About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Francesco Buongiorno.
Francesco Buongiorno
Francesco Buongiorno, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Nutley Auto Kia
5.0

Francesco Buongiorno

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Francesco Buongiorno

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience Joanna Vitiello"

- JJV22

I had the pleasure of working with Frank on leasing my fourth vehicle from Nutley auto. Frank is courteous, knowledgeable and extremely thorough and made my experience stress free. A truly exceptional experience! Thanks to both Frank and Tony for getting me into my new 2019 white Kia Sorrento. Love it! Anne and Jim Russomano have provided exemplary service through the years that I have leased by vehicles. They have created a warm and friendly atmosphere and pride themselves on complete customer satisfaction. I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase or lease a Kia to go to Nutley auto, you want be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 17, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

JJV22 THANK YOU again, again, again and again!! We so much appreciate your loyalty and you kind words. PLease enjoy your new Sorento and please drive safely. Sincerely, Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- Mita

Our experience at Kia network dealership was an exceptional one . They not only gave us good quality customer service to make sure that we can get the best deal possible within our budget but communicating our best options left us with a deal that made us sooo happy !! Thank you Francesco, Tony & Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Mita Congratulations on making an EXCEPTIONAL purchase and we are thrilled you are sooo happy. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you on you new PreOwned Nutley Auto vehicle. Enjoy and be safe !! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new experience at kia"

- Playa1234

Excellent customer service, I’m so in love with my new kia sorento, thank you guys for go over every little detail with me me. Kia lover 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: July Mendoza, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Playa1234 You're welcome - and Thank you !! Congratulations on your new Sorento. Be safe and enjoy. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Beyoughn

I found the service here to be outstanding. The sales person was amazing and I was able to get just what I wanted. Would recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Beyoughn Amazing is how we do it and we are grateful to be recognized for it. Thank you for trusting us with your purchase. Please drive safely !! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable people"

- BlondiewithaKia

I had a good experience with a lovely girl over the phone. I had many questions , she answered them. I will definitely recommend to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: July Mendoza, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

BlondiewithaKia Thank you for your business and thank you for comments. Our staff takes pride in being different than others in our industry. July is doing a great job helping customers find the vehicle that works best. We appreciate any recommendations you can make. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Team at Nutley Kia"

- Rachael H.

Frank my salesman was so knowledgeable, kind, and honest. He made my shopping experience so pleasant and easy. Tony the manager made me feel like family and worked with me to meet my preferences. What a fantastic team of people overall...I am proud to say I purchased my 2019 Kia Sportage at Kia of Nutley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Brown, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Rachael H. And we are proud you have joined the family. We strive to be different and very much appreciate that you have recognized our staff. Please enjoy your new Nutley Auto Kia Sorento. Drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership to get your next car!"

- kearneys84

So far I have leased two 2018 vehicles from Nutley Kia. I have had the pleasure of working with the Sales managers Kyle and Tony as well as my Sales rep Frank and I can honestly say they don't play games with you. They will try to give the best deals they have. They also don't pressure you into buying a car or put you in one you can't afford. This time around they helped me trade in a vehicle with an upside down loan and get into a lease with a lower payment. I love my new car and will be releived of my negative equity once this lease is up. I couldn't ask for more. I definitely recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Brown, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Jul 30, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

kearneys84 Thank you for your thorough and thoughtful comments about our staff. Please enjoy your 2nd Nutley Auto Kia and please drive safely. Sincere Regards, Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car"

- Forte

I had a few different people help me because I went back and didn't know it was the guys day off. But they were all very helpful .and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Krepps, Tony DeNivo Sr. , Ed

Jul 30, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Forte Enjoy LOVING your new Nutley Auto Kia. We enjoy helping make the buying experience helpful and friendly. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to work with you. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, efficient and friendly"

- DMM

Our salesperson was helpful in directing us to a vehicle that fit our criteria and was within our price range. Service was friendly and any questions we had were answered promptly and accurately with the option to contact them in the future with any further questions. It was overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

DMM Congratulations on your new Nutley Preowned vehicle. Thank you for trusting us and for your comments about our staff. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Frank"

- Joan

Frank was the most hardworking, helpful, pleasure to work with. I have been in business for 45 years and have had lots of experience dealing with people. You are very lucky to have him work for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Joan You are correct -- we lucky and appreciate our staff that provides the help our customers need. Enjoy you new Nutley Kia and please drive safely. Thank you. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

1
1 - 10 of 27 results