About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Francisco Garcia.
Francisco Garcia
Francisco Garcia, Sales Consultant, Bakersfield Chrysler Jeep FIAT
5.0

Francisco Garcia

Sales Consultant

Bakersfield Chrysler Jeep FIAT

3101 Cattle Dr
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me

Hello everyone, just to share a little about myself. I’m from Bakersfield, CA and have lived here my entire life. I enjoy meeting and helping people, and putting a smile on their face. I take pride in providing my customers with the best service possible. Buying a vehicle should be a fun and pleasurable experience so you can share your story with others. Look forward to meeting you.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Francisco Garcia

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderfully fast"

- av-guy

Francisco did an amazing job helping me with my vehicle purchase. Knowing I was in a hurry, he corresponded with me throughout the day to be sure my credit application process was expedited. Maribel was a fantastic conversationalist and made me feel comfortable with the entire process. I will be happy to do business with Chrysler Jeep in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maribel Reyes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep"

- Soccermarge

We had a very pleasant experience buying a new Jeep Cherokee today. Everyone we dealt with was pleasant, happy, and helpful. Thanks so much. We really appreciate your quality service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Mansour

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- CherokeeDanielle

This was my families 4th purchase from Bakersfield Chrysler Jeep! We always receive great service. And they are never pushy, they treat you like family! Cisco was my salesman, he was very attentive and informative about my vehicle and all new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maribel Reyes, JR Benavides

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales experience ever at a dealership"

- FrattaliA

Francisco was a great sales rep! He got me what I needed and within my timeline. I was in and out and had great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mays, JR Benavides

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Missannhauser

Francisco has been in communication with me for over a month. I have bothered him so much to get the vehicle that I wanted and he did it! The process was amazingly quick which is what I need because I’m always on the go. Thank you so much for giving me the car of my dreams!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and friendly! "

- As2000

Had a great experience. Quick and easy. Not pushy at all. Our daughter is in love with her car and we are very pleased. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maribel Reyes , I can’t remember the other name of the man, but he was great also. He was the one that deals I beliebe he was the sales manager

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very great "

- Gladis

Helped me get the car I was looking for. Was very helpful and had a great attitude. Showed me everything about my car with great detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!"

- Steven Mckeen

Francisco went above and beyond what a sales person should do. He respected whqt i was looking for and never pushed anything on me that I didn't want. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maribel Reyes, JR Benavides

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- auntiem

Very pleased with our experience at Bakersfield Chrysler Jeep. Our salesman, Francisco, was very nice and extremely knowledgeable. He took his time explaining all the features and answering our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maribel Reyes, JR Benavides

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My sales man Francisco"

- Ginger300

Best experience there was my sales person Francisco, he was the most helpful, very educated in sales, the most polite salesmen I’ve ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,180

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,765

2017 Jeep Compass

$24,680

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$44,085

2017 Jeep Compass

$26,425

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,780

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,780

2017 Jeep Compass

$30,405