Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Francisco Agular.
Francisco Agular
Francisco Agular at Volvo of Santa Monica
Refer Me
4.9

Francisco Agular

Sales Consultant

Volvo of Santa Monica

1631 Santa Monica Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Francisco Agular

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Francisco was very nice to work with, and he was very..."

- JANRICHTER197 Verified Customer

Francisco was very nice to work with, and he was very helpful with showing us the bells and whistles of the Volvo XC40 compact SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership staff was friendly and accommodating. They..."

- JJ Verified Customer

The dealership staff was friendly and accommodating. They were professional and courteous through negotiations and informative during the sales process. The dealership also had a great selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lambert and Francisco went above and beyond to find me..."

- jliguoro Verified Customer

Lambert and Francisco went above and beyond to find me the car I wanted. Incredible customer service! Would highly recommend and definitely would return to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just started my second lease for an XC90. Had pretty..."

- afotinich Verified Customer

Just started my second lease for an XC90. Had pretty smooth email exchange with John prior to finalizing the deal. Appreciate honest upfront pricing and in general good price. Smooth transaction. Overall good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Francisco was a great salesman. He was friendly,..."

- ryanjanata Verified Customer

Francisco was a great salesman. He was friendly, informative, and straight forward with the deal making process. We would happily come back and deal with Francisco in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around painless experience. Went way above and beyond..."

- KR2346 Verified Customer

All around painless experience. Went way above and beyond locating a car that I wanted from out of state. Excellent job all around. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Buholzer, John Kozin , Rachel derose

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Francisco, Lambert, Paul, & Carlos were super helpful and..."

- barb13 Verified Customer

Francisco, Lambert, Paul, & Carlos were super helpful and amazing. Great team! Fast response time for follow-up questions as well. Excited I chose this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Buholzer, Carlos Gerpe

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is to me personified by Francisco. He was..."

- Van

The dealership is to me personified by Francisco. He was from the beginning accessible, knowledgeable and decisive. He was also well informed about the vehicle and always congenial. I hope you are able to keep him on your staff. He is top of the line,. VAn Gordon Sauter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Francisco, Carlos and Lambert were fantastic. Never..."

- STEVEIE9 Verified Customer

Francisco, Carlos and Lambert were fantastic. Never pushy and very easy to work with. I always felt comfortable. They didn’t apply pressure at any time. Great experience. Let’s hope the car matches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rachel was fantastic. Genuine, knowledgeable, and honest...."

- JHOSTUTLER Verified Customer

Rachel was fantastic. Genuine, knowledgeable, and honest. She found exactly what I was looking for by asking great questions. Everyone was easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lambert Villanueva, Stacia Siroonian , Rachel De Rose

Feb 19, 2021

Volvo of Santa Monica responded

Thank you Jed, it was a pleasure to have had the opportunity to welcome you to the Volvo Family!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $79,957
2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $42,805
2021 Volvo S60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $67,442
2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $56,685
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $43,960
2021 Volvo V60 Cross Country
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $56,325
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD