About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Forrest Knight.
Forrest Knight
Forrest  Knight, BDC Sales Representative, Napleton Hyundai
5.0

Forrest Knight

BDC Sales Representative

Napleton Hyundai

649 Dunn Road
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Social Media Marketing and Sales

17 Reviews of Forrest Knight

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience..."

- Dave Oliveri

Great experience, awesome salesperson, quickest car deal I have ever had from selection, to test drive, to negotiations, to paperwork... and they had hot dogs & activities for the kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Strasser, Kyle Lucas

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It wasn’t what I thought but it’s a great deal loved it "

- Shonnie0810

I was hoping to do a trade because my car was down but the my motor went out .so they made a better deal .and she also going to tell me who to talk to about my credit how we can easy get to car if we pay on time and work together as a team thanks Kati

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kati Patterson

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and enjoyable"

- Bradsbaby

Katie was great and was awesome with our 2 young children. Ill call her when i need a new car for sure. Thank you Katie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Lucas, Kati Patterson

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, friendly and quickly"

- Terre

Highly recommend using USAA in connection with Napleton Hyundi. You can chose the model and make you would like, then build your perfect car all in the comfort of your home. Then chose a dealership in your area that works with USAA (United States Automobile Association), must have served in the Military or be a family member, and a member of USAA. Then print out your car information with the price and take it to the dealer. You know before you get there that they have the car you want and what it will cost you. USAA also offers a lower interest rate when you buy your car this way. It was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Patton , one other young gentleman that was very friendly and helpful, did not catch his name.

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional and Friendly service"

- CSoete

From the moment I walked in the door of Napelton I received friendly superior service. Everyone I spoke to and worked with during my car buying experience were friendly and professional. I specifically worked with the salesman;Weldon Streeter and recommend him for your next car purchase. Weldon was very knowledgeable friendly and excellent to work with when selecting my vechicle. In addition, the staff at Napelton were exceptional at helping me receive the best “deal” possible on my vechicle. I highly recommend Napelton and will return when we need a new vechicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Weldon Streeter

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Second Hyundai Purchase"

- msbrina77 Verified Customer

I was a previously Hyundai owner so I knew I would be buying another one. Mungenast made the process easier and I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Everything was great"

- john@mimlitz.com Verified Customer

Forrest was a pleasure to work with. He presented a number of alternatives and we quickly got to a good option. From that point, we closed quickly and he followed up a number of times since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2017

Napleton Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for sharing you kind words about your experience with Forrest!

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Mungenast Review"

- equainrhodes Verified Customer

My experience was good. Forrest was knowledgeable and helpful. Great salesman. The finance manager was very knowledge and explained everything in detail. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2017 hynundai"

- marymcox Verified Customer

The lease purchase was pretty painless. I was surprised that I was not told by the finance person that it was my responsibility to inform Hyundai Finance that they neded to terminate my automatic payment on my old car. I will know in the future that falls on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Marks"

- THOMASJKUSSMAN Verified Customer

The staff was knowledgeable and great to work with. Great experience and I will be back when my wife's lease is up. It was indeed a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Foley

1
1 - 10 of 17 results