Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fook Krongkum.
Fook Krongkum
Fook Krongkum at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills
Refer Me
4.8

Fook Krongkum

Product Specialisr

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

9701 Wilshire Blvd #100
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Fook Krongkum

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with excellent customer service. The..."

- K_ Verified Customer

Great dealership with excellent customer service. The staff, especially Fook, were friendly and professional. Everything, from the test drives to the paperwork, was smooth. Thank you for making buying my Lexus smooth and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Congratulations on your new Lexus! It is terrific to hear that our team made the purchase process so smooth and seamless. Thank you for giving Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills your business!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They're all great can't go wrong with any one of them...."

- BJNU5BYYCA Verified Customer

They're all great can't go wrong with any one of them. Management is very active and takes care of the customers with the best service and attention!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for your confidence in Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills. It is wonderful to hear that our team continues to provide you with great service and we look forward to your next visit!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No follow through - After waiting the better part of a..."

- TRACY21 Verified Customer

No follow through - After waiting the better part of a day (and several phone calls), the car was delivered to my home after dark, garbage on the front seat, mats still in in original plastic wrapping, tires not filled with Nitrile as promised. I placed a call the sales manager John Kim the following day (11/12/20) and have yet to hear a word from him. This is the third car I have purchased/leased from Jim Falk Lexus sadly it will most likely be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 25, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Tracy - I apologize for the state of your vehicle upon delivery. We strive to make the purchasing process seamless, and I am sorry if this was not better reflected in your time working with us. I would also like to apologize for any trouble you have had getting in touch with my team, and I would appreciate another opportunity to speak with you to see if I can make things right. I will search for your contact information, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to give me a call directly. Thank you, John Kim - General Sales Manager - (310) 274-5200

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales department is great Thank you so much Andria you..."

- RPVRAY Verified Customer

Sales department is great Thank you so much Andria you are a great sales lady I do have 1 problem and thats the service department .They are very courteous and professional .I have problem with their outside upholstery shop very shabby work. Joe in service department is doing a great job to resolving my issue .I feel the upholstery shop should treat Jim Falk Lexus as a 5 star dealership as they deserve they should not provide substandard work to Jim Falk Lexus .You really got a black-eye on this one. Renard Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kim, Andria Belote

Nov 09, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Renard - Thank you very much for your business. I'm sorry that you weren't completely satisfied with our service, but I'm happy to hear that Joe is helping make things right for you. We appreciate your feedback and if there is anything further you would like to share, I would be glad to take your call. Dominic Vinci - Service Manager - 310-274-5200 EXT.500

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person, price and finance experience great, vehicle..."

- TKARRAA Verified Customer

Sales person, price and finance experience great, vehicle delivery poor. No explanation of car futures and car was dirty we put our own license plate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misha Abramovitch

Aug 26, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for trusting us with your business. I apologize that your vehicle delivery experience wasn't up to our five-star standards. I appreciate this feedback, but I would also be glad to speak with you directly. Don't hesitate to give me a call if there is anything that I can do to assist you. John Kim - General Sales Manager - (310) 274-5200

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price, And customer support, purchase and helped..."

- SAMARSAMITZ Verified Customer

Great price, And customer support, purchase and helped with a good quote 👍 thanks, they where polite and helpful with their words , loved their service thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for this fantastic review of Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills, Samar! We're so glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to deliver exceptional service and get you a great deal. We're grateful to have you as a customer - and we hope you're enjoying your new car!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service everything was done on the phone and they..."

- BHANGOO2001 Verified Customer

Good service everything was done on the phone and they delivered the vehicle to my house with great care and sign all the paperwork at my house thanks to all of you for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kim , Fook

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Freddy and Fook were amazing! Freddy went above and..."

- CHACONCAESAR Verified Customer

Freddy and Fook were amazing! Freddy went above and beyond to make sure I found the vehicle I was look for and was happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kim , Freddy

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer services"

- Timothy

I bought my Lexus 2014 IS 250 with good price with comparing the other dealer. I recommend to this dealer to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for the great feedback and recommendation! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,480

2021 Lexus NX 300

$45,480

new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,670

2021 Lexus RX 350

$53,670

used 2020 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $46,477

2020 Lexus RX 350L

$46,477

used 2020 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $45,677

2020 Lexus RX 350L

$45,677

used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $86,988

2020 Lexus LS 500

$86,988

used 2020 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $37,888

2020 Lexus ES 300h

$37,888