Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fran M King.
Fran M King
Fran M King at Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills
4.9

Fran M King

F&I Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

9727 Reisterstown Rd
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

204 Reviews of Fran M King

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase review"

- Lisachung82

Dennis is great!!! This is my 3rd vehicle from him!! I definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle!!! Owings mills Mercedes dealership is nicer then the other ones near by!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Epps

Sep 18, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear Dennis delivered such a great experience once again. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Theo Vamos=. THE BEST!!! "

- CustomerDC

Wow! Hats off to Theo Vamos. All around great salesman, was sensitive to my particular needs and request. I was able to text him or call him and get an answer, before, during, and after my purchase. Any buyer would be pleased with Theo. I purchased my car all via online and text. When signing my papers, Theo went the extra mile and drove an hour each way to ensure that I received my documentation. So proud that I chose him! Also wanted to put a note for the manger Mike. I had some problems with the Finance Manager, Fran that almost ranked the whole sale (Not as nice as Theo). But Mike was there to listen to my concerns, for which I’m grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fastman, Theo Vamos

Sep 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Thanks for the positive star rating! Is there anything that stood out about your experience we can share with our Team? We hope to see you again! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!!"

- Sandra K Cooper

What a Great experience! Oliver continue to shine your light, so that the people you meet will see you are here to serve!!! Than you for all you did for us. One of a kind experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robb Banks, Oliver Lippman

Sep 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Sandra, we are very happy Oliver could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership Rating "

- Diva59

Wonderful fast and professional experience with Theo very knowledgeable about every aspect. Friendly patient and very caring awesome experience. Every call was returned . Also Fran thanks again Theo👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾 Claudia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theo Vamos

Sep 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both the delership and Mr. Ghane are first class!"

- Arthur

Mr. Gahane is a top notch professional as a MB sales and leasing consultant; could not be more pleased in the dealings I had with him, the sales manager and the dealership. He listens to your wants and needs and puts your interests on the front burner. He is low key and puts you at ease during the interactions as the car shopping continues. He spent a good deal of time with my son and me. We took a test drive in three vehicles and gave us private time to discuss the pros and cons of each vehicle. I would recommend Mr. Gahane to anyone interested in purchasing a MB at Owings Mills. During the negotiation phase of the process Mr. Gahane and Mr. Robert Bank, the sales manager, were accommodative and we all worked together to achieve a successful outcome to the purchase of the vehicle. Mr. Gahane personally delivered the vehicle today, SEP 7, to my residence in the Mount Vernon area of Fairfax County, that is an excellent example of customer satisfaction on his part and that of the dealership. Arthur

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robb Banks, Reza Ghane

Sep 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Arthur, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Daferber

I would definitely recommend Reza Ghane to anyone interested in purchasing a Mercedes. He was very knowledgeable with the specs of the car and really helped us to learn the functions of our new car. We loved working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reza Ghane

Sep 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful comments about Reza! We're glad we could assist with your purchase, and we hope you continue to choose us for all your vehicle needs. Thanks again!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buddah"

- Coke!9727

I want thank Dylan Jones for taking care of my mom and me car six. We will only buy from Dylan Jones. Thank you for making this quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi there, thank you for your review. It's great to hear Dylan could take care of you; we’re always happy to help if anything else comes up. Have a wonderful day!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Pleasant Car Buying Experience - REALLY!"

- TLG

We visited all of the area Mercedes dealerships in the area during our research for a new GLE and can say without hesitation that the Owings Mills location is the BEST! Reza Ghane was thorough and personable. Brett and the rest of the staff offered great support throughout the process. I'd recommend this dealership and the Mercedes brand to all of you~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Fader, Reza Ghane

Sep 06, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Safe travels!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service. Very thorough and friendly!"

- Lora D

Buying a car can be a very stressful experience but Dennis takes away all the stress. His friendly, patient, professional manner made all the difference. He listened to what I was looking for as a customer and addressed all my requests and concerns in a thorough and positive manner - even though he had to stay a couple hours after the dealership’s posted closing time. He did not rush and was eager to ensure I was happy and knowledgeable about the 2018 GLC300 I purchased. Thank you Dennis for your outstanding service with a personal touch! Do not hesitate to contact Dennis if you are in the market for a car. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Epps

Sep 06, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Lora, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ service and customer focus"

- tavonharvey1

2nd mercedes &2nd great experience at Mercedes Benz of Owings Mills. Kyle was tremendous in his knowledge and focus on finding my ideal car. I recommend that if it's possible, and if you're looking for a Mercedes than check out Mercedes Benz of Owings Mills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Weiman

Sep 06, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $61,885

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,885

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $90,050

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$90,050

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $70,605

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$70,605

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $66,535

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,535

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $83,230

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,230

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $80,410

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$80,410

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $39,280

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$39,280

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $40,305

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$40,305