I dropped my daughters car off for new car maintenance and a car wash shuttle driver had left and they really had no suggestions for me so I had to call for an Uber With all my years and relationship with Fairfield Volkswagen( I have purchased 7 Jettas thru VW ) I just thought they would have looked for other options for me get back home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Pippin, Josh Neeley , Shuttle driver , Cameron

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peasy"

- LYNXDC Verified Customer

Great, fast service. Efficient work, done right. Everyone is so nice, knowledgeable and courteous. It was a very pleasant experience overall, ten out of ten would come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty replacement tire"

- CELIAMJONES1 Verified Customer

I was hesitant on bringing my car back, because of past experience I had with the service manager not being honest about a recall being done. I can say after picking my car up yesterday, I will be back. Stephanie is great, Fong Jaing was great, and pleasant to talk to. Explained a warranty I could obtain for tire/rims, .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Pippin

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are very efficient "

- RWHEELER123 Verified Customer

So far so good as far as their service dept goes. This was the first trip there , i would recommend them, although for routine oil changes, their pricing is too high

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- DSMBUF Verified Customer

A very knowledgeable staff and very clean facilities, all employees have a very professional appearance. My wife made the service appointment and we were able to get a time that worked good for our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- cryans73 Verified Customer

Thanks guys! Very educational and helpful first visit. Very pleased with the time i got to spend with each member of the team and all I learned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stephanie Pippin is amazing"

- GOPACK12520 Verified Customer

Stephanie pippin eye for detail is unmatched. She's in total control of the office and does her work efficient and on time. She noticed I was having a crunching noise when I turned my car on and refereed me to my extended warranty. I didn't even know that I had the warranty when I purchased the car. She's absolutely the best and I will never take my vehicle to service anywhere else, only the fairfield location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$45,365

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$20,918

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,443

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$23,779

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,968

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,968

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,968

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$25,346