About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Francisco Ayala.
Francisco Ayala
Francisco  Ayala, Sales Consultant, Headquarter Hyundai
4.7

Francisco Ayala

Sales Consultant

Headquarter Hyundai

3775 North US Highway 17-92
Sanford, FL 32773

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

46 Reviews of Francisco Ayala

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going process"

- EdeleneHQH

Everybody was really friendly and helpful. This is the second time i buy a car from them. I recommended to everybody that is looking for a great deal with great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Rivera , Hector Rosina, Headquarter Hyundai

Jul 16, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Edelene, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. If you need anything else, please let us know. We appreciate your continued business and your recommendation!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good place "

- avilesw

Good place They work out everything so I can get a new car Payment and interest it was not that bad. And good people t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so excited to hear that you were provided amazing customer service from our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Best, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service! Kudos to Sydney and Francisco!$"

- Dkdarcy2

Excellent customer service, both Sydney and Francisco were wonderful..and Francisco was great with my daudhter Em..she liked you, you got up to..15

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sydney

May 07, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

It's fantastic to know that that you received excellent customer service from Sydney and Francisco! We appreciate your positive feedback and recommendation. Please reach out to us if we can assist you again in the future.

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jose0713

The personnel was very professional and courteous, specially Francisco and Eddie. They always were looking for the best alternatives for us finding the way for the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Rivera

Apr 10, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Hi Jose, it was our pleasure to serve you and ensure that you had a great experience. We look forward to passing on the compliments to Francisco and Eddie about their stellar customer service. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience "

- Crankycamp

I can’t say enough about the team that I dealt with. Francisco was honest and really worked hard for me. I highly recommend the dealership. I started with an internet search - Diane was my initial point of contact. When she wasn’t available Carey came out and introduced herself and paired me (and my best friend who also bought a car this weekend!) with Francisco. I couldn’t be happier. We were there two consecutive days so we got to meet and deal with several people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our first auto purchase in florida"

- Jojo

We went to look at cars, but ended up purchasing one. The staff was wonderful to work with especially Francisco Ayala. He was very patient and very knowledgeable .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Larson

Mar 10, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Jojo, Thank you for choosing us for your first Florida car experience, we are glad you had a wonderful experience. Welcome to the Headquarter family. Chuck

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!!"

- nicoleluethje

Great experience!! Customer service is exceptional! Management is top notch! Highly recommend! My vehicle was ready when I arrived so wait time wasn't bad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Brumm, Eddie Rivera

Mar 06, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for your kind words, enjoy your awesome Genesis. Welcome to the Headquarter Family. Chuck Brumm General Sales Manager

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Nathan W Turner

Everybody from customer service to sales to credit it was such a great experience also Sydney was amazing she was the whole reason for are visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Rivera , Sydney with customer service was so whole reason we came up and even tried

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- mbet

It was great! Great service, everyone was so ready to help and listen to what I needed and wanted! There was no pressure and it was just a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Rivera

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2017 Ioniq purchase"

- blitherngidiot Verified Customer

Huge Hyundai fan...our new Ioniq is Hyundai #8 or 9 purchased or leased since 2001 and #6 from this dealer location (originally Bob Dance, now Headquarter). I love Hyundai and I'm very loyal to this dealership.} As long as they're fair and treat me well, I will continue going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Brumm , Whoever the finance guy was working 11.28 at night...I don't remember his name...might have been Jorge Rivera, Shane Lillibridge

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,785

2014 Kia Forte

$9,339

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$17,313

2013 Hyundai Tucson

$10,976

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$14,983

2010 Ford Escape

$6,852

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$15,719

2016 Hyundai Veloster

$13,971