About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Francisco Collado.
Francisco Collado
Francisco  Collado, Sales Consultant, Paragon Acura
5.0

Francisco Collado

Sales Consultant

Paragon Acura

56-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Francisco Collado

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying and service experience!!"

- AP2003

80% customers say the experience a company provides is as important as the product and services. Paragon has hired memorable employees (Francisco and Kiara!) and provided them with tools and training to delight the customers. Journey from NJ was well worth the time and effort. Best wishes to the team and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiara Fornaris

Jan 14, 2019

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Francisco and Kiara on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paragon Acura"

- Sony

Excellent service. Sales man Francisco was exceptional and helpful. He made sure everything went well with the sake. He was there from the beginning to the end. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Paragon Acura responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Francisco was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great hospitality. Good customer service "

- John

I had a good experience with the staff of this dealership. They were quick energetic and friendly and they try hard to make things done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgrading My Acura"

- PatrickStarfish

Had a great experience shopping at Paragon Acura. Francisco Collado made everything easy. He was very professional and extremely helpful throughout the purchasing process. Kiara was extremely helpful as well. She was extremely knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiara

Jan 02, 2019

Paragon Acura responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my SUV"

- Samten23

Went over my budget but am ok as salesman made me feel at ease in doing business with him. Will definitely recommend him to my friends. I wish the salesman have some leviarage to give discount. Am surprised to see them asking higher level for discount. Overall, disappointed on not getting any discount as have to pay full advertisement asking price. I get this deal done purely because of Francisco as very much impressed with him. Appreciate him for going step further by dropping my car to my apartment since my friend have to go to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Francisco. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Picked up Honda Accord leased through Fair App "

- Wyatt327

Francisco was a great help and made up for my disappointment with my first experience by engaging in excellent service recovery. Besides waiting awhile at the dealership to find out the first car was missing, it was Francisco’s personality that made me give this dealership a second chance. He was very apologetic, is helpful, trustworthy, communicates efficiently, and offered to deliver the next car I ordered through Fair to me. Kiara was also very helpful and is well versed in all the technology that the Honda has along with communicating to me all the functions in the vehicle. She also put her alpha female hat on when it was time for me to go and let the guys know that the cars needed to be moved so I could back the xxxx up and really open the car up on Northern Blvd, pushing the car to its very limits, almost hitting light speed. She also wears a very sweet smelling perfume that is not overpowering and it really added to the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiara

Dec 16, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you so much for your review! Happy customers are our goal and our mission at Paragon Acura, and it’s exciting to see that this service was delivered to you during your visit. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership review"

- Honda01

I arranged to pickup my new car at the dealership! I ended up waiting for about three hours! My suggestion would be for staff / customer service to check in on customers, and make sure we are well! The selection of beverages and snacks for customers not pleasing! I also felt a bit less important bc I had bought a Honda Civic, compared to those who were buying overpriced Acuras!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Sotiri31

Buy your next car here the people are very friendly and knowledgeable. Francisco is the man you need to see to buy your next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Francisco. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Vin

I was skeptical at first but Francisco made my car purchase a great experience. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I didn’t by the most expensive car but Francisco made me feel like a valued customer. Thank you Francisco!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Francisco on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great costumer service."

- Rmaidana

I don't usually write reviews or comments about anything but I was impressed with the great customer service that francisco offered me. Francisco guided me with the process of buying my first Acura. He was very pacient and he helped me to find the right car for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Manon

Nov 14, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you so much for visiting us and for leaving such great feedback. We are so happy Francisco and our team could match you to the right vehicle and put you behind the wheel of your Acura! We hope to see you back for scheduled maintenance or anything else we can help you with! Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

2018 Acura MDX

$49,095

2019 Acura RDX

$46,895

2019 Acura TLX

$44,045

2019 Acura TLX

$41,795

2018 Acura MDX

$53,145

2019 Acura MDX

$59,695

2019 Acura MDX

$59,695

2019 Acura TLX

$41,795