Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Francisco Brucia.
Francisco Brucia
Francisco Brucia at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
4.7

Francisco Brucia

Mercedes-Benz Certified Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Francisco Brucia

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service costs are unreasonable and service rep was a..."

- Bpnappi

Service costs are unreasonable and service rep was a little vague in his quote. I was charged $90 to tell me my battery was dead. I clearly knew that as that was what I told the rep when I got. Doesn't make sense for me to pay for information that I already knew. Shady way to pad revenues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had vehicle in for NC state inspection. Vehicle washed..."

- t lynch

Had vehicle in for NC state inspection. Vehicle washed and ready to go quickly. Always prompt and friendly service from service department and porters. First class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Newman once again went above and beyond to take care..."

- Tlynch11523

Paul Newman once again went above and beyond to take care of me in a pinch. I had an issue that required immediate attention and Paul made sure it was taken care of promptly. Thanks again Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Bobby S. has always been a pleasure. I never..."

- Julie M.

Working with Bobby S. has always been a pleasure. I never want to buy a vehicle anywhere else! Exceptional customer service, outstanding experience, excellent automobile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Julie, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual, the service was great. The representative was..."

- Sarah45

As usual, the service was great. The representative was friendly and informative. Everyone is always respectful and helpful. It is always great to get a complimentary carwash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for letting our team know how we did, Sarah! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Communication and Explaination was best part"

- MB

Frank did a great job from the begining to end, great communicator whcih is most important with big job on your car. Excellent Service from Franc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we are glad Frank could help! Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank has taken care of my AMG GLC43 since I purchased..."

- Jeff Bennett

Frank has taken care of my AMG GLC43 since I purchased it. He is always timely, helpful, and gives me updates while the vehicle is in for service. The service department at this dealer is great. I would recommend Frank and Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Jeff, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte to have earned it.

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Delivery"

- Bill/G

This experience was great, our salesperson George Tretiu always goes out of his way to make things go well . He is a straight forward sales person which we really appreciate. The dealership personnel are always friendly and remember our name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aundre Newman, Marc Bartalini , George Tretiu

Jun 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Bill, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Benz Of South Charlotte has the best sales and..."

- kitten

Mercedes Benz Of South Charlotte has the best sales and service department in the South! I have been treated with the utmost respect and kindness when I go to the dealership. Janusz Walczak is my sales rep and he always greets me with the greatest smile and gives me the biggest hug! You just can't beat it anywhere, they're great!!!! I've been to other Mercedes Benz dealerships and if they don't think you have money, they will ignore you. Little did they know! Smh lol I'm truly happy at Mercedes Benz Of South Charlotte! If you're looking to purchase a Benz, this is the place to be! M. Mills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janusz Walczak, Jamie Scheuneman, Walter Hidalgo , Janusz Walczak, Frank Brucia

May 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We hope to see you soon!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Bad experience"

- Ammie

The service took 4 hours to do an oil change. Francisco the service representative was rude. I will go to different dealership next time. I have never had such a bad experience. My vehicle only had 6200 miles and only needed a quick oil change that turned into a very bad experience. Everyone else there was great, but you know it only takes one person to make the whole experience awful. I gave a 3 rating due to what I experienced with Francisco. If not for him and it taking 4 hours to do an oil change with a scheduled appointment, my rating would have been higher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thanks for bringing this matter to our attention, Ammie. We would like to get more details about this; please reach out to us at your earliest convenience at (704) 837-7955. We hope to hear from you.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,990

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,580

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$66,580

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870