Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Francisco Abreu.
Francisco Abreu
Francisco  Abreu, Product Specialist, Millennium Honda
5.0

Francisco Abreu

Product Specialist

Millennium Honda

286 North Franklin Street
Hempstead, NY 11550

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Francisco Abreu

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people!!"

- Candy88

My brother brought me here to get a car. I was able to get two cars from Millineum Honda with the help of Francisco! He is an amazing individual to have helped me. God bless you you're so patient. Warrell was also an amazing help. Even with all of the back and forth I had him going through. It's welcoming coming here. My wait wasn't long but Kerrick and Oscar made sure I was ok also. I think Kerrick is one of the happiest guys I've ever met (and I barely spoke to him)! Thanks guys!! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

Thanks for the great review! We will be sure to pass it along to Francisco and the rest of our team.

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent experience overall, great environment, reception, "

- nursemein

Me an my son went to M Honda in hempstead, it was a great experience, Francisco is the best, great personality, sense of humor. He made us feel comfortable and trustworthy. Thank you Francisco for your help, you are a great asset to this company. Great job, keep doing what you do best. I hope this place appreciate you and your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for joining us to purchase a great Honda! We thank you for the patronage, and are happy to read you enjoyed working with our team!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Millennium Honda for the win!!"

- Mike123

The best experiences I ever had with a dealership! Very fair and easy to work with. Ratik was great help. Very kind and patient, he made sure I was happy and comfortable thru out the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Garcia, Ritik Khanna

Jan 14, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Mike! We know you are going to love your new Honda and we hope to work with you again in the future.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- MaggiB

We just bought a new beautiful family car yesterday. We got help from the moment we came thru the door thanks to Francisco. He has great customer service and he makes sure you understand everything. I recommend him so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for this kind review and feedback! We were happy to help, and invite you to give us a call if there is ever anything else e can do for you moving forward. Thanks again!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Hondamilcustomer

Nicolas offers great customer service and he's thorough. He also has a very pleasant attitude which helps make it a nice service experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicolas Clarke

Sep 24, 2018

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We're pleased to know our standard for excellence was reflected in your experience with the service department. We'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to Nicolas. We hope you'll reach out if you need anything else!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with purchase."

- tv76

I purchased a new 2017 CRV last year with the help of Francisco. He was my contact at Millenium Honda. Of course I shopped around the region and threw out aggressive prices to several dealerships within the area. I told Francisco the price I wanted along with some additional features, he responded back quickly and was always professional. He helped to make the purchasing experience a little bit easier and was honest about what he could and couldn't do for us. Everything moved quickly and he made it work and had an overall great buying experience. I would definitely shop there again with Francisco. Love the car and am happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy to hear that Francisco was able to assist with your buying experience. We know you're going to love your 2017 CRV!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, staff is very friendly. thank you"

- chuck 1252

Every one was very friendly during the whole process. I was able to save a couple of $100's due to the great knowledge of the staff. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Mosca

Dec 26, 2017

Millennium Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your 5-star review with us, Chuck. We’re happy to hear how pleased you were with our staff. We hope you love your new vehicle and that we might have the opportunity to do business with you again. Please don’t hesitate to give us a call if there is anything else we can do for you!

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Paul "

- Rahbell516

You went over and above to make sure i would be riding safe. With all the stress i was going threw at the time doing what Paul did was a real big relief thanks agian Paul and the crew that worked on my car. P.S. i found my wallet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warrell Wilson, Paul Mosca

Dec 08, 2017

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words on your experience with Millennium Honda. We’re happy to hear how much you enjoyed working with our helpful staff. We appreciate the support, take care!

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FELIZ"

- SANDRAJAYA516

THANK YOU FOR HELPING OUT AND GETTING ME INTO A CAR THAT DAY. I WOULDNT KNOW WHAT I WOULD DO IF I DIDNT HAS A CAR. THANK YOU AGAIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Morel

Mar 31, 2017

Millennium Honda responded

Sandra- Thanks for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you were able to find a car, and we hope you give us a call if there’s anything else we can do.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (785 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Insight

$27,485

2019 Honda Insight

$22,606

2019 Honda Insight

$22,606

2019 Honda Insight

$27,485

2019 Honda Pilot

$48,515

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,155

2019 Honda Pilot

$48,515

2019 Honda Pilot

$48,515