About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Francisco Collado.
Francisco Collado
Francisco  Collado, Sales Consultant, Paragon Acura
5.0

Francisco Collado

Sales Consultant

Paragon Acura

56-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Francisco Collado

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales rep"

- ParagonCustomer

Francisco was very patient, and dedicated the time and effort to help me find the right vehicle for my family. I was determined to continue working with Francisco because of his professionalism and easy-going attitude. Most dealerships offer a “you versus them” atmosphere and sales reps are often pushy. Francisco was the complete opposite. That’s why we returned several times until Paragon had acquired a used car that met our needs and price. I even had a deposit down and insurance binder ready to go at another dealership, but cancelled it so that I could give Francisco my business. He also went out of his way, AFTER the sale was done, to get me the spare key and owner’s manual from the previous owner. Thank you Francisco and the Paragon Acura team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karla Bayas

Nov 11, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Francisco was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Kind regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and sales guy."

- Mariely

Francisco was a great sales person he helped from the beginning to the end . Love my Acura RLX I recommend anybody to go straight to him he will make you feel welcome and help you in every way he can . Will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with Francisco and our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Kind regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star service!!! "

- Ronald A

I never had such a fast car purchasing experience. The staff at paragon acura knows exactly what they are doing! Francisco contacted me telling me my car was ready and kept amazing communication throughout the way. If you guys are ever at Paragon Acura Francisco is the man to goto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Francisco and the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience "

- Alfieribrian

Definitely appreciated the way the Sales Representative walked me through the whole process. He was able to make it feel seamless. I was extremely happy with purchasing my car here. Francisco was efficient and effective. Can’t ask for more than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership!  We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Francisco was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest experience EVER!!!"

- Valery18

Francisco was so amazing and friendly really took his time no rush. He is so humble down to earth, would definitely come back he should be a manager!!! He definitely knows how to give excellent costumer service . We came back like 6 times and every single time he welcome us with open arms and found us the right car for us. Thank you so much 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

What an enjoyable review to read!  It is reassuring to know Francisco provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful"

- Hackeemab

Upon my arrival at Paragon Acura, I noticed that Francisco Callado was a gregarious dealer. Additionally, Francisco also showed a great deal of hospitality. He meticulously explained everything about the car that I was interested in. In essence, I’m quite frankly thankful for his help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Kind regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muy buen servicio y carro. "

- danielm939

Francisco, muy amable excelente servicio en todo aspecto resuelve cualquier duda y no saca provecho del cliente. Gracias a él decidí sacar el carro, gracias. 👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Muchas gracias, que tenga un día exelente! Sinceramente, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- jinwen

unfortunately 2018 MDX was sold out . But sales made Reasonable prices for my trade in car . fast service and very patience for any kind of question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Best, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales help and location"

- Todaysman1221

Alexander from paragon Acura was the best. Was patient and knowledgeable of entire inventory. I’m never shopping anywhere else again. #five star service.thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Alexander was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- javierreyes687

My sales guy (Fransico) was very knowledgeable and very clear on the whole process. And he made The whole experience very smooth. 5 stars service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Javier. We are pleased to hear that Francisco was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. All the best, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2018 Acura RLX

$63,265

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2018 Acura MDX

$53,595

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2019 Acura RDX

$48,395

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795